Arbtech Reviews

4.87 Rating 289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Arbtech
Read Arbtech Reviews

About Arbtech:

Arbtech is the leading ecological consultancy for planning and development clients and professionals throughout the UK. https://arbtech.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 661170

Location:

3 Well House Barns, Chester Road, Bretton

Write Your review

Tell us how Arbtech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had a Preliminary bat roost assessment carried out. The service was friendly, extremely responsive and very professional at all times.
Posted 5 months ago
Matt arrived on time, informed and having considered what he was there to look at and for and what was required. His report came next working day, earlier than he expected, was clear and to the point. The booking process was simple but those I spoke to were concerned to get the right tree report for what I wanted.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good communication, fast appointment and efficient and informative Survey. Would you again in if needed. Great Service
Posted 2 days ago
We worked with Josephine M on this occasion on providing a report for our planning application, she was very quick to respond, diligent, very informative and helpful with our project. We would recommend working with herself and Arbtech.
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt, professional service.
Posted 6 days ago
Once again Matt and the team at Arbtech have pulled out all the stops to produce the AIA and planting plan on time and within budget for our proposed residential development. Excellent work!
Posted 1 week ago
David Garrick & Josephine McCarthy are both STARS, they should both be wearing capes as they are both Super Hero’s In such difficult times with the pandemic which we incur, both attended with PPFE and carried out with such diligence and, professionalism , it’s has been a pleasure working with bith if the above from Arbtech and look forward to working with these STARS in the not too distant future Ambo Group
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast efficient service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to completion. David Garrick was most professional and very helpful. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Jo was incredibly helpful with our assessment, she called to fully explain the process and on the day was sure to walk us through what she was doing and her assessment. The responses were very quick and our report was ready super fast! Thank you for making this an easy process!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We can’t fault the service provided from Arbtech from start to finish! From booking in our survey to receiving our report, everything was quick, efficient and informative. In particular the lady helping us, Josephine McCarthy was brilliant! So helpful, friendly and explained everything thoroughly. We would highly recommend Arbtech and Jo 👍.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent professional and friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed by the prompt communication & quick turn around for issue of reports, particularly in a busy season for ecologists.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arbtech staff conducted a very effective survey of our site and showed excellent awareness of ecological questions and how we could develop the site ecologically while still achieving our site use objectives. Very helpful and thoughtful - an impressive service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted Arbtech after looking at their website, the service was excellent and extremely efficient. David Garrick the surveyor contacted me when I was told he would and arranged the inspection quickly and without fuss. Very impressed with the company and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arbtech have provided a great service. Nice people to work with and a good comprehensive report. Great Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with their efficiency and thoroughness, at every stage. Was a pleasure to have Jon Hartley and Matthew Middle looking after us, so politely too. Happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service every time. I've been meaning to write this for a while. Emma is very responsive and always quick to solve a problem when we need surveys at short notice. David and others that have been out to our sites are always helpful and offer salient advice. Can't fault the arbtech tribe! Arron Khan (Developments) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Organised a bat survey in Surrey in 2 days and my report was back the same day. highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great professional service, used them loads of times on my renovations.
Posted 1 month ago
Arbtech recently did a tree survey for me Sevenoaks, Kent. Absolutely first class service from Jon and the team... no issue at planning despite a contentious site and scheme, meaning the client had delivered exactly what they wanted. Jess Darlo, Freelance Architectural Technologist jddesigns.uk.com
Posted 1 month ago
Arbtech is rated 4.87 based on 289 reviews