ANYVAN Reviews

3.13 Rating 871 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was kept informed of collection time and could track diver via the app. Helpful and friendly driver. The whole experience was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, on time, friendly driver and tracking made it excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, a lot cheaper than others
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service provided. anyvan were on time, very polite, and allowed us to track their journey from pick up to drop off which was very helpful. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
AnyVan were excellent! I live in Vancouver which made the time difference a concern, however they were completely accommodating and kept me updated throughout the entire move. The tracking function is amazing as well- thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Our man with his van was brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
My sofa was delivered, I literally didn’t do anything from buying the sofa, to AnyVan delivering, it happened perfectly within the allotted time, delivery was efficient & fast. Really helpful delivery guys, it was a rainy day but it didn’t even get wet. I will be using AnyVan for all my moving needs! You won’t regret it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Picked up vehicle on time.Able to track vehicle from start to destination.Driver very helpful at destination completed job by unloading car and parking on drive.Very competitive price.Would recommend saved me a lot of time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent outfit. Good price, good service, excellent tracking. Will defeinitley use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service. Reliable. Very friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Used ANYVAN to move a rattan sofa set (L shape sofa, table and foot stool - 5 pieces in all, including glass top for table) from Wrexham 100 miles @ £106 - the process was so straight forward from start to finish and totally took away the stress and hassle from me having to do it. The driver was so lovely and complimented me on my purchase. Definitely use again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient from first booking to doing the job. Great communication . Tracking was great too and the drivers who carried out the job were lovely . Everything went perfectly and I would definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Loved the tracking device.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery, friendly delivery men and tracking extremely good. The price was reasonable althoughI had to provide my own boxes.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good very friendly price was good would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service price was very good very friendly would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, friendly and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Great guys - very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The guys went above and beyond the call to help me with my move.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish was a great experience. Was kept fully updated on tne day. Van arrived, loaded up and delivered to my new home. Can't fault anything. Thank you Anyvan 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.13 based on 871 reviews