Anorak Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,639 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anorak sell beautiful things - I got a shirt in a lovely, soft fabric printed with a unique design in a very flattering cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Practically perfect in every way x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my dress, gorgeous print, so soft and looks so flattering- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good fit, nicely packed, lovely cotton. I’m afraid I dislike animals or words all over my pyjamas but that’s life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great website - easy to use...just too tempting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. No interactions with customer service, nothing much to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely dress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous clothes. Great quality. And ethical too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best ever Pjs ! lovely soft and cosy perfect for winter time 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, ethos and products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
High quality stuff & service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, personal reply was helpful. I felt they had read all my emails. Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am delighted with my doormat. It is exactly as described, looks really good and it was delivered promptly. Thank you.
Anorak Online 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fab! Super Comfy & stretchy. Don’t stitch in itchy labels!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They were extremely helpful with problems with 2 returns and when I finally got the dress right it was gorgeous. Lovely material and a beautiful pattern and very comfortable- I love it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered some pyjamas recently, it was my first order and then realised there was a discount on first orders. I emailed and asked if I could claim it and had a reply very quickly agreeing and the money was refunded - brilliant. Will definitely come back for further orders !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompty delivery, good communication .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely style and good quality. And family run.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super helpful customer service. Love the jumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 2,639 reviews