Anorak Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,135 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Anorak Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sarah Bateson
"I purchased 3 stag hand towels The arrived well packed in a box and indivually plastic wrapped (which needs to be changed to recycled paper). Excellent quality, nice and thick and have washed well."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Love my new hedgehogs kissing coir mat, the colour is vibrant and it makes me smile every time I see it ! Great quality thickness too. Quick easy to order and great delivery"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Prompt delivery. Products in perfect order. And so cheap as on sale!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great looking products and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I love the products and the website is easy to use. The last item I ordered got stuck with the delivery company (Whistl) and said 'out for delivery' for several days - something to work on"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"All perfect: friendly, helpful, efficient, fast, excellent etc. I’ll keep looking for bunnies. Thank you LM"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought two stag bath sheets and they are great. Best towels ever. They go nicely with my kissing rabbits"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This was the first time I'd ordered from Anorak Online. The website was easy to navigate, ordering and paying very smooth. Communication following the order was really good, keeping me updated on what stage my order was at. And best of all, when the lovely parcel arrived with my kissing badgers duvet set and fishy towels, they were even better than I had hoped. I'm very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely love Anorak! Great quality products! A bit more pricey than I'd usually pay but absolutely worth it as a treat or gift x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Im so pleased to have discovered this lovely company! Such a fabulous selection of duvets, I bought 1 each for my daughters and they are over the moon. The quality is amazing, delivery was speedy, chuffed to bits, thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my green badger door mat .Good quality and much admired"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality duvet set. Would have been a bit on the high price side if it had not been in the sale. Was at the very top of my budget as was. However, great design! Was delivered very quickly and is currently been slept under!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loving my new orca tablecloth. It has made my kitchen look great and my kids can no longer wreck my table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Artikel wie beschrieben. Lieferung klappte hervorragend. Kann auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication, beautiful bright and well packaged product. We are very pleased with the quality, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Totally recommend this company. I needed to telephone for advice and reassurance and received both from a very pleasant staff member. Packaging and deliver excellent. Product exactly as shown on website. My daughter in law will love this picnic blanket. I hope it's not too long before I use Anorak again for Christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have yet to receive my order yet so unable to give a full review I am however waiting patiently to be in awe 😳"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anne,
As per my email, we will have this rectified for you ASAP.
I'm sure you will love your products when they arrive :)
Kind Regards
Isobel
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchases. Nice quality, lovely designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am super happy with my purchases from Anorak. I have been looking at these products for a long time and i'm very glad I have tried a new company. I absolutely love the designs and quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fun, strong and practical beakers for funny, energetic little boys and their friends. Love the Anorak designs - keep checking in for Kissing Dinosaurs (surely they are outdoorsy enough for you?!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service and beautiful, well made, products. A truely great British brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.75 based on 1,135 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This