Anorak Online Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,033 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
4.7
Based on 3,033 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabric between main shirt and the tie pieces didn’t match at all. Looked strange and poorly made so have asked to return. Pity as strawberry pattern beautiful !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear you have received a faulty item, this is not the quality we would expect from Anorak at all. Please do get in touch so we can resolve this for you info@anorakonline.co.uk Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 1 day ago
I am still waiting for the delivery. Last Wednesday the delivery status said: “Due to arrive today”. It didn’t arrive. And the following day, and ever since, it just says” “Pending”. Really annoying because I paid for delivery and ordered early enough for it to reach me by a friend’s birthday. But it didn’t arrive. And I am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry about that, please can you let me know if your order has still not arrived? Please note the delay could have been due to Royal Mail delays or no one being home when a delivery was attempted or the address being incorrect. Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Très joli mais j'ai payé 35 euros de frais de douane et je ne suis pas prête de recommnader du coup......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry the customs tax came unexpectedly however we do state on our website that since Brexit these charges will apply to all international orders. https://www.anorakonline.co.uk/pages/delivery-returns Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Well I still haven't received this item 3 weeks later and have heard nothing back from Anorak despite 3 emails and 2 attempts at phoning where I just get a voicemail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nonexistent customer service. Package arrived in plastic bag having been destroyed by Royal Mail. Contents damaged. No response to numerous emails. No phone line for customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No customer service. Items received damaged in post. No response to emails. No phone number to contact. Previously had good service and lovely items. Very disappointing; items unusable and I’m therefore out of pocket. Beware, they couldn’t care less despite all they say on their website..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poor, unresponsive customer service and terrible product quality. The shipping on the item didn’t move and when I tried to check in about it a couple of WEEKS later I didn’t hear back for DAYS, and when I did my question wasn’t answered. They have no call line for customers. I almost reported the transaction as fraud, except it all of the sudden showed up after I submitted an inquiry. To top it off, I’d bought the same pair in a different color just weeks prior, which has since ripped after the second wash (pictured). Never purchasing from Anorak again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for a return & was given a # & told I would be emailed a label. Still waiting. I followed up with a direct email to your customer service & also got no reply. Please send me return instructions and/or label
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed. Pyjamas arrived very very creased, sizing did not appear to be correct, much to big. As they were for a special gift I had no option but to return them for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve ordered from anorak before but via joules and have always been pleased with my items, however this time I ordered directly from them and my dress didn’t fit so I sent it back, it’s been weeks and I’ve emailed several times and had NO response. This companies customer service is the poorest I’ve ever come across. No phone number either, only an email! I’m going to try Twitter but after reading others reviews over on trust pilot I’m not hopeful! I’m now £55 out of pocket. It’s such a shame this company can’t handle the customer service side of things as I will NEVER order from them again. Not a happy customer at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to give less that 1 star. I am trying to make a return but their system doesn’t work and they don’t reply to messages on email, Facebook or Instagram
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Anorak...they provide a very efficient delivery service. But are very poor on refunds. I returned an item over a month ago and am still awaiting a refund, which I have chased on many occassions but they do not reply to your messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’d love to review my items but it is almost 3 weeks since I ordered and they have not arrived. It is also over 4 days since I emailed Anorak and I have not had a response. They’ve sent plenty of marketing emails and requests for reviews though
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice product but nothing more irritating than seeing the price drop massively just after purchasing. I won’t be purchasing again because it has left a bitter taste. Companies underestimate how irritating this discount behaviour feels to a customer. One (tech) company that does happens to be valued higher than any other. A real shame. Why can’t we just pay a fair price for a product without all the market trickery. At the end of the day I feel conned. First into getting three duvet covers for the price of two (only wanted two anyway) and secondly for paying £65 when they are only worth £45 pounds a few days later. A real shame because I would be perfectly happy otherwise. The rating reflects my feelings, not the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a bobble hat on 30th Dec, tracking still showing as waiting for parcel. I have emailed but not received a reply, I did however receive an email asking me to review my purchase! Bit difficult when I don't have it. I hate leaving bad reviews which is why I emailed first but having had no reply I didn't feel I had much choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the travel wallet on December 17th. Got the confirmation, but have yet to receive the product or even a notice of shipment. However, it was charged to my credit card on December 18th. I have notified their CS that they have two days to respond to my email of inquiry. After that, I will have my credit card company reverse the charge. Not pleased with this at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Gosh - I think you may have the wrong brand?? Travels Wallets aren't a product that we stock but after a quick online search, I found a similar sounding brand Anorakco who do sell this product. Not us sadly!
Posted 4 months ago
Bad quality dress. Buttons are already coming off and waist strap already got damaged, after 3 h of using the dress for the first time. So very disappointed, doubt I will be back again as your items aren't as good quality as you claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would love to review the shirt, but I cannot as my order was canceled without notice. I received a tracking number for the original order, but when I linked to tracking information it was not available. I reached out to customer service to inquire about the issue and was told that they would look into it. A few days later I received an auto-generated email notifying me of a refund for the order. While I appreciate the refund, there was no follow-up communication from customer service to advise what happened. This order was meant to be a gift and has set me back. Really poor customer service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is non existent. I am trying to return an item but nothing I try will recognize me or my order . Email is unanswered, there is no telephone number I have answered the questions below, but as far as communication is concerned there is none. Full Stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing shopping experience with Anorak. Please drop an email to info@anorakonline.co.uk with your order number where we can assist you further and extend our apologies. We do have a glitch in the systems when buying from outside platforms and will need to add further info to your account before a return can be made. Thank you for your patience, Team Anorak
Posted 5 months ago
Returned item a week ago tracked all the way to there door and supposed to get a refund but have had no contact at all. just wanted to buy granddaughter a gift but cant seem to get any replies to emails or telephone calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, sorry to hear this. If you could drop us an email with your order number included to info@anorakonline.co.uk we can make sure this is looked into for you. Team Anorak
Posted 1 year ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 3,033 reviews