Anorak Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,413 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Alison Cleave
"Love this door mat.. makes me smile every time I open the door. Great service and lovely products"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Janice Heath
"Good service, lovely vibrant colours, very pleased with the towels. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Bateson
"I purchased 3 stag hand towels The arrived well packed in a box and indivually plastic wrapped (which needs to be changed to recycled paper). Excellent quality, nice and thick and have washed well."
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy delivery and well packaged without too much unnecessary plastic. The doormat looks great and appears to be of good quality."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I ordered the Badger door mat, this arrived within good time and I was updated through the process, the door mat arrived well packaged and great quality. Thank you"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fabulous, just what I wanted. Excellent quality. I will certainly be returning to this website."
Posted 1 day ago
"The towels are beautiful, I ordered 3 large towels and 3 hand towels, the ducks in particular are amazing, the only problem I had is I got a bee hand towel instead of an orca one so one of my sets don’t match can this be swooped it’s still in the packaging etc"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality perfect for a family of four, highly recommended"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great well equipped backpack"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great size and love the fish design!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality but I feel very overpriced. And postage is expensive for the amount of time it takes to arrive."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great, from the order process, to the delivery to the lady I spoke to who corrected the error I made in my order with great customer service. The only reason I gave it a 4 rather than a 5 was because I was slightly disappointed in the product. I ordered a bumble bee changing bag, which I’m in love with but the changing mat was torn at the seam. It seemed such a petty thing to return for but I was disappointed it hadn’t been checked prior to sending."
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased the ladybird roll top cool bag and matching picnic blanket. I am thrilled with my purchase. Delivery was quick and easily to track. The bag is great, perfect for a picnic for a couple, easy to pack and carry and keep things nicely chilled."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have previously bought towels sets online from Anorak and have been very happy with them. However something seems to have happened - the quality is still lovely and highly recommended, but the colours are far more muted than previously, and also more muted than in the pictures advertising them online. I bought a set of fish towels, and while lovely, the pink is very dusky and too muted for the bathroom. I returned them and bought a set of buzzy bee towels for their brightness, however the yellow is far more muted and mustardy than the yellow on my hedgehog towel set. It is too expensive to keep returning from Ireland, so I am keeping these. The biggest problem is the difference between the advertised photos and the actual colours of the towels Anorak, please have a look at this!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The orca & kissing hedgehogs duvet covers were a great hit with my children!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with mat. IT arrived well packaged and we are delighted with it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and lovely product. I will be back!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this door mat.. makes me smile every time I open the door. Great service and lovely products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use. Clear pictures. Efficient postage service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made my order and payment was made. This was accepted and I was informed that I would receive an e-mail informing me of when my delivery would be expected to arrive. It came very quickly but unfortunately I never received one but luckily my neighbour accepted my parcel. I am pleased with my purchases."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items well packaged and as described, but one of my towels had a loose thread and it has come through quite badly on the other side. Shame as everything else is great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very lovely doormat."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 1,413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support