Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.60 Rating 189 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery with a smile
Posted 3 years ago
hazle-free service.
Posted 3 years ago
I hired a 14 seater minibus for the day. The vehicle was in great condition, the booking in process was easy and very helpful. I was able to return the vehicle after hours, the whole hire experience was really good
Posted 3 years ago
On this occasion, as on previous visits, the staff were very helpful and courteous. I was supplied with the vehicle that I required. Collection and return were uneventful. I can fully recommend their service. I personally will use Allied again.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy renting, no problems.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been renting cars from them for 4 years. They are the best value in the area. Their cars are new. If you want to pay double for the same thing, you can go with Europcar but why do that?
Posted 3 years ago
Great service! Was a few minutes late and was reassured to not rush.

Great people!
Posted 3 years ago
Nice friendly staff. Easy to find. Free parking for your car on pick up. Van was grand. Price was fantastic. Shown how to use van and controls for tail lift. Really recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient reasonably priced service. Always a speedy pickup process with good quality vehicles.
Posted 3 years ago
We had very good service from Allied Rentals hutton. They made sure the mini bus was satisfactory for our use. Very good customer service.... will differently use them again
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality vans and cars. Well looked after. Staff are lovely and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
I hired a car for two days. It was straightforward to hire and took about 10 minutes to sort out paperwork and transaction.
I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted a small van for 24 hours - friendly staff, very convenient and return process was extremely quick and painless. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price. Friendly staff and really happy with the van. The bloke dealing with me in the reception left nothing to chance. Showed me around the van. Controls and tail lift operation. Really happy and recommend this company to anyone. Thanks for a smooth rental.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, prompt and very reasonably priced.
Posted 3 years ago
Great and very helpful staff
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive pricing and very good staff.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
The pick up and drop off were incredibly easy.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great experience
Posted 3 years ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.60 based on 189 reviews