Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.63 Rating 364 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always hire vehicles from allied. They are a brilliant company. Easy to hire with no problems. Staff are all friendly and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had pre-booked a Luton Van but when I arrived I was told the tail lift had broken and it wasn’t available. As I was moving house, I was on a strict time line.

Allied provided us with a small lorry and a driver. Andy the driver was brilliant, he drove us around and even helped us load up.

For the inconvenience I was even given a refund.

Allied had a solution for a movers nightmare.

Recommended! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Easy booking. Good back up when needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpfully and accommodating and very friendly people.

No fuss no long forms to fill very happy with the service thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Rang the branch as had a query on what type of van was available , very helpfull and despite covid easy to hire out and return - no hassle and easy drop off .
Posted 5 months ago
good efficient pick up and drop off . car not cleaned between users but otherwise ok.
Posted 5 months ago
brilliant service and great vehicles as always - used them many times and will continue to be my hire company of choice
Posted 5 months ago
excellent value for money. helpful advice when picking up the car.
The only gripe is that was in a long queue and long wait to pick up car on a sunday morning.
would definitely use the service again.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Laura,

Thank you for your feedback.

Apologies for the delay you may have experienced; Sundays tend to be quite busy for us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Allied were great! I had to change my plans more than once because of the pandemic, and they reacted with patience and professionalism throughout.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Have used them twice at short notice and very helpful. Recommend to anyone who to rent a vehicle.
Posted 5 months ago
Always polite and very helpful Brentwood branch is friendly and helpfull
Posted 5 months ago
Great company and very friendly helpful staff. The car I booked was brand new and lovely to drive. Thanks again I would definitely recommend you and use you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing staff. Great vans. Very easy and very straight forward to rent a van.
Posted 5 months ago
Good friendly service, vehicle was well maintained and drove nicely plus reasonably priced. Will definitely be using their vehicles again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful, great service
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to hire no hassle east drop off out of hours
Nice and friendly local
Posted 5 months ago
I would like a Sunday pick up service in Chelmsford
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company and service
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and helpful staff. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.63 based on 364 reviews