Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.68 Rating 147 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals

How would you rate Allied Vehicle Rentals?

Your Rating
ROBERT EDWARD VERLANDER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice and a quick process made everything easy.
Posted 15 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service as usual. Very friendly staff on Reception and made to feel very welcome.
Posted 16 hours ago
CONROY PHILLIP ROUFFIGNAC
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the service was great and it was very local to my kids so they was able to drop me off and pick me up when i returned the car i was au able to pick the car up on the saturday morning
so for a small fee i collected it late friday night i can't ask for more will continue to use allied rentals in the future.
Posted 23 hours ago
ANTHONY BATT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


The whole package from booking the van, customer service and how you return the van
Posted 1 day ago
DARREN PAUL SAXBY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No deposit needed
Lovely staff
Very easy to rebook hassle free
Posted 1 day ago
ROBERT PAUL SMITH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and easy, straightforward process.
Posted 1 day ago
GRAHAM JOHN REYNOLDS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service staff, very helpful. Great cars. Very reasonably priced. I Use car hire companies a lot and this one is the best. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
JAMES CHRISTOPHER WISDOM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good freindly service . Will defo use again . Only problem was no one told me about ad blue and had to buy a big bottle my self with no refund . Apart from that great
Posted 1 day ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Efficient service and very helpful. No deposit required and very cheap rates, especially for someone under 25 where prices start with other companies at around £100 plus deposit.
I turned up at the Brentwood branch where they did not have the vehicle I booked, however I was upgraded to a brand new, top of the range Nissan Qashqai (which is not usually available for under 25's). Wouldn't look anywhere else to hire a vehicle.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service best prices flexible and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
JULIE ANN WALLSH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss, great service
Posted 1 month ago
CHRISTOPHER JOHN WOODHEAD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the service very friendly and efficient. I have used your Brentwood branch several times and would have no hesitation in coming back to you.
Posted 2 months ago
ARTHUR WALTER LEE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous, friendly & efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I booked a van 3 days prior and on the pick up day was told they had double booked.
No van available to me.lost work and just a sorry.
Won’t be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and efficient service and well mainted vehicles.
Posted 2 months ago
ROBERT MAYS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable. Clean vehicles. Mechanically sound. Excellent mileage cosy
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly rental company with a wide ranging fleet of vehicles. And at a very competitive price. Hence, have hired from Allied for my business regularly for nearly twenty years.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had to wait for the van to be delivered from another depot Otherwise the service was very good, the staff were very friendly and efficient "
Posted 2 months ago
PETER COLET LAURIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall service was fine. Only downside was that the floor of the van which I hired
had not been swept out properly and there was a residue of builders rubble which
I needed to clean out before I could load furniture and personal effects.
Posted 2 months ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.68 based on 147 reviews