Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,303 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service friendly and helpful thanks
Posted 8 months ago
My order was slightly incorrect but I reported the error and it was rectified quickly and without any fuss.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice product and quick delivery.
My lizards love it !!!
Posted 8 months ago
Item sent quick
Posted 8 months ago
peut etre le delai de livraison un peu long
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality product, bit expensive for what it is, but easy to order and always receive what I expect, so all good
Posted 9 months ago
Easy transaction. Speedy delivery and item as described. Not a lot else to say really.
Posted 9 months ago
Order was completed in quite quick time . As quick as Royal mail can go.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality product and service
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service. One thing to improve is contact with customers outside usual working hours. This is the essence of on line shopping.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service speedy delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Decent product.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, efficient service.
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect fit and very quick.
Posted 11 months ago
Good supplier
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Received my parcel eventually! Took forever to reply to my question about when my parcel would be dispatched as it sat for 2 days online saying “review” prices are good though but I don’t think I’ll be ordering from here again. You’d need the patience of a saint if you want to speak to any human being!
Posted 1 year ago
Came very quick and looked exactly like the picture, only problem is that when it arrived it had a large crack down the middle of it which resulted in it snapping in half. Managed to fix it and get it to work for what we were doing but I wish that it would have been packaged better.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery for my fake leaves for a vivarium. Pet safe products with realistic replicas of natural leaves from colour to texture.
Posted 1 year ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,303 reviews