ANYVAN Reviews

3.13 Rating 858 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good, flexible service, would definitely use again! A++
Posted 3 months ago
Driver was on time and was super helpful and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend !
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic online service and even better moving experience! Can’t recommend enough!!!
Posted 3 months ago
The 'Anyvan" men were on time, friendly, careful,and quick, and it was a good experience. They delivered the items when I had requested,the same day, and my daughter was very pleased with the service. Well done, ANYVAN!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for a fantastic service from start to finish.
Would certainly recommend and use your service again.
The lads that moved the furniture were hard working, courteous and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased, van arrived at time given, the two men worked quickly and carefully loading the furniture. Delivered promptly and unloaded carefully. Thank you, would recommend Anyvan.
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with polite and efficient service from both call centre staff and delivery man. Very reasonable rates too. Will use again should the need arise.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to arrange and reliable with good tracking system
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with polite and efficient service from both call centre staff and delivery man. Very reasonable rates too. Will use again should the need arise.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very punctual.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service! Professional,friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and i would use them for all my moving.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted AnyVan on a Friday to see if they were able to transfer household goods from Wicklow to Estepona. They came back to me promptly with a number of quotations. I confirmed to them on Monday which company I decided to go with. The goods were collected by Greg's driver on Wednesday and arrived in Spain on Friday morning. A very fast & efficient service and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Quite shocked other reviews, I had a brilliant experience. Needed sofa moving 40 mile trip, local firms quotes higher for only one man, (despite me stating needed 2). This company good price, kept me informed, checked specific details for clarification, tracked on day. Polite, kind, courteous men, so impressed, all I can say is thank you, and I would use again, very professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello

Move reference number AV644 4941

They provided an excellent services. They done some things for me free of charge such as unplumb the washing machine and unassemble a table. They arrived on time. They are very great people.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy flexible booking, good price and really excellent service from Pietz/ Peter. On time, polite and organised.
Posted 4 months ago
On time very polite I would definitely use Anyvan again in the future .
Posted 5 months ago
Addel was amazing, very polite and professional. Fantastic service and he kept me up to date the whole time. I will definitely recommend the service and will use again. Addel was a legend - Thank you!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service definetley use again
Posted 6 months ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.13 based on 858 reviews