Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.82 Rating 609 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby, ,

Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Marie B
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Keisha
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Isabel
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Leah
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful shea butter so pure, envelop your skin in this indulgent and pure product! Only down side was shipping was expensive- almost £5 for 1 kg and it took a while to arrive. Could you give free shipping?
Posted 6 months ago
Yes,thanks i have recieved my Parcel but i have not started using them ...thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately I have had to return my order, as it arrived in metal packaging which I am allergic to. I have always bought your unrefined shea in plastic pits with screw lids, but when I emailed to query the metal packaging, I was told these are no longer available. I have been a customer with Akoma for atleast a decade, and rely upon this product for my very allergic skin, so this has been disappointing, as I will now have to find a new supplier, which is much easier said than done.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been buying this beautiful body sponge for the past 2years never had a problem. But I have to say this time I was a bit disappointed they have changed it a lot its much shorter and thinner..
Posted 8 months ago
Is early days just received it.will write a review once I notice the difference.
Posted 10 months ago
The best products!
Posted 10 months ago
I wasn’t completely happy with my order because the expiration date for a few of my items are in a few months. Bearing in mind that these items will be used in small amounts I don’t think that it’s very fair to send customers products they won’t be able to fully use before the expiration date.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jane, Many thanks for the company review and appreciate your comments and please can you specifically let us know which products you purchased from us had short shelf ? In most cases any product with a short shelf life would be a clearance item which happens from time to time when there is less demand and an increase in price due to shortages in the market. I am always happy to replace any product which does not meet our customers requirements. I hope this is ok and looking forward to your reply . Regards Angus
Posted 11 months ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.82 based on 609 reviews