Anorak Online Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,184 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Returned item a week ago tracked all the way to there door and supposed to get a refund but have had no contact at all. just wanted to buy granddaughter a gift but cant seem to get any replies to emails or telephone calls
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service 3 emails and 1 pm has been sent regarding return of goods and no response.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered three items online. They are all of good quality. We love anorak in general. I have however needed to return one of the items as it is the incorrect size. The website will not take returns unless you have had this officially agreed with them. Despite three emails I still have not had a response. I now have an item I cannot send back with no guarantee that I will be refunded which is against trading standards.
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed not to receive my full order. No communication from Anorak despite 2 emails asking for some information. This is my first time buying from Anorak- will not be buying again and won’t be recommending to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an extra large pair of pjs size 14/16. They are tiny. Had to give them to my 10/12 daughter and they are not even a generous fit on her. Get your sizing right.
Posted 2 months ago
Was sent an email for delivery of something I never ordered. Emailed the company twice with no reply
Posted 2 months ago
I’d love to write a review, however i have not received my order ??
Posted 5 months ago
Returning as colour incorrect on website. Appears bright yellow but actually dull mustard. Disingenuous as Anorak have obviously chosen to do this, colours can be be depicted very accurately nowadays. I’ll not be shopping here again.
Posted 6 months ago
Poor quality for the price , have emailed with photos of the Issue over a week ago anc no response , I have also left a comment on Facebook with no acknowledgement. Very disappointed and won't purchase anything again . Terrible customer service .
Posted 7 months ago
Item I purchased went into the summer sale only 24-36hours after I bought the product. I emailed to ask if anorak would refund the difference and had no reply so disappointed in after sales service rather then product.
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately my review is not great. Long wait for delivery, I know things are difficult at the moment but it's now about a week over due and still not delivered. In part I think using yodel as your courier is probably the problem they are always long winded delivering and then claim they couldn't find you or couldn't gain access to the property is another favourite but no calling card is ever left? . Maybe they're cheap? But service leads to customer being dissatisfied.
Hope they find me soon, strange every other delivery company find me with no problems!
Can't comment on item purchased obviously but I left two answer machine messages and sent two emails to you guys at Anorak and it took you about 3 days to respond with an email saying parcel is on its way. All in all not impressed and won't be ordering anything else.
Posted 9 months ago
Sadly the gift I ordered for my niece didn’t arrive. Two Phone calls and one email later.... I have had no reply to either and I am still waiting for delivery, despite a despatch note that was received 10 days ago.
Overall very disappointing.
Posted 10 months ago
Really disappointed with my purchase. The bumble bee bath sheet was really dreadful! It was not the vibrant colours shown on all the Images; rather it looked as though it had been washed in a dark wash and the dark colours had run. It is being sent back.
Posted 11 months ago
Very disappointed with the quality considering its RRP. I wouldn’t recommend these doormats.
Posted 11 months ago
Very disappointed with your customer support. Had a complaint straight after my order with a delayed response and then a very brief reply, not answering my question and then nothing again over 2 weeks on. Not impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
THIS PARCEL WAS NOT DELIVERED TO ME AT MY HOME. iT WAS FOUND BY MY KIND POSTMAN AT ANOTHER ADDRESS SOAKING WET. DO NOT USE YODEL OLIVIA
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still waiting for a response
Posted 1 year ago
I LOVE Anorak designs and products and have bought a number of things over the past few years.
I have been coveting the anorak table cloth for some time and was so excited when we finally decided to buy the Kissing Stags for our family dining table.
Within a couple of weeks, my son dropped a little bolognese on the table cloth. ‘No problem’ I thought, it’s wipe clean. Unfortunately the food wiped off and the stain remained. No matter what cleaning product I use, the stain remains. Unfortunately because the table cloth is wipe clean, it cannot go in the washing machine.
I am SO disappointed and would not recommend this at all. For such a family friendly design, it is not a family friendly product at all ☹️
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my purchase because the courier in Australia was inflexible and did not communicate well with myself or Anorak. Waiting for an email response and hopefully a refund as the purchase was returned to sender!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything good except courier delivered to the wrong address. Right house number just completely wrong road! Fortunately an honest person was there and telephoned me to tell me where the two large boxes were! Goods were lovely. Luckily I received them!
Posted 1 year ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.70 based on 2,184 reviews