Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
C22B Parkhall, 40 Martell Road, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Anita Klein
Anita Klein
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The geese towel is beautiful and was instantly adored by my little granddaughter who insists on it for bathtime
Posted 5 months ago
5
Helen Holden
Helen Holden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love my picnic blanket and its already had a trip to the races. Its was admired by my friends.
Posted 6 months ago
So happy that you have been enjoying your picnic blanket this summer, thanks so much for sharing the image with us :)
Posted 5 months ago
Katie Horne
Katie Horne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased ,excellent quality and prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely products
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Hochiabaking
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really want to buy Anorak Kissing Squirrels Picnic Hamper~~

Can you help me~~~please!!!!!!!!!
Posted 18 hours ago
Louise Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, quirky and delivered rapidly- thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Beronica Clay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Anorak provided a quick service which made my daughter very happy as it meant she received her kissing rabbits lunch bag faster! Wouldn't hesitate in ordering from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality. Very cool. Happy
Posted 2 days ago
Kate Graves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order, straight forward website, speedy delivery and impressed with service from ukmail. Love my products- the Kissing Badger towel and waddling ducks tea towels. Will certainly be ordering again. Thank you! I would just like to see a bit more variety in the products, currently a little bit limited as to whats available.. But thumbs up overall 👍🏻
Posted 4 days ago
Stephanie Cordes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Living in NZ I appreciate prompt excellent service. Website is easy and parcel arrives sooner than I expect.
Love you products. Thankyou 😍
Posted 5 days ago
Kirsten Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a picnic hamper, melamine plates and cups, and a peg bag. The quality is brilliant, I absolutely love them. Delivered quickly and well packaged. Can't wait to use them!
Posted 5 days ago
Carole Ann Middleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the quality, style and colour .
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sleeping bag is a little on the pricey side, but it's absolutely lovely quality and so nice that it's completely cotton! Def the best sleeping bag on the market!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Love the sale prices
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The designs of material and the quality, the ordering and delivery is all brilliant. Very impressed, have recommended and will use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful bag, great size, happy me.
Posted 1 week ago
Mandy Parham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful towels, good quality and great designs. My granddaughter loved the one I bought for her- hedgehogs
Posted 1 week ago
Sara Martinez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were beautiful and great value for money. I added to my order after having placed it and the customer service was exceptional.
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Platten
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, fast delivery - couldn't ask ask for much more!
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Freeston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cushion is fun, colourful and really brings the burst of colour that our room needed. The cushion is nice quality, my only grumble would be that I think it is slightly overpriced at £20.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Hodkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. Products in perfect order. And so cheap as on sale!!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am in love with the kissing rabbits print.
Posted 1 week ago
Anorak is rated 4.78 based on 611 reviews