Aromaromauk Reviews

4.40 Rating 930 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Acceptable
Posted 3 weeks ago
arrived on time but was show as extra strong seemed no different from normal strength poppers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift response to posting out purchases
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed. Package delivered in good time without any drama. Thanks, I will be back
Posted 1 month ago
Waited 5 days for delivery and when they finally arrived was both a very weak aroma certainly wasn’t extra strong or ultra strong
Posted 1 month ago
Not that strong. Arrived in good time though.
Posted 2 months ago
It's not the freshest stuff I've had!
Posted 2 months ago
No Email confirmation? Can you please send me a receipt for my purchase please ?
Posted 3 months ago
Still not received okur order. We have given it on the 4th of April. İts has been waiting at the customs since Friday the 16th. They are holding it for no reason. Hope that they will send us. Yours sincerely
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery took longer than what was described and paid for (first class delivery) however the products themselves once they did arrive are of a high quality and standard so happy about that
Posted 4 months ago
Some sort of issue with payment to start with, however I didn't receive the email for sometime prior to sorting it out ! Paid 1st class delivery that didn't arrive for several days !! Since found another supplier
Posted 8 months ago
My order that I placed 2 weeks ago still hasn't arrived. But staying optimistic
Posted 8 months ago
Expensive compared to local gay shop and slow delivery by courier.
Posted 8 months ago
No issues regarding ordering / delivery and good to see an email requesting feedback, I wasnt going to bother complaining, only bought 1 bottle but now that I have been asked - I was disappointed with the strength of the so called strongest you sell. Yes there was some effect but it was very short lived and not intense at all. Maybe old stock ?
Posted 8 months ago
Service was prompt pitty the product was poor
Posted 8 months ago
quality of product was very average
Posted 9 months ago
I’m afraid that the last two bottles were very disappointing! Very soft and at half way down they gave up and had no effect at all. Shame, normally a good product service just not this time!
Posted 11 months ago
The items I had where a mix of good and not so good. Some where excellent , strong and very effective. The others there was nothing no strength, did not get any effect at all. Prior to this always had good items and service
Posted 1 year ago
Received and empty package, the bag had been perforated and the contents gone. I understand that this was the delivery company and not the website. I was told I would be sent a replacement at some point. Other than that, it's a good website.
Posted 1 year ago
Must say I am always impressed with the quality but on this occassion, the Berlin and Rush poppers had no power for want of a better word . So hence my score.
Posted 1 year ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.40 based on 930 reviews