Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.81 Rating 610 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby, ,

Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Marie B
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Keisha
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Isabel
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Leah
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely natural products. Good to know the people providing these items are being rewarded
Posted 4 hours ago
Delivery arrived quickly and the products have always been great.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product! Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, I received my item promptly and it was exactly as described. Great quality and well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Akoma for many years and I am always highly satisfied with service and products. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and service, Akoma is my go-to for skincare products
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
a great company.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The only company I will buy my shea butter from!
Posted 1 week ago
The Akoma Coco Butter is the purest that I've had. Their food grade coco butter is quite edible! I always buy from Akoma and recommend them to everyone whom I know appreciates quality and need pure products for their skin. I also find their selection of products unique, so you have a chance to experience unusual beneficial healing oils and soaps etc. that you would otherwise never know about.
Posted 1 week ago
Feels good to know I’m buying from an ethical company. Products are delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Posted 1 week ago
All of the products I have received from Akoma are absolutely amazing. They are 100% natural, affordable, quality products and the delivery is almost always on time. I will continue ordering from them in the future without even hesitating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and exceptional services. Fast Delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, fast delevery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Akoma skincare is always my go to company to use for my skincare ingredients. I’m always shocked with how many products they stock and the absolute top tier quality is all is! The brand ethics really put me at ease, knowing that everything you buy is supporting fair trade businesses (and I love seeing the updates on Instagram from Angus too). The details for each product in the description is always very useful too, it tells you the scent, how to use it and more. I couldn’t recommend this amazing company enough! Support small businesses!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing gives you great clear skin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! Reminds me of the motherland, great for scarring
Posted 2 weeks ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.81 based on 610 reviews