Anorak Online Reviews

4.76 Rating 998 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Anorak Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Prompt delivery. Products in perfect order. And so cheap as on sale!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anita Klein
Anita Klein
Verified Buyer
"The geese towel is beautiful and was instantly adored by my little granddaughter who insists on it for bathtime"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen Holden
Helen Holden
Verified Buyer
"I love my picnic blanket and its already had a trip to the races. Its was admired by my friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marieanne Christie
Verified Buyer
"Great prints that make you smile ! Only concern highlighted by my 10 year old son - bath towels are too small but you don't realise this until washed and using argggghhhhh !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Hi - product fantastic, can’t complain. Great quality and looks as it does on the website. What frustrates me is that since purchasing I have seen two separate deals on the products I purchased (BOGOHP, 25% off) . I find that really frustrating and it would put me off purchasing going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic quality, arrived exactly when they said. Couldn’t be happier with the towels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our 9 year old Granddaughter loved her ‘Kissing Hedgehogs’ sleeping bag and can’t wait to use it camping this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fun products. I had been eyeing up the towels to brighten my bathroom for a while. Finally ordered them - fast, smooth order and delivery process. Very pleased with the towels. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Good offer on a lovely product - didn’t arrive when I had expected but a quick phone call and immediate dispatch was sorted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trudy Brown
Verified Buyer
"I am so in love with my backpack. It's big enough for all five of us to take to the zoo full of snacks and drinks. Was very comfortable to walk around with all day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Wickerson
Verified Buyer
"I love this doormat it looks brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Woodgate
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Not possible to input correct delivery address as website defaulted to billing address so it went there and was left outside the front door on the ground in the rain - not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard, I am really sorry to hear about this - I will drop you an email now so we can resolve this.

Thanks
Ruth
Anorak Customer Service
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use website featuring fantastic affordable products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality products - lovely patterns!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Morris
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the products was great and very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Annie Woolnough
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the badger duvet cover set! Such lovely quality, and washes well. Also impressed with swift delivery time! Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great roomy sponge bag with unique print, only comment is there could have been a more economical postage option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gill Humphrey
Verified Buyer
"On two separate days I tried to order online but was unable to do so because email address not recognised even though I had an email confirming it was. This was very very frustrating because I wasted a lot of time unnecessarily on both occasions. On the third day I rang Anorak and a very helpful lady processed my order for me and it arrived very promptly, and I am pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality product, very pleased. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the badger king duvet. Quirky and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.76 based on 998 reviews