Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,591 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
arrived in good time, well packed. It's Christmas gift so haven't unwrapped the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Good product but standard delivery felt expensive and slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I LOVE Anorak designs and products and have bought a number of things over the past few years. I have been coveting the anorak table cloth for some time and was so excited when we finally decided to buy the Kissing Stags for our family dining table. Within a couple of weeks, my son dropped a little bolognese on the table cloth. ‘No problem’ I thought, it’s wipe clean. Unfortunately the food wiped off and the stain remained. No matter what cleaning product I use, the stain remains. Unfortunately because the table cloth is wipe clean, it cannot go in the washing machine. I am SO disappointed and would not recommend this at all. For such a family friendly design, it is not a family friendly product at all ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very happy with lovely swan t towels and gorgeous fox doormat. Nearly forgot the animal print doormat . Loved that too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Quality of service and delivery excellent. Good communication and Items I bought are lovely. Getting excited for Christmas 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good web page and easy ordering also the items I bought are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous quality duvet set. My boys love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the quality and the designs. Bought the orca bath towel for my grandson and the orca and duck facecloths. Have bought the duck bath sheet for my granddaughter (who loves her 'ducky' flannel) because my one criticism is the meagre sizing. The bath size towel goes around a six year old but would be very skimpy on an adult.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The lady I dealt with was amazing. Proactively helpful when I was a bit remiss and dis-organised. Parcel arrived swiftly and all in tact. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product; realistic price and efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the design and size of the Christmas sack. I brought it for my grand daughters first Christmas. I hope it will used for all her future Christmas’s to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
User friendly website and very fast delivery. Item purchased is a Christmas present for my granddaughter, who loves Orca whales, so I'm expecting it to be well-received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful materiel and very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely stuff! Bought the Ladybird design duvet set - it looks fab and feels gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently ordered the kissing swans double duvet set and matching towels. They are lovely - really good quality and beautiful design. Hoping that Anorak bring out black swans on white background.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the towels. Two badgers and one bee. They are great quality and so unusual. A real talking point
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my Orca flannels and T-towels I purchased. Such good quality. My Grandson loves Orcas. I bought some Christmas towels and flannels 2 years ago that had reindeer on and they are just lovely at Christmas time. The children love them. Thank you Anorak I shall be purchasing other items from your collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super support from customer services. Needed an exchange - easy and great amount of respect given for my enquiry. Thank you. Love the anorak products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak were great to deal with - quick to respond and good customer service. I would recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the duck towel as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. I am very pleased with it as the colours are lovely and the towel very soft. The pattern is a lot bigger than I expected, but I like it. The delivery was delayed (carrier's fault). My only criticism is that I think the postage charge is excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,591 reviews