Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,702 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very disappointed with your customer support. Had a complaint straight after my order with a delayed response and then a very brief reply, not answering my question and then nothing again over 2 weeks on. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
THIS PARCEL WAS NOT DELIVERED TO ME AT MY HOME. iT WAS FOUND BY MY KIND POSTMAN AT ANOTHER ADDRESS SOAKING WET. DO NOT USE YODEL OLIVIA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm still waiting for a response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE Anorak designs and products and have bought a number of things over the past few years. I have been coveting the anorak table cloth for some time and was so excited when we finally decided to buy the Kissing Stags for our family dining table. Within a couple of weeks, my son dropped a little bolognese on the table cloth. ‘No problem’ I thought, it’s wipe clean. Unfortunately the food wiped off and the stain remained. No matter what cleaning product I use, the stain remains. Unfortunately because the table cloth is wipe clean, it cannot go in the washing machine. I am SO disappointed and would not recommend this at all. For such a family friendly design, it is not a family friendly product at all ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my purchase because the courier in Australia was inflexible and did not communicate well with myself or Anorak. Waiting for an email response and hopefully a refund as the purchase was returned to sender!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything good except courier delivered to the wrong address. Right house number just completely wrong road! Fortunately an honest person was there and telephoned me to tell me where the two large boxes were! Goods were lovely. Luckily I received them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We still haven't received the item, despite paying extra for next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I never received the item :( hope to get some help from the Anorak team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for my order 4 days on after spending more for next day delivery. Had no updates on my order apart from a confirmation of my order. Very disappointed as the changing bag I ordered was very unique and different but the question is will I ever receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, thank you for your recent review.

To clarify, this order was placed on a Thursday evening, after our 3pm cutoff for next working day delivery. The order was dispatched on Friday and delivered successfully the following Monday, in accordance with our quoted delivery lead time for next working day service. We do offer a Saturday delivery service also, which would have meant your parcel would have been delivered on the Saturday ahead of the Monday if it was urgently required.
Posted 10 months ago
Parcel arrived much later than expected. anorak we’re unable to track or resolve the problem. V disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m still waiting for my order to arrive! The website was fine, everything else was ok but the products I bought have not appeared so I can’t review them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amy,
Thank you for your feedback, apologies that you have still not received your order. I have looked into this for you and have emailed you to resolve the matter.
Kind Regards
Isobel
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered items on the 25th November, it was dispatched on the 27th with delivery time given as 2-4 working days, meaning i should have received it latest the 3rd Dec. Nothing has turned up, and the delivery tracking has stopped on the 30th Nov. I tried contacting the courier company (who can give me no information) so then emailed Anorak asking could they help with tracking, but have not even received a reply from them. With such poor customer service i doubt i will ever order again - so far it looks as if the courier company has lost my order, but yet Anorak are not even contactable to help sort this out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kerry,
I am sorry about this, I have been out of the office and the inbox has not been manned in my absence. I have responded to you by email this morning and we are looking into it for you. As I explained in my email, we will get this rectified for you ASAP, even if it means re-dispatching the goods to meet your Monday deadline.
Kind Regards
Isobel
Posted 1 year ago
Never received the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
I am so sorry to hear this, I am contacting the courier now and will get in touch with you today so that this can be resolved.
Kind Regards
Isobel
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, my order was never delivered. When I first reported this, I received prompt responses from customer service, but asked to wait, to see if the package might have been returned. For the last three weeks, I have heard nothing at all regarding the order, although I have e-mailed to ask again. The order was placed May 7, it is July 19, and I am still waiting to hear back about either a replacement or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your valuable feedback and sorry to hear about the problems you have encountered with delivery. We did have a delivery issue with our carrier during this time, which has now been resolved. In addition, we have just had a staff handover in our customer service department and regrettably your query has been overlooked. Please email info@anorakonline.co.uk with your name and order details and we will compensate you.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m yet to receive either of the products that I ordered unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, I'm really sorry to hear that your order has not turned up. We will contact you today to sort out the problem for you.
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel has still not arrived despite saying it has and when emailed I have not heard anything back from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I'm really sorry to hear about this, we will contact you today to ensure the issue is resolved promptly and to your satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry still waiting for my order to be delivered it has not arrived and very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’d love to review my purchase but still haven’t received it having ordered my placemats on 28th December. So disappointing when Anorak are usually so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rachael, we're really sorry to hear your placemats haven't arrived yet. I have looked up your order on the system and can see the goods have been marked as signed for, which suggests they may well be with a neighbour. I will ensure we contact you by email urgently with full details of the carrier, tracking number and details of where your order is currently situated.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two of these for my daughter who is four years old. These would be better described as a tea towel, as they are very small and not cuddly at all. They are absolutely rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just received the stag blanket purchased in the sale which I thought was very poor bearing in mind the original price of £70. The material is super thin with no backing on it so pretty useless for the purpose. Nice design but you can find much better quality picnic blankets for half the price in several outlets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,702 reviews