Aromas UK Reviews

4.55 Rating 222 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aromas UK
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

87 castle lodge avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order, quick delivery, good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Quality , genuine products shipped right to your door step in discrete packaging. Strong strong stuff, just the way I love it 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service even through this difficult time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items arrived quickly and response to my queries were answered immediately. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy, I have order a few times now and always receive my items quickly and the quality is great. Very happy customer.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery, i bought the ultra strong geen label. Nice and strong and a helps with the buzz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Straightforward checkout process. Very happy! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You refused my purchase on grounds of me living in university accomodation and never refunded me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What are you talking ablout? You have never contacted me?
Posted 1 week ago
Good product with very good customer services. Delivery was on time as stated . Would highly recommend to Family and Friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and fantastic delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quality products. Prompt efficient service would highly recommend to Family and Friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you worth every penny! Took a little longer to get cause of everything going on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product hasn’t arrived. I have contacted Hermes and they have drawn a blank and now suggest I contact you! Please can you let me have an email address and I will forward their communication on. Kind regards Anthony Stewart 07866713212 anthonycstewart@hotmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI. Ive never got en email of you saying that there was a problem?
Posted 1 week ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was wrong but the team corrected it immediately and without any problem. Would use them again without question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, was worried packaging not enough but arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aromas UK is rated 4.55 based on 222 reviews