Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.66 Rating 137 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals

How would you rate Allied Vehicle Rentals?

Your Rating
JULIE ANN WALLSH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss, great service
Posted 17 hours ago
CHRISTOPHER JOHN WOODHEAD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the service very friendly and efficient. I have used your Brentwood branch several times and would have no hesitation in coming back to you.
Posted 3 days ago
ARTHUR WALTER LEE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous, friendly & efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I booked a van 3 days prior and on the pick up day was told they had double booked.
No van available to me.lost work and just a sorry.
Won’t be using them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and efficient service and well mainted vehicles.
Posted 5 days ago
ROBERT MAYS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable. Clean vehicles. Mechanically sound. Excellent mileage cosy
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly rental company with a wide ranging fleet of vehicles. And at a very competitive price. Hence, have hired from Allied for my business regularly for nearly twenty years.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had to wait for the van to be delivered from another depot Otherwise the service was very good, the staff were very friendly and efficient "
Posted 6 days ago
PETER COLET LAURIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall service was fine. Only downside was that the floor of the van which I hired
had not been swept out properly and there was a residue of builders rubble which
I needed to clean out before I could load furniture and personal effects.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good vans at good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What can I say, booking process so easy, collection a breeze, car was fabulous, served by Chele with amazing customer service and a beautiful smile! Highly recommend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
DANIEL GEORGE PHILIPS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time hire, couldn't believe how easy it was to hire with Allied car hire,I reserved a vehicle a couple of weeks before i needed it over the phone, i arrived on day of rental and the staff were very friendly and professional they done all the paperwork and talked me through it in a matter of minutes, only when I was happy with it they asked me for payment ( i couldn't believe how cheap it was for the week) i paid and they showed me to the vehicle, a brand new Hyundai i30 i was over the moon with it. I took the wife and kids on holiday in it, faultless didn't want to give it back, it came time to return the car i pulled up and was met by one of the staff handed over the keys and they gave it a quick check over no problems, 10/10 Allied for service will be hiring again from you very soon, VERY HAPPY πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
KELLY FOSTER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good clean reliable vehicle we had a nice minibus the lady at reception was very helpfull nice quick and easy service no hassle no complications good prices
Posted 1 month ago
RIZWAN AZAD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and professional service, very quick and 24 hour return service +++++
Posted 1 month ago
LEGEND ROOFING SUPPLIES & BUILDING LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy process,
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book. Friendly staff and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
SCOTT A PALMER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service. Would 100% use again. Cannot recommend enough. Thanks Allied!
Posted 1 month ago
CHERYL BUTCHER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service from hannah.
U are lucky to have her on your front desk
Posted 1 month ago
ROBIN CHARLES WHEELER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful, and accommodating of ours needs for a weekend hire. Great van. Good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.66 based on 137 reviews