Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.63 Rating 364 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process from booking online to collecting and nice to see a hire company allowing 21+ for vans. Only thing to critique is no parking sensors for a new van which I think would make life a little bit easier for hirers
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice place and great staff
Posted 1 week ago
I always hire vehicles from allied. They are a brilliant company. Easy to hire with no problems. Staff are all friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Staff friendly, booking easy and convenient, the vehicles are always good quality and no funny business when returning. I use again and again and Id 100% recommend and often do.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, helpful staff, reasonable prive and Van did the job needed
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company many times. Always professional, helpful and friendly.
I shall continue to recommend them with enthusiasm.
Posted 1 month ago
We used Allied to move house and hired a 7.5 tonne lorry for 2 days, the staff were very helpful and we would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very reliable and well organised.

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Was very good definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
We returned our van a day earlier than hired for
Received a refund for the day not used ,very helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price. Easy booking. Will definitely use again when I need a van.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Friendly. Staff
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service for booking and collection. The car was perfect and served our purpose.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, nice clean car and good price šŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book and no issues whatsoever
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to Allied hire services very helpful and friendly staff and great service. Will hire again in future and recommend to all new clients.
Posted 1 month ago
The vehicle was in good and clean condition, the people were friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing staff, great vans, easy and straight forward reservations of vans. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
I am an occasional hirer when our adult children move house. There has never been a problem. As a repeat user the admin is simpler. I always buy the additional CDW insurance to reduce the excess. If I’m using the Dartford Crossing I pay Allied so that they handle the Toll. I like use a local company.
Posted 2 months ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.63 based on 364 reviews