Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.80 Rating 618 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby, ,

Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Marie B
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Keisha
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Isabel
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Leah
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blackcurrant seed oil purchased from Akoma Packaged well and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent organic products at a great price.
Posted 3 days ago
I Love buying my products from here, good quality and safely packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic plum kernel oil and excellent company to buy from
Posted 1 week ago
Authentic and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery arrived quickly and the products have always been great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, I received my item promptly and it was exactly as described. Great quality and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Akoma for many years and I am always highly satisfied with service and products. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service, Akoma is my go-to for skincare products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
a great company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The only company I will buy my shea butter from!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Akoma Coco Butter is the purest that I've had. Their food grade coco butter is quite edible! I always buy from Akoma and recommend them to everyone whom I know appreciates quality and need pure products for their skin. I also find their selection of products unique, so you have a chance to experience unusual beneficial healing oils and soaps etc. that you would otherwise never know about.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feels good to know I’m buying from an ethical company. Products are delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of the products I have received from Akoma are absolutely amazing. They are 100% natural, affordable, quality products and the delivery is almost always on time. I will continue ordering from them in the future without even hesitating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and exceptional services. Fast Delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, fast delevery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.80 based on 618 reviews