Aromaromauk Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,029 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not strong as it promises on the package
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick postage however the product ordered smelt old, and near or passed its efficacy date. They are not strong and they barely worked. Not ordering from your company anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly My order has not arrived yet 16 days and counting Holding out a few more days To see if it arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered June 25th and am still waiting for my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received in a reasonable time.. But,for the price I paid for "ultra strong green", it certainly wasn't very strong..I've bought better in a shop for £5.00.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The poppers I purchased were weak as anything, could hardly smell anything probably old stock
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m still waiting on my order, ordered April 8 today is April 30 . Tracking says it’s moving through the system, whatever that means.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No email on courier.details after purchase, no deliery period or anything...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No directions for use inside package. Directions on bottles are rubbed off and unreadable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sadly very disappointed, something has changed, not sure what but they were ineffective, different to what I recall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You sell cheap nasty poppers with child proof caps!!! These kind cause blue lips fingertips and toes and cause nasty headaches. I have had poppers with the same name for example rush or Amsterdam which didn’t have a child proof cap and lasted well and had no side effects at all. Obviously better quality!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not at all strong
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Took a week to come and blamed it in Royal Mail but Royal Mail delivered everything else as normal 🤔 first class 1-2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Poor quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The items came quickly which was good. However the Purple Haze was the worst I’ve had from anywhere. I purchased three. Two of which I’ve dumped. The Liquid Gold was very good. I was disappointed as it was my first order from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
To whom this may concern I’m writing to let you know I’m still yet to receive my order from you I ordered the item on the 28th dec. I’m very disappointed and concerned for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the strong stuff only to be totally disappointed it was not strong and nice opened went if very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of the products were poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed to be honest the aroma didn't do anything maybe a bad batch money wasted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You advertise that the product is a strong aroma ,but this is not the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.40 based on 1,029 reviews