Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,923 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

I had been looking for a Carson parka in my size and when I found Aphrodite i wasn’t sure if it would be safe. I can say its not only safe but comes with great service! Packaging was great (thank you Jonny) and delivery was fast. The products condition is pristine so no worries there. I’ll definitely be buying more from Aphrodite down the line
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as usual! Quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
I bought your shoes in good faith and then I realised another company were selling the shoes for 77 pounds and I just can't believe in this economy and you should have a duty of care to give the best possible deal
I am.struggling to.keep.my emotions in tact
I would send them.back to.you but I am shielding just now
Hope you can meet the other companies price
Posted 6 days ago
Very very quick free delivery, lovely packaging too, will definitely be buying from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from this company and arrived the next day.
Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service quick reply and shoes turned up on time fantastic selection
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality Barbour shirt bought for husbands birthday. Was a great fit. Can't fault Aphrodite's service. The website was easy to use, communication was excellent and delivery of goods was quick and beautifully packaged. Would not hesitate to buy from Aphrodite again. Top marks all round. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the packaging guys, shows you care. Amazing 👍
Aphrodite 5 star review on 12th January 2021 Aphrodite 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good packaging. Fast delivery. It'll be better to remove the Sale mark of the price before shipping since it can be a gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shopping experience, excellent price, quick delivery and neatly packaged. Will definitely be using Aphrodite clothing again in the near future
Posted 1 week ago
Great product that arrived in a timely fashion and very nicely packaged. Will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly delivered and very neatly packaged, with a separate pouch for the invoice and even a card with a name of who packaged it.
The order was for a present and i indeed very pleased with the presentation. Would not hesitate to order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery fast, product excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
No issues at all, excellent product on sale, will return as a customer and recommend to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent item with great price and delivered the next day, which was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely thrilled with my delivery from Aphrodite Sunderland! I had originally ordered some retro Adidas trainers from Adidas.co.uk for a Christmas present however on opening the box they looked liked 2nds? Returned them and reordered same trainers from Aphrodite, 100% better quality the stripes are perfectly cut out unlike Adidas online!
Highly recommend Aphrodite service and quality, even though they cost me twice as much?
Can’t understand why this happened? But extremely happy with the quality now.
Posted 1 week ago
Yes very good first class
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 5,923 reviews