ANYVAN Reviews

3.26 Rating 603 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 36%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 60%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredibly stress free, trustworthy service! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful friendly team, they helped to make a difficult situation easier. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very polished, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service no hassle well done thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy, efficient definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient website and fantastic removal company submitted a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The two men who turned up were on time and very helpful. We would recommend this first class service. The men were clean, tidy and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and collected and delivered on time. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service from start to finish! Great value for money, turned up on time, took care when loading and unloading! Couldn’t fault the service provided by ANYVAN will defiantly recommend to family and friends! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did the job I paid for no problems Happy to use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, flexible, good value service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marius the removal guy was extremely professional careful and fast last but not least extremely pleasant Andy that was organising everything was always reachable and helpful. I have used Any van so many times before and it is always a wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use platform Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys, great service. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were very prompt in delivering my items and also helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication from driver with regards to picking up and dropping off goods. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.26 based on 603 reviews