Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,702 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very speedy service. Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous swan doormat. Bought in the sale (bonus!). Brilliant quality, better than expected. Arrived in 3 days. I appreciated the packaging wasn’t excessive but was effective. Pleased all round and I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love our doormat-we have so many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quality and fun designs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely, very good quality bedlinen. Bought a duvet set for a grandchild's birthday and it was very well received. On-line buying very easy and made much simpler by the fact that your site is not 'overloaded' with items - well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality items every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service -quick efficient delivery. Love all the designs I've chosen over the last few orders and always great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality products, wash well and can endure family life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have had lots of items from Anorak over the years and have always been happy with the quality, longevity and style. Our favourite design is still the green Rolling Hills design - wish that would make a comeback in the melamine bowls, cups and plates. We use them every single day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely, sturdy well finished rucksack. Full of little pockets with a good quality zip. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products and quick delivery. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality towels . Expensive , but worth it for the excellent quality . Also the animal designs are really endearing . I buy them as presents and they are always well received . Wish someone would buy some for me !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and informative website. Fast delivery. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived very quickly, was well packaged and the item itself is absolutely lovely. I bought one of the changing backpacks and although I won’t be using it for a few months yet, I can see it was very well made and will last a long time. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a doormat from Anorak and was delighted with the service. Delivery was quick and the item is of great quality and looks fab in my front hallway. Thank you Anorak!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bedding, feels great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought an Anorak kissing badgers bath towel to match the kissing badgers duvet cover which I already had, because I love badgers and am very angry that the futile badger cull is still going on in Great Britain, where beautiful badgers are being trapped and shot. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery of bath mats that have given us a splash of quirky colour in an otherwise bland looking bathroom. Excellent style and quality, may need to get something else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,702 reviews