Aromaromauk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,038 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordering and email confirmation were simple and effective - but then delivery took a full week, which is far too long. On enquiring after a few days why my order had not arrived, the staff member was friendly and eager to resolve matters if the order didn't arrive in 48 hours (which it did), which was positive. But, due to time delays, overall the rating has to be average.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was easy to order and there was good customer service, but packages are still stuck in their country, delivery was so slow and it goes so slowly, the package is still in the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ive made a full refund, as parcel has got missing. Sorry about that
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rush is terrible Jackhammer is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not that strong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extreme power only product worth buying but is way too expensive at 12 pounds a unit. I will only be buying from you until i find a cheaper alternative that is for certain. Can you not make it cheaper when buying 5 units or more. Almost 60 pounds for 5 units is ridiculous. All other makes are very weak nowadays and not worth buying. Having used them all my adult life it seems they are all weak/watered down products nowadays which is very disappointing. Yours sincerely Mark long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
arrived on time but was show as extra strong seemed no different from normal strength poppers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift response to posting out purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Impressed. Package delivered in good time without any drama. Thanks, I will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waited 5 days for delivery and when they finally arrived was both a very weak aroma certainly wasn’t extra strong or ultra strong
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not that strong. Arrived in good time though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's not the freshest stuff I've had!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No Email confirmation? Can you please send me a receipt for my purchase please ?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still not received okur order. We have given it on the 4th of April. İts has been waiting at the customs since Friday the 16th. They are holding it for no reason. Hope that they will send us. Yours sincerely
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery took longer than what was described and paid for (first class delivery) however the products themselves once they did arrive are of a high quality and standard so happy about that
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Some sort of issue with payment to start with, however I didn't receive the email for sometime prior to sorting it out ! Paid 1st class delivery that didn't arrive for several days !! Since found another supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order that I placed 2 weeks ago still hasn't arrived. But staying optimistic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive compared to local gay shop and slow delivery by courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues regarding ordering / delivery and good to see an email requesting feedback, I wasnt going to bother complaining, only bought 1 bottle but now that I have been asked - I was disappointed with the strength of the so called strongest you sell. Yes there was some effect but it was very short lived and not intense at all. Maybe old stock ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was prompt pitty the product was poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.41 based on 1,038 reviews