Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,240 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Smooth Transaction... delivery time good and within time frame. Happy with purchase & service . Would buy from/use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick delivery with dead cheap prices.
Posted 2 years ago
The picture on the website shows the Black version although in the description it does say Dark blue, you might want to update that. For anybody whose ordering from overseas. Pay the extra few pounds for FEDEX. The box was a little mangled, i suggest box in box delivery with some bubble wrap in between. Otherwise i'm very happy with the speed and delivery time. Oh yes, and the shoe is magnificent.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good ordering experience ...
Posted 2 years ago
I love the Canada Goose jacket, and I was lucky enough to find my size in the sale. Aphrodite offered the best price. Only issue was that it had a damp/stale smell. Must be where/how you store your clothes. But after I washed it, the smell was gone so relatively happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Great! However the sercurity tag was left on my bag. Lucky a hammer and chisel saved me the hassle of having of having to return it for removal!
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect size & fit will be buying again
Posted 2 years ago
Great thank you as long as it's not made in China lol
Posted 2 years ago
good things
Posted 2 years ago
Love the t-shirt - great fit, high quality!
Posted 2 years ago
The process was quick and easy. Was kept updated constantly and the product arrived as described and of high quality. However I would like the delivery methods to beter explained and quicker.
Posted 2 years ago
To be honest, customer updates are thin on the ground, and I never received any emails relating to the product, but it was on time and a nice shirt
Posted 2 years ago
My désire match with my order thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Do I get money for this
Posted 2 years ago
I was quite pleased with a price of the shoes.
Posted 2 years ago
Ok products, reasonable dispatch, Royal mail leaves you wanting
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to deliver and very pleased with the product. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality shoe, good price
Posted 3 years ago
Really good delivery service and came in great time
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was fast but what I really happy was their customer service, quick respond and understanding. 100% will use the online shopping service again
Posted 3 years ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,240 reviews