Ardo Medical Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 540 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ardo Medical Ltd
Read Ardo Medical Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01823336362

Email:

info@ardomedical.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1

Write Your review

Tell us how Ardo Medical Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is a very efficient and quiet pump. It gets a lot more milk out than more expensive high street brands I tried, and much much more than the wireless wearable pumps. I had to pump throughout the day for a month as my baby couldn’t feed initially, so I ended up using it a lot and tried a fair few different pumps. Only criticism is that the silicone suction cups inside the head of the breast units aren’t attached and I tended to lose them in the night which was annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, best glass breast milk bottles I have found, lid goes on easily and no leaks. Much easier to reheat in glass than plastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am 40 and my partner is 50. Started taking pre-natal + 400mg extra folate + co-q10 + vitamin D early Jan and was recommended Clearblue ovulation sticks. I saw this when buying the Clearblue in Boots and thought “why not”. We had sex every other day generally and then everyday once we got the smiley face on the ovulation test + Fertilily. I fell pregnant on our first try (6 weeks now). Absolutely stunned. I can’t say it was all due to Fertilily - but who knows! I would recommend giving it a go!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used this pump in the hospital and worked so well for me I decided to get one myself had a few problems with the delivery but they fixed it for me for the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For some reasons I couldn’t breastfeed my baby, but thanks to this pump it’s been already 3 months I can bottle feed him with my milk. Works very well 15min each time is enough. I recommend it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the pump when it actually worked, which was not often. Had the same problem three times (with three machines) where the vacuum on the pump machine wouldn’t turn up. Really disappointing as a new mum I felt I wasn’t able to feed my little boy properly, I’ve been feeding breast and expressing as he’s jaundice and unfortunately had to rely on formula to supplement him. Could not fault the customer services, answered promptly and replaced the machine but i question whether I’m constantly being sent a refurbished machine as the same problem keeps happening. It works fine for a couple of week and out of the blue the vacuum won’t turn up meaning no milk. Waste of money, time and mental health.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I exclusively pump, so I use this pump a lot. I was loaned the calypso model by the hospital which was great but decided the buy one for myself. The Alyssa model is great and the power pumping helped increase my milk supply. I had a problem with the charging connection but ardo quickly replied to my email and sent me a brand new pump the next day free of charge. I would definitely recommend this pump and the customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have nothing to compare it to, but overall happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service of renting a breast pump- quick and easy. Just what you need with a newborn!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having to exclusively pump for baby is challenging but Ardo really are a god send. Equipment is reliable, compact, quiet and easy to clean. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My ardo breast pump has been amazing. I was really nervous when it came to pumping as so many mums have said they really struggled. I've never had an issue (I've always managed to pump enough milk) and I think this is largely due to the quality of this breast pump. It's a shame the pump is bulky and therefore not portable but they've just released a newer model which looks like it is and to be honest it's forced me to sit down with a cup of tea and chill out which every new mum needs. I was quite intimidated at first by all the parts but it's super easy to put together and to operate. I've loved it and will definitely be holding on to it for the next baby. Thanks for making my breastfeeding journey a little easier. 9 months in and still going.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Such an amazing product! So easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I exclusively pump, so I use this pump a lot. I was struggling to find a pump, so this was recommended to me by one of the NICU nurses. I've only had 1 problem with it in 8 months due to losing its suction slightly which ardo quickly solved and brought me a brand new pump the next day free of charge. I would definitely recommend this pump
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased the Ardo Calypso pump for this baby after having used the hospital grade equivalent while in hospital with my first born. I had previously bought cheaper pumps but didn't find them nearly as comfortable or efficient. I'm pleased to find that the Calypso functions just as well as Ardo's hospital pump and is just as comfortable and quiet. I'm very glad I decided to invest in a decent pump and Ardo is definitely my first choice. I have recommended Ardo to a couple of friends who are also very pleased with their purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The videos, product explanations and easy to use website were really appealing to me! Delivery was VERY quick, packaged perfectly and awaiting baby’s arrival to use products. Thank you!! X
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered the ardo double breast pump to produce breast milk for our 32 week premature baby. It was excellent. Easy to assemble, use and clean. It was literally a life changer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and product works well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helped us 110% pump saved our days! Recommend to all families! Quick, easy and well working!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ardo Medical Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 540 reviews