Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,718 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Being an animal lover, I love the animal themed products. Delivery is fast and products are not what you would find in the high street
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient dispatch. Good quality product, nice design, well received by recipient (towels bought as gift).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very disappointed with the quality considering its RRP. I wouldn’t recommend these doormats.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my item...wash bag, 2nd now I've bought. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time I’ve used this company,great product and fantastic service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely bath towel, soft to touch. Only issue was on arrival a couple of threads were loose on towel so not 100% perfect but not enough to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service with speedy delivery. Parcel was well packaged. Delighted with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products as usual, but the outer packaging was poor. The parcel was wrapped in thin paper which had ripped open and we nearly lost one of our items. You need sturdier parcel wrap Anorak! However the picnic blanket and tablecloth are lovely quality and will be used for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found it online having never heard of the company before. Great service, great product. Glad I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely company and product. Good service, excellent design and quality. Purchased the duck design tablecloth for my conservatory and I'm so pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I totally love Anorak products - really good quality, good value, long lasting and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the quality of Anorak products. We now have 2 duvet sets which not only have great prints but are also lovely fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous designs and excellent quality. Quick delivery and fantastic savings in the sale. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely range of patterns and great quality. I bought the orca raincoat and it's not only practical but looks great on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product, my purchase came earlier than expected so very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sheets are perfect! Exactly how they look in the photo, good value and so comfy!! Would definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy service. Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous swan doormat. Bought in the sale (bonus!). Brilliant quality, better than expected. Arrived in 3 days. I appreciated the packaging wasn’t excessive but was effective. Pleased all round and I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love our doormat-we have so many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality and fun designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,718 reviews