Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,008 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best on price I could find and delivered on schedule...
Posted 3 days ago
Love the design and quality of the picnic mat.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service.Badger mat arrived within a few days.Really good quality and just a bit different.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely wash bags and arrived on time. I always come back to Anorak as their wash bags and big with lovely designs.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery. The mats are really good quality and I love the design . The rug is so neat and handy !
Posted 4 days ago
Have lots of towels always been very happy but bought the fish towels bundle and on first wash sone of the piping on the outer edge was all frayed and looked messy bit disappointed , all other animal seem fine!
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality stuff but not very good customer service!
Posted 5 days ago
I looked everywhere for a cotton sleeping bag. This one is so great! It arrived quickly, and was well packaged. I absolutely love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely front door mat. Big and sturdy and thick material. Gorgeous design too!
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with product. Was offered free delivery but after I had paid the delivery was added on. Disappointed!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely cotton bedding. Fabulous ladybird print. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a door mat from Anorak and am extremely pleased with the quality. It has been admired by everyone who has stood on it.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product - looks great in my hallway. Love the badger design and colour. Arrived when supposed to and very nicely packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Order came really quickly and I love the products! Will definitely order again 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Love it. Good quality and fun.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the bees duvet set. Looks good and as I support bees reminds me to continue support.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the badger door mat and was so pleased with the quality and size of it.
It looks great in my new kitchen.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products - extra large bee picnic blanket and rabbit wash bag. However, delivery not so good, expected 2 - 5 days, more like 10. I contacted customer service via the website to ask where my package was but didn’t receive a reply.

The packaging was torn but thankfully the contents were un-damaged.

I will consider purchasing from Anorak again but disappointed with customer service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
A really beautiful sleeping bag. My daughter is delighted with the bunnies and slept really well in it on holiday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bella merce ottima qualità bei soggetti io ci metterei negli asciugamani dei ganci appositi per appenderli grazie saluti
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 2,008 reviews