Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,799 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anorak Online 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Helen Hawkes
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 6th May 2019
Alison Cleave
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jehanne Houghton
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Sarah Bateson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality beautifully designed and presented. An excellent shopping experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery, my daughter in law loves it. I just find it hard to believe it cost £20 to send The smaller blanket to Switzerland.
Posted 2 days ago
When I saw the panda design I had to order something for my panda loving son.
The bath sheet is a lovely size and the quality is great too. My 11 year old commented on how soft it feels.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful quality and design towels. Children loved them 😍
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered towels and a door mat from Anorak. Always excellent quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous panda towel, quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry. I purchased two towels and they were presents so haven’t seen them myself. Recipient very pleased though.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely products. Expensive though
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely mats! I bought the bee mats, one for the front door and one for the back door! They are the perfect size and the colours are subtle but delightful!!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality and bright design doormat. Good large size with bright fox design.
Posted 1 week ago
The waddling ducks were a delight. The quality of the mat was much better than I expected. It is not too thick so was perfect for my front door. I would thoroughly recommend this product
Posted 1 week ago
Merci j’aime beaucoup vos produits!
Posted 1 week ago
Got my lovely new doormats very quickly - I was impressed. However, I'm even more delighted with the product and it looks absolutely spiffing in my hall.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
We brought the beautiful badger and fabulous fox door mats for our riverside home- they perfectly compliment our eclectic and boho style!
Fantastic quality, I’m sure they’ll get lots of compliments one day!
Lovely way to cheer up your home at a time like this- thanks Anorak!❤️
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints with Anorak- great quality product( am a returning customer) . Am still waiting to receive my delivery as despite booking a redelivery (although I was home) Royal Mail has still not delivered. Have lodged a complaint with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality - we purchased the small kissing rabbits picnic blanket more than 5 years ago. We were devastated to somehow lose it after our last use as it had held up perfectly the entire time after many washes. But, we were more than pleased to order a new one that we look forward to using just as often for many years to come.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought two door mats, different badger designs.
Quality material, reasonably priced and look great!
Would definitely shop with this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my purchase! Will be back. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately my review is not great. Long wait for delivery, I know things are difficult at the moment but it's now about a week over due and still not delivered. In part I think using yodel as your courier is probably the problem they are always long winded delivering and then claim they couldn't find you or couldn't gain access to the property is another favourite but no calling card is ever left? . Maybe they're cheap? But service leads to customer being dissatisfied.
Hope they find me soon, strange every other delivery company find me with no problems!
Can't comment on item purchased obviously but I left two answer machine messages and sent two emails to you guys at Anorak and it took you about 3 days to respond with an email saying parcel is on its way. All in all not impressed and won't be ordering anything else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and very prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,799 reviews