Anorak Online Reviews

4.76 Rating 969 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Anorak Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The kissing hedgehogs junior rucksack is the perfect size for my little boy for nursery. Just fits in spare clothes and nappies etc. The material feels like it would withhold a light shower too. We’ve already received lots of positive comments. Fast delivery by Anorak"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I love their designs. This product - the hedgehog picnic blanket - was chosen for its lovely design, it's a perfect gift for an outdoorsy family, and it was in the sale! Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Victoria Turner
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, items well packaged and they were really great quality. First time I have purchased from anorak and I love the back pack/cool bag/ picnic hamper. I will be buying from you again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carolyn Symons
Verified Buyer
"The lady I dealt with was knowledgeable and personable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helen Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Lovely hedgehog towels arrived very promptly and in recycled packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Hutchinson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and really lovely doormat, think I need another one for the front door now :0)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Pettitt
Verified Buyer
"Quality products delivered super quickly. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Hattersley
Verified Buyer
"Website was simple to navigate, loads of choice and my order arrived promptly- thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Cute prints that were a bargain in the sale. The large wash bag is proving very useful as a nappy/ changing bag that can be thrown in the bottom of the buggy, but it looks cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my kissing hedgehogs duvet set. It is excellent quality fabric, cheerful and bright. Very stylish. Really pleased. Just wish there were more colour ways so I could coordinate for other rooms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy ordering and prompt delivery. Towels not very absorbent though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived quickly and correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, good product, just what you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Lawlor
Verified Buyer
"Lovely soft bath mat, brightens up my bathroom and the hedgehogs make me smile, thick and warm and the flannel too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel S Harris
Verified Buyer
"Easy to see products and easy to navigate. No complex pictures to figure out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my kissing hedgehogs. ❤️ Speedy delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items not received, upon enquiry they were 'lost with delivery firm'. Good customer service response and delivery then received the next day. Unfortunately not the right items. Awaiting customer service response on second problem. Unable to rate actual items as I don't have the right ones yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayne Purcell
Verified Buyer
"Love the Anorak toilet bag range"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.76 based on 969 reviews