Arbtech Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Arbtech

About Arbtech: Arbtech is the leading ecological consultancy for planning and development clients and professionals throughout the UK. https://arbtech.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01244 661170

Location:
Head OfficeUnit 3Well House Barns

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Arbtech?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was si impressed with the team at Arbtech. Everything from start to finish was flawless and I was left feeling really positive. I have been so impressed with how you guys handled my request, squeezed me in and then worked to a crazy deadline that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent communication, and a very quick turn around for such a comprehensive and professional service/product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time out to review us. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew And Artur
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication . Prompt Attendance when requested ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate the kind words and feedback.

Hope to work again for you soon!

Regards

Rob
Posted 3 years ago
Sheriff.choudhury@lancerproperty.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"We had issues with our previous Tree Consultant and decided to switch. I contacted Arbtech and spoke with Matthew Middle who was instructed. Matthew was excellent through out and is still continuing to provide support. I always felt that Matthew was always on our side trying to find solutions in order to keep all the stakeholders happy i.e. The Council, Myself and of course the trees. I was given solutions that works for me and felt that Matthew was acting for me and not against me and presented my case to the Council. Always approachable, makes things simple and gets the job done. Highly recommend Arbtech who employ Matthew Middle. We live around where lots of trees are present, and Matthew will be the first person both my wife and I call when it comes to tree issues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sheriff

It was our pleasure to work for you - a brilliant client!

We hope we can continue to support your planning applications in the future.

Our best wishes

Rob (and Matt!!)
Posted 3 years ago
TVoller@nattahomes.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"Alway a firstclass service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always great to work for you, Trevor!
Natta Country Homes have been fantastic clients over the years.
Long may it continue.
Cheers
Rob
Posted 3 years ago
Raymond Ball
Verified Buyer
"Very comprehensive report and good response times though report a few days later in arriving than indicated."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Raymond
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
Pleased we could help you out. We're normally ultra-efficient at getting reports out but occasionally the Xmas planning application rush slows us up by a day or so. Apologies fi that caused you any inconvenience.
Cheers
Rob
Posted 3 years ago
Tracy Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Our service from Arbtec has been very good. The staff are both friendly and efficient. I would use them again. My only negativisms is that when I first approached them I wanted a full and final quote to sort our our Bat issues and in fact that quote did alter and increase. I would have preferred to know from the beginning the exact cost and not have "Add on's" However, we are pleased we chose Arbtec and would recommend them on."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tracy,
Many thanks for your time reviewing us. We really appreciate it. Regrettably, the unique circumstances of each site/project mean that on occasion your local planning authority requires further survey effort before they will commit to making a judgement on an application.
Once again, thank you for choosing Arbtech and your kind review.
My best wishes,
Rob
Posted 3 years ago
Trevor Jackson
Verified Buyer
"I have received a number of reports from Arbtech during this last year. I have been very happy with the contact that I have had with the organisation, very prompt responses and good quality reports produced in a timely fashion. Thank you very much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Trevor
Oxford City Council are a fantastic client to work for. You and your team are always receptive and proactive in dealing with protected species issues.
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Regards and best,
Rob
Posted 3 years ago
George Kelly
Verified Buyer
"The bat survey you performed for us at Commonhall in Hereford was accepted by the planning authority and I was kept informed throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend Martin and Arbtech to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, George
My pleasure.
Regards,
Martin
Posted 3 years ago
Arbtech is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews