Anorak Online Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,035 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Anorak Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Love my new hedgehogs kissing coir mat, the colour is vibrant and it makes me smile every time I see it ! Great quality thickness too. Quick easy to order and great delivery"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Prompt delivery. Products in perfect order. And so cheap as on sale!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anita Klein
Anita Klein
Verified Buyer
"The geese towel is beautiful and was instantly adored by my little granddaughter who insists on it for bathtime"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anne Kristine Brandsoy
Verified Buyer
"Delivery time was outstandingly fast! Due to being away for work, i had to delay delivery date..ehich was quick and easy. All items seem so far to be of high quality and look forward to using them. A happy punter. 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Cheri Stephens
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and the towels are just lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic products. Love the designs..and great quality. Thanks! JJ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, arrived within the time frame. Pleased with my picnic blanket. Large and easy to fold and carry. It's not very thick/padded but as I expected. It's a good size will fit my family and picnic food."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helen Sackey-Addo
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality products and super prompt delivery. My new door mat looks fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love these towels - great quality. A tad costly but there you go. Take me back to my youth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy service, easy site to navigate gorgeous products-"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Mcardle
Verified Buyer
"Ease of ordering quick delivery ordered a duck hand towel lovely and thick well made one happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The kissing hedgehog mat looks very cheery in the porch outside my front door - brightens the whole space up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Becky Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Stylish picnic rucksack which seems to be sturdy and spacious too. Looking forward to using it with our kids this summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Mckeown
Verified Buyer
"Wonderfully different products. Speedy delivery and beautiful quality. Delighted with the bedset for my son!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen Williams
Verified Buyer
"I love the look of the products I ordered but was disappointed with the quality of the door mat sadly. It had areas of solid plastic instead of bristles, one of which fell off in the first week of use leaving a hole."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best towels ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jill Salter
Verified Buyer
"I recently bought the new backpack picnic bag & it is excellent. Ideal for carrying your picnic while out on a walk. I’ve been looking for a bag like this & was delighted to discover this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sue Carole
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to find what I was looking for and ordering was straightforward. However. . . It's a lovely bag and the hedgehog design is delightful; but it's not a patch on the Kissing Rabbits mini-shopper that it was to replace. That was the ideal bag as far as I'm concerned, with that ingenious pocket for phone, list and keys; the side-gusset which made sure goods were distributed evenly. And the handles were the perfect length for me as I'm narrow-shouldered, can't manage shoulder bags and Kissing Hedgehogs, alas, drags on the ground when hand-held by a short-ass like me. I've managed to obtain a new mini-shopper from Ebay but if you have any left in stock, please let me know. The quality and design are second-to-none in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ursula Luft
Verified Buyer
"nice article and quick delivery to germany"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received my order, Kissing Badgers doormat. Delighted with purchase very quirky design. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Laughton
Verified Buyer
"Simple easy to use website. Informative and speedy delivery. Excellent quality of towels ordered. Highly delighted customer 🤗 Thank you Anorak I will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love the bits I bought from Anorak. The stag duvet set is DELICIOUS to sleep in - hotel comfort at home. And the badger, duck and hedgehog hand towels are fabulous. Good quality, quirky, unusual and fun to use. I'm very happy with my purchases - thanks Anorak!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.76 based on 1,035 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This