Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.61 Rating 250 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy booking. Good back up when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfully and accommodating and very friendly people.

No fuss no long forms to fill very happy with the service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Rang the branch as had a query on what type of van was available , very helpfull and despite covid easy to hire out and return - no hassle and easy drop off .
Posted 1 month ago
good efficient pick up and drop off . car not cleaned between users but otherwise ok.
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant service and great vehicles as always - used them many times and will continue to be my hire company of choice
Posted 1 month ago
excellent value for money. helpful advice when picking up the car.
The only gripe is that was in a long queue and long wait to pick up car on a sunday morning.
would definitely use the service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Laura,

Thank you for your feedback.

Apologies for the delay you may have experienced; Sundays tend to be quite busy for us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Allied were great! I had to change my plans more than once because of the pandemic, and they reacted with patience and professionalism throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Have used them twice at short notice and very helpful. Recommend to anyone who to rent a vehicle.
Posted 1 month ago
Always polite and very helpful Brentwood branch is friendly and helpfull
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and very friendly helpful staff. The car I booked was brand new and lovely to drive. Thanks again I would definitely recommend you and use you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing staff. Great vans. Very easy and very straight forward to rent a van.
Posted 1 month ago
Good friendly service, vehicle was well maintained and drove nicely plus reasonably priced. Will definitely be using their vehicles again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to hire no hassle east drop off out of hours
Nice and friendly local
Posted 1 month ago
I would like a Sunday pick up service in Chelmsford
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company and service
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and helpful staff. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I hired a transit van from Paul the manager/ owner at Brentwood and I wanted to say how happy I was with the service. I was delivering furniture to a once homeless man who was delighted with the outcome. Thank you for your kindness Paul. I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends.
O(The website wouldn’t allow me to give service 5 * for some reason.)
Posted 1 year ago
cars are allways reliable but could be cleaner probable because always flatout
Posted 2 years ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.61 based on 250 reviews