Arbtech Reviews

4.87 Rating 274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Arbtech
Read Arbtech Reviews

About Arbtech:

Arbtech is the leading ecological consultancy for planning and development clients and professionals throughout the UK. https://arbtech.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 661170

Location:

Head OfficeUnit 3Well House Barns

Write Your review

Tell us how Arbtech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had a Preliminary bat roost assessment carried out. The service was friendly, extremely responsive and very professional at all times.
Posted 5 months ago
Arbtech have provided a great service. Nice people to work with and a good comprehensive report. Great Service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with their efficiency and thoroughness, at every stage. Was a pleasure to have Jon Hartley and Matthew Middle looking after us, so politely too. Happy to recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
First class service every time. I've been meaning to write this for a while. Emma is very responsive and always quick to solve a problem when we need surveys at short notice. David and others that have been out to our sites are always helpful and offer salient advice. Can't fault the arbtech tribe! Arron Khan (Developments) Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
Organised a bat survey in Surrey in 2 days and my report was back the same day. highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great professional service, used them loads of times on my renovations.
Posted 1 week ago
Arbtech recently did a tree survey for me Sevenoaks, Kent. Absolutely first class service from Jon and the team... no issue at planning despite a contentious site and scheme, meaning the client had delivered exactly what they wanted. Jess Darlo, Freelance Architectural Technologist jddesigns.uk.com
Posted 1 week ago
We used Arbtech on a scheme which had become complicated through the demolition of the property. Mel was able to suggest a number of practical design features which would help to compensate for the loss of any potential habitat whilst not jeopardising the overall design requirements of the client.
Posted 1 week ago
We found Arbtech to be a friendly and efficient company to work with. Staff on the telephone, and our PR, Natalie, were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient while explaining the intricacies of bat behaviour and protection, whilst trying their best to push along our planning application.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
we used Arbtech on a project in the Manchester area found their service first class from instruction to delivery on the report fast and efficient and the consultant we were assigned
Elen Griffin great to deal with over the phone and she explained everything in great detail on some questions i had asked i would definitely use them again on any of our projects
Vincent O Brien
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josephine McCarthy is a great advocate to your Company, very helpful throughout explaining about Bats and preservation of them. Really prompt report which added value to the experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service from start to finish. Our surveyor knew exactly what was required. They do what you need when you need it, competitively and fast. I use Arbtech for all our ecology and tree work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were kept well informed of progress. Excellent response times and very helpful service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Arbtech Consulting on several occasions. they have been extremely knowledgeable, professional and have provided invaluable reports. Matthew Middle has been exemplary, his advice and reports have ensured excellent compliance with Planning conditions as well excellent Arboricultural management on our developments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the moment we spoke to Arbtech they were professional reliable and very competent .
I can highly recommend this company they are extremely diligent and very good value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was impressed with Joephine McCarthy's performance on this project. Her action was prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jo who did our survey was excellent. She called before her visit to make sure she had all the details and on the day was very helpful and professional. We would recommend her to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good attention to detail and diligence at the start of the project resulted in an accurate report with useful recommendations, allowing us to take our project to the next stage with confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received yet another excellent service recently from Arbtech, who provided ecology, bat and tree reports, for a local project. Can highly recommend Arbtech. Competitive quotations, excellent communication / friendly service, prompt and high quality reports / outputs. Will Barralet, Director / Architect, Owen Ellis Architects
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arbtech were extremely thorough and professional, and turned a report around to us very quickly. We would certainly use them again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company. Report was delivered quickly and the surveyor was very friendly and informative.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arbtech is rated 4.87 based on 274 reviews