Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.64 Rating 342 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Many thanks to Allied hire services very helpful and friendly staff and great service. Will hire again in future and recommend to all new clients.
Posted 2 days ago
The vehicle was in good and clean condition, the people were friendly and very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing staff, great vans, easy and straight forward reservations of vans. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am an occasional hirer when our adult children move house. There has never been a problem. As a repeat user the admin is simpler. I always buy the additional CDW insurance to reduce the excess. If I’m using the Dartford Crossing I pay Allied so that they handle the Toll. I like use a local company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Allied are extremely customer focussed. They are very helpful and ensure they provide a vehicle that meets your needs. For me, I needed to extend my booking at the last minute and they managed to juggle things around to accommodate this despite being very busy. They are extremely good value for money compared to the big players. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, would recommend to other people
Posted 3 weeks ago
An efficient, reliable and friendly service at a very competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was easy to arrange, the van was ready when I got there. The lady I dealt was very pleasant and helpful. I thought the van could have been in a better cosmetic condition as it was suffering from the damage caused by previous customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
With a very short notice ( 1 day before), I needed to rent a car on 10th December in Chelmsford and looking on internet at several "rent a car" services and all of them were very expensive and it were necessary for some of them to collect them in Stansted airport. I found the Allied website and checked the reviews which were very good and decided to try them. No regrets at all ...the best price and the best service by far, so I recommend them indeed !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best people to hire from always amazing service and clean vans and so easy to deal with fabulous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and professional hire. Van was very high spec!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service for the European Hire I booked recently. However, I was disappointed that I was not apprised regarding the defective 12V Power Outlet on the mini-bus I hired. I ended up with a flat mobile battery; therefore unable to use my GPS for the rest of the journey!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service at short notice. Best prices for hire. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and required van hire was available at the time
Posted 3 weeks ago
too fast to get the vehicle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Clean van, good price and pleasant staff. Will come here over Chelmsford Van Hire any day. Recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last minute van hire for a weeks hire.
Great customer service, keys drop box for out of hours return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great. Easy to use. Quick and simple.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.64 based on 342 reviews