Anorak Online Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,149 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What a fun idea! Brilliant product and speedy delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A set of kingsize bedding and a set of single bedding plus a child's dressing gown ordered for family at 2 different addresses. Items arrived promptly and recipients are pleased with them. Would use your firm again. I am unable to comment on courier or time taken for delivery as we live elsewhere but delivery seemed to be quite rapid.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous PJs and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought these for my sister who is a pyjama connoisseur. She loved them!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Finding my way round the website to order was a little difficult but I love the product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient from start to finish.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a rabbit bath sheet and snood for my daughter. Both are great quality. The snood seemed a bit small so I emailed looking for an exchange and Laurie was super helpful!
Posted 4 weeks ago
lovely towels and quality....new stag towels...love them...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the table cloth but with the edges has stitches on as opposed to just cut fabric.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered 6 Bear Towels. The new Bear pattern is horrible and looks more like a cow than a Bear. I bought and still use your original Bear Towels on which the pattern is great and correct.
Why on earth did you change the design. I am aBear aficionado with a house full of Bears of all kinds and 6 ft Bears in the garden. Huge disappointment. Towel quality OK
Posted 4 weeks ago
So so impressed by Anorak. Not only for the amazing quality of their pajamas but their customer service is amazing. Because of the time of year obviously mail takes a bit longer than normal and I enquired as I thought my parcel may have been lost and Anorak contacted me promptly and made me feel so secure in the fact that if it didn't arrive by a certain date they would re-send another pair of pajamas on 48hr shipping. And then contacted me to make sure it arrived. Truly really happy with the customer service! Above and beyond and its certainly appreciated!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We ordered 4 items but only 3 arrived. We phoned Anorak and they quickly resolved the problem, the missing item arriving 3 days later. Very happy with the quality of the pyjamas and quilt covers.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait for my boys pyjamas to arrive, but they were definitely worth the wait. Great quality, gorgeous colours and amazing prints.
Posted 1 month ago
All delivered fine
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bee towels and good quality but more brown in colour than the cheerful yellow I was expecting.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to chase the order up as it was lost. Wouldn’t have arrived otherwise.
However once chased they were extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovely duvet covers, we love the bees and the kissing badgers. My son will be so excited to see his blue orcas set for Christmas.

The quality is excellent, will recommend to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products and really prompt, helpful and personable customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products not seen elsewhere.
Lovely helpful person on the other end of the phone.
Reasonably priced.
Arrived within the timescale promised
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.71 based on 2,149 reviews