Arbtech Reviews

4.87 Rating 283 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Arbtech
Read Arbtech Reviews

About Arbtech:

Arbtech is the leading ecological consultancy for planning and development clients and professionals throughout the UK. https://arbtech.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 661170

Location:

3 Well House Barns, Chester Road, Bretton

Write Your review

Tell us how Arbtech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had a Preliminary bat roost assessment carried out. The service was friendly, extremely responsive and very professional at all times.
Posted 5 months ago
David Garrick & Josephine McCarthy are both STARS, they should both be wearing capes as they are both Super Hero’s In such difficult times with the pandemic which we incur, both attended with PPFE and carried out with such diligence and, professionalism , it’s has been a pleasure working with bith if the above from Arbtech and look forward to working with these STARS in the not too distant future Ambo Group
Posted 2 days ago
Great fast efficient service. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service from start to completion. David Garrick was most professional and very helpful. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Jo was incredibly helpful with our assessment, she called to fully explain the process and on the day was sure to walk us through what she was doing and her assessment. The responses were very quick and our report was ready super fast! Thank you for making this an easy process!
Posted 1 week ago
We can’t fault the service provided from Arbtech from start to finish! From booking in our survey to receiving our report, everything was quick, efficient and informative. In particular the lady helping us, Josephine McCarthy was brilliant! So helpful, friendly and explained everything thoroughly. We would highly recommend Arbtech and Jo 👍.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent professional and friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed by the prompt communication & quick turn around for issue of reports, particularly in a busy season for ecologists.
Posted 1 week ago
Arbtech staff conducted a very effective survey of our site and showed excellent awareness of ecological questions and how we could develop the site ecologically while still achieving our site use objectives. Very helpful and thoughtful - an impressive service.
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Arbtech after looking at their website, the service was excellent and extremely efficient. David Garrick the surveyor contacted me when I was told he would and arranged the inspection quickly and without fuss. Very impressed with the company and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Arbtech have provided a great service. Nice people to work with and a good comprehensive report. Great Service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with their efficiency and thoroughness, at every stage. Was a pleasure to have Jon Hartley and Matthew Middle looking after us, so politely too. Happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service every time. I've been meaning to write this for a while. Emma is very responsive and always quick to solve a problem when we need surveys at short notice. David and others that have been out to our sites are always helpful and offer salient advice. Can't fault the arbtech tribe! Arron Khan (Developments) Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Organised a bat survey in Surrey in 2 days and my report was back the same day. highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great professional service, used them loads of times on my renovations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arbtech recently did a tree survey for me Sevenoaks, Kent. Absolutely first class service from Jon and the team... no issue at planning despite a contentious site and scheme, meaning the client had delivered exactly what they wanted. Jess Darlo, Freelance Architectural Technologist jddesigns.uk.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
We used Arbtech on a scheme which had become complicated through the demolition of the property. Mel was able to suggest a number of practical design features which would help to compensate for the loss of any potential habitat whilst not jeopardising the overall design requirements of the client.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found Arbtech to be a friendly and efficient company to work with. Staff on the telephone, and our PR, Natalie, were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient while explaining the intricacies of bat behaviour and protection, whilst trying their best to push along our planning application.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi we used Arbtech on a project in the Manchester area found their service first class from instruction to delivery on the report fast and efficient and the consultant we were assigned Elen Griffin great to deal with over the phone and she explained everything in great detail on some questions i had asked i would definitely use them again on any of our projects Vincent O Brien
Posted 1 month ago
Josephine McCarthy is a great advocate to your Company, very helpful throughout explaining about Bats and preservation of them. Really prompt report which added value to the experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service from start to finish. Our surveyor knew exactly what was required. They do what you need when you need it, competitively and fast. I use Arbtech for all our ecology and tree work.
Posted 1 month ago
Arbtech is rated 4.87 based on 283 reviews