Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,318 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the lads very knowledgeable and very helpful will return again.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear sir or madam
While your service is brilliant I am very disappointed in the global postage you are using as lt is extremely expensive and the items go through the post twice. Once to the global system 3 days then from them to me which I’m still waiting for. It’s a huge expense and delay to your customers but if it is your choice then that’s unfortunate.
Many thanks though for posting yourself so quickly.
Regards
Brian...
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and a good product
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery good and quick,however, when we tried to assemble it one of the four main screws attatching top shelf was odd ,short and didnt fit?
Also one of the little black discs on the bottom was missing.
So a bit dissapointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Vivarium came without damage and its fully funktional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful & sorted my wrong order problem straight away. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Alles gut und schneller Versand.
Lampe ist zu klein und zu kurz für 40x40 Becken (Fluval m40)
An der Plastikscheibe am Technikbecken geht es aber.
Posted 1 year ago
good choice of items. only problem was that the delivery times were not well highlighted. i know i ordered after their 3pm deadline but it was not clear that even though i paid the extra for next day delivery that this was still not possible so i paid for next day but product arrived over 48 hours later
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the Fluval bulbs not what I ordered smaller than Biorb but does the same job .
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two aquarium bulbs, arrived on time well packaged. Would order again through aquapet.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered, and arrived in good time
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a heat lamp from this seller, it arrived well packed and quickly, the lamp works well and I intend to buy again for my other reptiles.
Posted 1 year ago
All bits accounted for and nothing broken, arrived ahead of time too.
Posted 1 year ago
All good and reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly.Good price.I have always used Aspen bedding for my snakes as it is extremely absorbent.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints about the dog lead I ordered. It was too narrow for my Staffordshire Bull Terrier but that was my fault as the width was clearly stated on the listing. I didn't read it thoroughly so the mistake is my responsibility.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service. Just had to swallow a small price increase on same thing a couple of months ago.
Posted 1 year ago
Was satisfied with my perches and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,318 reviews