ANYVAN Reviews

3.26 Rating 603 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 36%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 60%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anyvan helped me relocate to London far cheaper than standard removal companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant, Any Van took away the worry of finding a reputable removal company. They were helpful and kept us informed of progress from start to completion. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anyvan is convenient, simple to use and the service is ALWAYS excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could not fault the service driver kept me touch at every stage of the move he was very friendly and professional and would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, been using ANYVAN for years. Recent changes to the website are however confusing when trying to post eBay item job. There seems to be about extra 10 steps comparing with standard/non eBay delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You did exactly what you said,everything went well l was very pleased with the service, Would use you again if needed. Regards Pam Edwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So professional and care conscious . Very polite and effective . Just great.Nothing was a problem for our movers . A big thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were kept informed of arrival time and the driver arrived when he said he would. The goods were delivered on time and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The two gentlemen who came to uplift 2 large items were extremely careful, efficient and polite. Would certainly use this company again and will tell my friends how good they were.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team sorted it all out why I was on holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service on time and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very realiable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found them Very reliable and careful. I would highly recommend them. Thank you??????????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jordan was amazing yesterday. Thanks to his experience and brilliant van packing skills we got everything moved from Berwick on Tweed to Dunfermline. A huge thanks for all his hard work- just brilliant! ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very hard to move the sofa into the house, made it look easy. ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great simple service - easy to use and I had a lot of bids to chose from. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our delivery driver Conrad was professional and worked very hard to ensure our move went smoothly. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did exactly what I expected. No fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.26 based on 603 reviews