Aromaromauk Reviews

4.45 Rating 646 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and delivered quicklu
Posted 12 hours ago
On Tuesday they said it was sent on Sunday. Today they said it was sent on Monday. Lots of 5 star reviews, with the odd one saying goods not received or poor quality. Mine not received and no way of tracking items. I feel a bit of a dumpling for falling for it
Posted 1 day ago
s always fast delivery and great customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Very good thankyou did what it says on the bottle
Posted 2 days ago
Long lasting
Posted 3 days ago
Great trade, thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing customer and quality products.
Posted 4 days ago
amazing as always, already repeated my order numerous times all the way from Malaysia.
Posted 4 days ago
The speed and efficiency of the service was great.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Great product
Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't received my
poppers yet
Posted 1 week ago
great products at excellent prices, easy to order, very quick delivery, recommend products and seller
Posted 1 week ago
The items came quickly which was good. However the Purple Haze was the worst I’ve had from anywhere. I purchased three. Two of which I’ve dumped. The Liquid Gold was very good. I was disappointed as it was my first order from you.
Posted 1 week ago
To whom this may concern I’m writing to let you know I’m still yet to receive my order from you I ordered the item on the 28th dec. I’m very disappointed and concerned for future orders.
Posted 1 week ago
SCAM!!!! order did not arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range and quick postage.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discreet and prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not very pleased with the results u can hardly smell them compared to years ago when they were much much stronger
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.45 based on 646 reviews