Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,468 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and quick delivery. Love the fact that they are also socially and environmentally conscientious.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service! Love Anorak! Fantastic soft and fluffy towels, well worth the investment and even better to get a bargain in the sale. Have survived the beach and wild swimming expedition as well as daily life. Already have a badgers picnic rug and sleeping bag, all fab quality and will last for years.
Posted 2 days ago
All i can say is fantastic! I love it. It is great in the rain but light to wear
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely design, quality and product.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful item, exactly as portrayed in the online pictures. Swift delivery and very well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and well made products!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the product I ordered, will definitely order again in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
This purchase was a gift for our son and his expectant wife. My son advised us that his partner had spotted it online at Anorak online and he then sent the details to us, which we ordered online. The ordering process was very easy and straightforward and payment simple, the item arrived within a few days as advised by Anorak online. We have not unwrapped the parcel because it will be a present, but we suspect it will be fine. All in all the service we have had regarding this product was good from start to finish and we would not hesitate to use Anorak online again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Absolutely gorgeous towels. Great quality and lovely cute and fun range.
Anorak Online 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great, family run co. Prompt delivery and good customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely product but not quite right for my room (bedding didn't match the curtains) - it was a very smooth and efficient refund service (even though it takes a little while to complete).
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality organic cotton duvet cover with an interesting and unusual print, and great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Best Pjs I’ve ever purchased! Will be back for more
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Anorak for their towels, they are thick and brilliant quality. I now have kissing Stag, birds and badgers in my collection! Thanks Anorak for your speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely looking orca picnic blanket, really light to stash in a day bag, we've already been using it lots and appreciated the sustainable packaging too!
Posted 1 week ago
Love this :)
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous stuff, cheery patterns, bright colours and brilliant ethics. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bedding, soft and beatiful design
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, but not at all as pictured. Terrible colour and faded printing
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear this. We are working on photographing our homeware products in natural lighting to avoid this happening again. Your feedback has been passed on to the QC team.
Posted 1 day ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 2,468 reviews