Anorak Online Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,180 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought the buzzy bee PJs for my daughter. She is very happy with them.
Posted 38 minutes ago
This is a lovely sweatshirt, fits well and is comfortable to wear. I’m really happy with it! The little hedgehogs are nicely embroidered onto the top. The parcel arrived on time. Thank you Anorak!
Posted 18 hours ago
This was a birthday present which is a great success.
Accompanied by a subscription to the WWL Fund.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Packaged well and delivered promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my bee bedding, looks gorgeous and it’s so comfortable. Tracy x
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely and snuggly...wonderful design and good quality cotton. My daughter loves it
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and good service
Posted 1 day ago
Hadn’t come across the brand before but was attracted to the design and fabric. Great quality product that fits well and made my daughter feel like a kissing badger. The packaging is all biodegradable as well so doubles as a good food waste bin in the kitchen (!). Whilst the product is great, kids grow out of their clothes so quickly so the price point is probably a bit high to fully kit them out in Anorak’s range - albeit they’d look amazing.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery. Good communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Visually nice website
Posted 2 days ago
We love the designs.
Posted 2 days ago
This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it
Posted 2 days ago
Loved these mats and loved the service... It feels a little bit more lovely to come home to.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely bright bedding to cheer up the spare room. Quality good too.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website
Posted 4 days ago
Good delivery time. However, I feel that for an item at this price point it is nice to be offered free delivery and that definitely seems to be the norm elsewhere with items over £50.
The duvet set is lovely. Unfortunately there is a small mark on one of the pillow cases which hasn’t come out after a wash. This is a bit disappointing as it was a present for my son’s birthday and we didn’t realise until after he’d opened it and wanted to use it straight away. We decided that it was not worth making him wait for a replacement to arrive, but it’s a shame this wasn’t noticed when it was originally packed.
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service great until returns. Took a month to receive confirmation that they had received my return which was sent as per their instructions. Pyjamas are lovely and just needed a different size.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely find - came across via a pop up on Facebook. Was instantly drawn by the striking prints and colours. Spoilt for choice with the lovely animal designs. Really quirky. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it!
Sure you can buy cheaper duvet set but this is worth the money
Very bright colours
Every Bumble bee to perfection, no flaws
Great material, no scratchy noises
Definitely recommend
Will buy again and possible for my kids.
Posted 1 week ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.70 based on 2,180 reviews