Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,169 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Good quality item bought, arrived within 3 days
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two shirts at a very reasonable price. the shirts came on time a very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop, but not enough info of sizing about items.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery service was fast and came undamaged. I was impressed with the packaging from your company.
Posted 1 year ago
good service expensive refunds
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, great price for quality trainers that i struggled to get anywhere else, ordering process and delivery without a hitch. Whats not to like. ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Hello.

Product is great, product were great as well.
1 small point: delivery tracking is a bit broken:)
For example, my delivery number was RZ442567610GB, checking on https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item and it's still in transit:)

However, I've found out(via your support) that my delivery should be tracked by http://ukrposhta.ua/en/vidslidkuvati-forma-poshuku (local mail service), and that my package arrived a week ago.

This thing could be avoided if you had my phone number as delivery details, so I can receive SMS-notification once my package can be collected.

So it would be really nice to have it in future.

Everything else was perfect, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and no problems at all would definitely re use
Posted 1 year ago
everything came quickly, great store
a good choice.
Posted 2 years ago
Great trainers for a good price.
Aphrodite 4 star review on 15th March 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello
Why my order waiting for sending ?
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, came very quickly would definitely use again ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
The cp sweatshirt I bought is really nice, very stylish. Good range of clothes to choose from at a good discounted price. Quick express delivery which is always good. However the only downside is there is loose stitching around the arm near the cp logo and down the zip but it’s too nice to send back, it would be good if something was done about it I’m aware I bought the last one in my size and I don’t want to risk sending it back because it’s that nice. Thank you Aphrodite for the quick and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes are fine, came very quickly ordered a few things from you, and never had any problems,very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
A good choice, for the price
Posted 2 years ago
Overall the service was good, and the delivery options were flexible. The item itself was well packaged in a box, but a little musty as if it had been kept in damp storage for a while.
Posted 2 years ago
Last used this shop in 2001 when I worked in Sunderland. At that time they went to all the trouble of finding me an aquascutum jacket I was having trouble finding it in Cruise and Triads. Now working in Cyprus and ended back up on the site when I was looking for Saturdays (New York) kit. Xcellent price and some nice pieces. Good to see someone daring to stock something out of the norm. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,169 reviews