Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,672 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic! All of the items I bought look amazing and are of a really high quality. I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely good quality products with more than helpful customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Love your products and designs. Hedgehog duvet is particularly appealing. Only thing that was sub-optimal was the packaging in which it arrived. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good delivery service and a lovely product that was so well received !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful products. I have a couple of the large wash bags- such useful kit- they’re huge- excellent for sun creams and even fit all the kids wet swim stuff which saves on a big old mess. Love them. But it’s the towels... OMG the ladybird print towels are my absolute favourite of all time. I have about 20 of them!!! And the bath mats. They’re so thick and feel more luxurious than any other I have used. I have Descamps, Christy, Cath Kidston- these beat them all on feel, wash and durability. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always great quality and service. Love Anorak !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the badger doormat and am delighted with it! Very good quality and has really brightened my doorstep!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy and I love my doormat. Good quality, hasn’t shed like some do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product came very fast and is good quality. Do wish it stood up on its own though, if it’s empty it collapses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the designs and products !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anorak has some lovely different and well designed products that are good quality. They are slightly more expensive but when using their offers good value. One thing that drops the star to good is the large delivery charge on everything! If you buy over £60 you would expect free delivery and to pay £4.95 on something that is £20 is too much and higher than any other internet supplier I shop with. I wouldn't want to order less than £50 as the items become too expensive with delivery on top.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, fab prints, good quality and very good sales!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The ordering process was quick and easy, my order arrived quickly and the quality of the towel that I ordered was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product- But very pricy postage, and slow delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality items and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service, very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful, unusual doormats - great quality and size. Swift delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a few of the large bath bags and one of the storage baskets before Christmas. They arrived really quickly and were great quality. Better than I expected for the price actually! We are using one of the bath bags as a swimming bag for the kids trunks and they love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple booking process. The support via email was quick and useful. I'm very very pleased with the baby changing bag I purchased. It is of very good quality. I'm very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order process straightforward. Delivery time reasonable. Items as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,672 reviews