Aromaromauk Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,193 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast, efficient, discreet, service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tenable product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Never received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order received in good time . Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
stay away from poppers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Products are all good it's a pity their delivery service let them down.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing after sales services. Helped me a lot. Thank you for all the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review. Unless we have missed comms from you since your email the day after you placed your order, ( i have checked both our inbox & outbox but can not find anything ) we were unaware the order had not been delivered. You had selected an airport hotel for the delivery of your order and were only going to be there for a day, so we will check with the hotel to see if they have a package for you delivered since you left the country. As this review has been posted 2 weeks after you checked out of the hotel, there has been a considerable delay before we have been alerted you didnt get your parcel. We will endeavour to locate your parcel at the hotel for you and will be in touch privately via email. We would usually recommend the Special Delivery next day delivery service if there is a tight timeline as indeed yours was, albeit in fairness I would have expected the parcel to have been delivered ahead of your departure date. we will be in touch via private email in order to retify the situation for you Best wishes from the AromaromaUk team
Posted 1 week ago
bought my fave poppers 25ml of RUSH and tried their free postage which was about 9 days in arriving from YODEL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast reliable service Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was quick. Product was awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful products and a very Quick delivery, very Happy with my joice Thank You 💃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, which gives a big plus, and as for the product, it's great because it is not too strong, Thanks 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good with quick delivery. Royal Mail some times let the side down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality and good service . Very happy to deal with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, have used them a number of times. The website is very easy to navigate and check out. Delivery is prompt usually takes 2-3 days and they arrive in non descript packaging for discretion. The poppers are always of good quality and strength, I sometimes forget how strong they are when cracking open a fresh bottle. All in all if enjoy poppers then I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there. Just letting you know that my order was delayed by Customs at An Post, Dublin. It seems that an Post are adding customs charges to items that we Irish purchase from the UK. This added an additional €14 to the price and delayed my order by 10 days or so. I hope to receive it tomorrow. I think a courier service would be less inclined to add the customs fees than Royal Mail and An Post. Just letting you know. Thanks again. Stephen Thomas, Donegal, Ireland 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
3-4dd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.42 based on 1,193 reviews