Anorak Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,188 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Sarah Bateson
"I purchased 3 stag hand towels The arrived well packed in a box and indivually plastic wrapped (which needs to be changed to recycled paper). Excellent quality, nice and thick and have washed well."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Love my new hedgehogs kissing coir mat, the colour is vibrant and it makes me smile every time I see it ! Great quality thickness too. Quick easy to order and great delivery"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nina Newington
"Fantastic service and high quality products. Fun and funky designs that get people talking. Delivery was extremely fast and well packaged. One very happy customer ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and fun designs! Will definitely be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely products. Fun and funky in an understated way. Efficient delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like the products and may buy further duvet covers which have great design and high thread count."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient staff and speedy delivery. Purchases are just as shown in catalogue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The website was great, delivery was great, the product is great, but what let this experience down for me was the huge amount of plastic packaging. The towel was wrapped in plastic, then that was in a black plastic bag and then that was ALSO wrapped in a big black plastic bag before it was posted. I had to get through THREE layers of plastic! I only bought one towel! It was excessive packaging. There was no need for it. It has put me off ordering in the future. I love Anorak products, but I don't feel comfortable with the huge amount of plastic waste it is creating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and for drawing this to our attention. I was very sorry to read your review and it has prompted my Directors to arrange a meeting with our warehouse to review our packaging.
Kind Regards
Isobel
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering was easy the service excellent and the products are gorgeous! It’s definitely a 10/10 company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Every member of our family has a large wash bag now and most of our friends have had them as presents. We are all on the move and find these wash bags invaluble; strong, large enough and we all like the animal prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely quality door mat (bought as a present). Also arrive well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service, not the fastest delivery but then I wasn't in a hurry. Great quality items and the children love the 'kissing' animals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love Anorak. Looks amazing, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products and really good quality. I purchased a towel for my new Granddaughter after previously buying one for my Grandson a few years ago. They wash up really well and stay new looking for a very long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My daughter and i were thrilled with the Father Christmas stocking. Beautifully made, strong and a good size. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service. A pleasure to speak to the company to order multiple products and honour a discount code. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality towels and quick delivery. Just wish they had the larger size bath sheet also in stock so I could have the full range of sizes (but having said that the normal bath towel is a good size for everyday use)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products received quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hope can direct mail to China"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice big waterproof toilet bag that fits everything I need when I go swimming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely adore these towels! I’ve bought 4 bath sheets and I will definitely be buying more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my Kissing Badgers duvet set, the quality is excellent and Anoraks service faultless as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The site is easy to use and the service quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.75 based on 1,188 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support