Aphrodite Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,594 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Spedizione e condizione del pacco direi perfetto, piccolo problema che in una scarpa mancava un laccio.
Comunque consiglio sicuramente di fare acquisti su Afrodite, per la disponibilità e la cortesia.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems very slow in refunds
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig, thanks for your feedback. As advised on our returns form, during busy periods returns can take up to 7-10 working days to be processed. Kind Regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a large fitting T shirt and it turns out to be skinny fit which I was unaware of. Because I had removed the label they would not allow me to exchange for another size. The T shirt was never worn and I called the store within an hour of receiving the goods.
Posted 1 year ago
Entirely satisfied with a delivery. Delivered rapidly to Latvia, despite fairly high costs of a Royal Mail services.
Product is good, but next time, please, warn buyers that one of a shoe might have signs of wear due to lots of trying on’s apparently in the store. I suggest it was the last pair. So I can’t give them a “new” condition. Besides the price tag on a sandal differs from a price I bought at down.
Posted 1 year ago
The Grenson shoes I bought were clearly imperfects on the colouring but at half the price I couldn't be bothered to send them back.

I wish they'd put that on the description and I might have thought twice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello hadnt arrived order and i havent any track number .
I dont know how to take?
Posted 1 year ago
Offered 15% day after. Wouldn’t honour it, although could send pack but again - not worth hassle.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,
I can see that your order was placed on 06/01/19, however the promo code was not activated until 09/01/19. When we received your email the discount code had actually ended and the discount could not be applied.
Thank you,
Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
My stuff did not fit and had to return it and cost me 25 pound that’s so steep to send something back
Posted 1 year ago
The trainers I ordered were £170 and when they got delivered theirs a mark on the trainers so I’m not happy, so close to Christmas and it’s a present so haven’t got time to send it back
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for Express delivery took 3 days
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the products but you sent the trousers out with a security tag still on them ..!
Had to use a hammer to remove the tag
But loved the trousers
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was excellent. Well packaged. However I paid £29 for one of the items which had a sale price on of £23.50 yet I was still charged £29!!! Hence the 3 star rating.
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievable just because the sale was on I wasn’t able to get things not on sale apparently out of stock yet I ordered then before I even left the shop.
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the quickness of the delivery, but unhappy with the size. It was an X-large I wanted but the size was more like a large.
I got a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
The hat I purchase isn’t a hat for normal people, the hat is for people who have a head the size of my uncle Jimmys lawnmower . and it’s a big lawnmower
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the Moncler polo top I ordered had to go back as it was slightly too big. They had sold out of the size I needed.

I am a little disappointed though that not only did I have to pay for delivery (£5) but I also had to pay to return the item (£7.25)...a total of £12.25.

In this day and age I do feel either delivery or returns should be free. Other designer shops that I use do...Flannels, John Anthony, Zee & Co.
Posted 2 years ago
All aspects of order was very good, other than within a few days of me placing order a 15% price reduction was applied to the item
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery but item was much smaller than I thought from picture. Also Vivienne Westwood box has no insert so necklace could not be displayed nicely and this was a birthday present so had to find something myself to put in the box so that was very disappointing !
Posted 2 years ago
Order came in time and as described however when I am spending over £600 on a Canada Goose jacket I expect the delivery packaging to be a lot better and to at least receive a coat hanger with it...
Posted 2 years ago
I used the live chat to query why the price changed after adding to basket, an advisor came on but did not respond after waiting 5 mins. Rather than loose my item I just reluctantly paid the higher price. The delivery was quick
Posted 3 years ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.80 based on 5,594 reviews