Anorak Online Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,033 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
4.7
Based on 3,033 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the feel and texture, was not expecting the pink, thought it was blue and white from pictures! Only one person has said had I washed it with my red pants! Enjoying the complimentary glances and comments x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased you love it! Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the blue midi dress, which arrived beautifully packaged within a couple of days. It was lovely. A well made striking blue colour, good length and the fabric was beautifully soft. Alas, it didn’t suit me, so I reluctantly returned it and I’m currently waiting a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear it was not quite right. Please could you get in touch with us directly on info@anorakonline.co.uk with your order number so we can look into this for you? Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Returns take a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Clair, I'm so sorry you haven't received your refund yet. Please could you get in touch with us directly on info@anorakonline.co.uk with your order number and your return tracking so we can help resolve this for you? Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice top but size 12 was too big (measured 39” across the bustline). Have returned and awaiting refund before I order size 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear it was not quite right, please could you get in touch with us directly on info@anorakonline.co.uk with your order number and return tracking so we can look into your refund for you? Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely dress. Had to sew a popper on as it was gaping around the bust area. But not really a problem. Looking forward to wearing it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, I will be sure to pass your feedback onto the team. Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality eco friendly products. I ordered two items and returned one, slow to refund. Once I contacted them they chased it up and I got my refund the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is gorgeous! However i decided needed the double instead., returning the item is free but its not at all easy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review I will be sure to pass this feedback on to the team. Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy purchase and delivery. All good. Just a tad expensive but it's good quality stuff so can't really complain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased you love your item. Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
The dress is made well, good quality but I ordered a size 12 (my normal size) and thought the dress was a bit big. I wear it with a belt and love it, but it is just something to consider when choosing a size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review I will be sure to pass this feedback on to the team. Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery choice of payment great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality items. Transparent shipping updates and whatnot. Styles seem to run on the large side for a British brand. They even run large compared to many USA brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted with thekissing hedgehog toiletry bag.I lovethe colour and size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website shows the necessary info, but it would be nice if you could filter by size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really love these PJs, great design, comfy fabric. They were a little thinner than I expected but I can live with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Some nice pieces and fast delivery. Just need to watch the longevity of some of the materials used as its not environmentally friendly to only get a couple of uses out of something before it shows signs of wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time ordering from Anorak. The dress I ordered fits really nicely. I’ve had lots of compliments and folks asking where it’s from 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 3,033 reviews