Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.81 Rating 647 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby, ,

Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Marie B
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Keisha
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Isabel
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Leah
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not as good as other East African Shea Butters I have tried. It doesn't smell as good and consistency is quite thick on the skin.
Posted 5 months ago
Order still not received
Posted 7 months ago
The products I received were on good order .
Posted 9 months ago
The Camellia Kissi Oil is good, however the processing /shipping of the orders are slow.
Posted 9 months ago
Sent me the wrong soap but I’m too busy with college work to send it back so I’ll be keeping it. I just suggest you pay attention to your orders, idk if it’s the computer system that messed up but I ended up with shaving soap instead of black soap.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Michael, Many thanks for your review and feedback . I am so sorry for this mistake and we will send you the correct bar of soap right away. We are here to help and this is a genuine mistake and please dont hesitate to get in contact with us if you experience with us has not been positive. Best Regards Angus https://dash.reviews.co.uk/ Giedre
Posted 11 months ago
The oil was in a metal container, so that I cannot see how full it is and consequently when I should re-order. Luckily I have a clear vinegar bottle of the right size which is nearly empty, and will decant the oil into it as soon as soon as the bottle is free of any trace of vinegar. When I acceessed my order's details on your website the information was that the order had been "printed", which was meaningless.
Posted 1 year ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.81 based on 647 reviews