Arbtech Reviews

4.87 Rating 283 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Arbtech
Read Arbtech Reviews

About Arbtech:

Arbtech is the leading ecological consultancy for planning and development clients and professionals throughout the UK. https://arbtech.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 661170

Location:

3 Well House Barns, Chester Road, Bretton

Write Your review

Tell us how Arbtech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company. Report was delivered quickly and the surveyor was very friendly and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
I found Arbtech to be efficient well organised and value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Super understanding and fast service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. From the initial contact to organising the survey and delivery of the report, the service was very prompt and organised
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to work with and a quick turnaround when issuing the report!
Posted 3 months ago
Additional unexpected works from our customer. Arbtech working quickly and at short notice with additional advice from your Arb manager who was on site at the time with a watching brief.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the service from Arbtech to be good - friendly service with a decent turn-around time (2 weeks) on the 'Standard' package
Posted 3 months ago
Jo provided a very professional service . She explained the process very clearly and completed the Report within the agreed timetable
Posted 5 months ago
Always very responsive. No one gets 10 out of 10 or 5 out of 5 no matter how good they are.
Posted 9 months ago
Great initial advice and guidance from Julia. Very professional. Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Great Service
Posted 11 months ago
The process from quotation to receipt of report was dealt with professionally and promptly. We would have preferred to deal with one contact rather than each surveyor separately, and had to complete to questionnaires which were largely the same information on each.
Posted 1 year ago
Standard of service and turnaround has been very good. Very happy with how Arbtech have met our bespoke requirements for the project.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast turn around. Comprehensive report.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Very comprehensive report and good response times though report a few days later in arriving than indicated.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Raymond Thanks for taking the time to review us. Pleased we could help you out. We're normally ultra-efficient at getting reports out but occasionally the Xmas planning application rush slows us up by a day or so. Apologies fi that caused you any inconvenience. Cheers Rob
Posted 6 years ago
Our service from Arbtec has been very good. The staff are both friendly and efficient. I would use them again. My only negativisms is that when I first approached them I wanted a full and final quote to sort our our Bat issues and in fact that quote did alter and increase. I would have preferred to know from the beginning the exact cost and not have "Add on's" However, we are pleased we chose Arbtec and would recommend them on.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Tracy, Many thanks for your time reviewing us. We really appreciate it. Regrettably, the unique circumstances of each site/project mean that on occasion your local planning authority requires further survey effort before they will commit to making a judgement on an application. Once again, thank you for choosing Arbtech and your kind review. My best wishes, Rob
Posted 6 years ago
Arbtech is rated 4.87 based on 283 reviews