ANYVAN Reviews

3.12 Rating 867 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and professional service received. They are also practice COVID safety. I will recommend and use their service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual, polite and very efficient! Took the legs off the sofa for me as I had forgotten, which was very kind. It was a large sofa with an awkward corridor to manoeuvre but no problem. They also fitted the legs back on when arrived at destination. Really pleased with whole experience and very happy to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Young man went beyond his job description to get my furniture so very happy with the service i recieved would highly recommend them to everyone
Posted 2 months ago
From the moment I booked, they kept in regular contact, telling me when the van was coming etc. The 2 lads were fabtastic, nothing was too much trouble. Polite, courteous and worked so hard. They loaded and unloaded and were so lovely. A well organised company. Cannot recommend them enough. 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
I ask AnyVan to collect a new Bookcase from a prestigous Furniture company and to deliver it To me 25 miles away to me in the Cotswolds
This picked it up on the dot and delivered on time
Great chaps with well presented Van
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, Dorian and Phil kept us updated on progress and were very polite and helpful. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient delivery and all belongings were handled with care
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful, they could not have been more helpful, I live on my own and was not looking forward to moving. They took all of the stress away for me.Very polite and forward thinking.
Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful service, pro-active staff and straight-forward charges/responsibilities. They called the driver for me to confirm specific instructions which was very helpful and ultimately led to us booking through AnyVan. I've already reocmmended the site to others and will do so in the future. It works, staff is friendly, what more could I want?
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderfully positive experience. Easy booking, reasonable rates, great communication and tracking, and friendly helpful chaps to do the work. I’d recommend AnyVan to anyone, and already have.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very good overall. Staff always very helpful when you get to speak to them. I would recommend using this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Price was similar to what I'd pay to do it myself. No problems at all. tracking was great and collection and delivery was exactly as stated. Id use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly service
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service. I had to book last minute and they were very helpful. The two guys that helped me moved everything with care, and I had to do nothing! The ability to update the booking using the online to was also very helpful. Shall use them again without hesitation.
Posted 2 months ago
Anyvan were excellent ... everything picked up and delivered on time and in good order. Will certainly us again.
Posted 3 months ago
The process was super smooth. It was really easy to communicate with my driver and he was very helpful. They arrived within the arranged window and took care of my stuff. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent my item was picked up and dropped off with perfect timing and the staff were really helpful. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and timely
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.12 based on 867 reviews