Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,543 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Such lovely quality products. They sell items for the home to make me smile and visitors always comment on them. So easy to order and always come really quickly. A go to website for gifts. First class."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Alison Cleave
"Love this door mat.. makes me smile every time I open the door. Great service and lovely products"
Posted 4 months ago
Janice Heath
"Good service, lovely vibrant colours, very pleased with the towels. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Sleeping Bag was beautiful and arrived well packaged I experienced a manufacturing fault with the item which customer care dealt with very satisfactorily and efficiently."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Product arrived had slight tear in bottom after unpacking. Kept as liked the product and not visible and as product in the sale kept it. Order delivered on time, however would not want to have to pay delivery and worry about product quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was as described, well packaged and delivered on time. Colours not as bright as on the website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Mum is a massive hedgehog lover and was thrilled with the door mat! Fast delivery and great product x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very stylish back pack. Glad I went for the bigger one for my daughter as it's fits all the files/folders in for school. Very pleased and good price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely cute bag !! My son loves it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely towels. Print original and true to colour on website. Washed really well and soft to use. A couple of thread pulls on the bath sheet when arrived but overall pleased with the quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"The products make me smile, bought a doormat which I'm very happy with and arrived in a timely manner."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really nice rucksack. Good quality and my teenage daughter really likes it. I would expect it to last the whole school year. Arrived by royal mail when expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the kissing badger door mat. It is not as vibrant colour as website would suggest. Quite large. Just a bit bigger than my door step. But I like it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the bag purchased from Anorak online - really good quality and exactly what I wanted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The kissing badger bedding is just gorgeous. The colours are so strong and even and striking. I treated myself to this as I was moving to a new home and putting it on brought my whole room to life! Question though, could you offer these sets in a more basic range? Less cotton content? All high range bedding requires ironing and that's such a waste of life. A basic range would allow greater access to your beautiful designs too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the lady bird bed linen and the sleeping bag from Anorak. I like the fabric and pattern for both, it washes well and it's easy to iron. Would have liked for the sleeping bag to have a nicer zipper and slightly more fuller but considering it was discounted, not a bad purchase at all. The issue with the courier was sublime and I really feel you should change courier but I have suggested this to the Anorak team at the time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely colour door mats, kissing hedgehogs and ladybirds."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really lovely, better in real life"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was fantastic and the quality of the products I have bought (picnic backpack and picnic blanket) have been of very high quality. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was great ordered easily and delivery spot on. Product was not good quality though, I washed it 3 times and the hem came out, disappointing for a bath mat I would expect more I only wash on 30•"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A lovely, well made childrens bag. Great size, with a handy interior pocket. I would say the light stripe is darker in reality than in the picture, more of a sand colour, but still looks great. Really happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the bag, great price and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my picnic blanket - light and waterproof, beautiful design! And the Client Service Team went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure this arrived before the bank holiday!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,543 reviews