Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,432 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All bits accounted for and nothing broken, arrived ahead of time too.
Posted 1 year ago
All good and reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly.Good price.I have always used Aspen bedding for my snakes as it is extremely absorbent.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints about the dog lead I ordered. It was too narrow for my Staffordshire Bull Terrier but that was my fault as the width was clearly stated on the listing. I didn't read it thoroughly so the mistake is my responsibility.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service. Just had to swallow a small price increase on same thing a couple of months ago.
Posted 1 year ago
Was satisfied with my perches and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service and item as described
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived by estimated delivery date and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Item first class shop service the same ,
Courier service very poor
Posted 1 year ago
Would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived well packaged.good quality
Posted 1 year ago
The first item arrive was broken , so they quickly sent out a replacement. However I would consider using a different postal service as the post service was very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived in good condition. Delivery not a problem as items will not be used until Aug 2019 and Aug 2020.
Posted 1 year ago
great product, poor packing, product had come out of makers and was loose in plastic bag
Posted 1 year ago
does the job good company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Goods well packed and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products at good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Immediate availability, quick delivery. Somewhat more expensive than what I've been used to paying for this item (cat scratching pad).
Posted 2 years ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,432 reviews