Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.80 Rating 522 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby

This is a wonderful product. Very healing. Although it seems a little greasy it absorbs quickly. And doesn’t clog up the skin. It’s hard in the pot so you need to get some out and rub it in your hands to soften a little. I use this on my face to improve the wrinkles. Works. A little goes a long way.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and customer care.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality oil palm oil arrived quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Calm and soothing for the skin.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived . Perfect
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely ace products and couldn't be happier with my first order. The oils feel and smell great and you can tell that they are produced to the highest quality. A newly found future favorite.
Posted 4 days ago
Order came a lot sooner than expected so that was great and I had no other issues at all.
Posted 4 days ago
Quality skincare. I love this brand!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Squalene oil as usual was as expected, delivery was next day, we only expected the usual 3/5 days, brilliant, been using Akoma for several years never had a problem yet.
Posted 5 days ago
My family and I just love your product use it every day very good well done akoma
Posted 5 days ago
I bought some Kombo butter to create my own pain relief balm. Lovely stuff that just melts into your skin. Fab service from Akoma and my product arrived quickly. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Hace ya unos cuantos años que compro productos de Akoma, es importante para mi saber que no sólo la calidad es excelente si no que la gente que los producen reciben un precio justo por su trabajo. Los recomiendo
Posted 6 days ago
Really great products for my business and beauty products.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clay in good quantity at a great price! Relatively speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
A good selection of quality products and great customer service.
Deliveries could be quicker but overall, very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello ,I would like to thank you for you’re understanding ,great customer service even if it was my mistake. I will definitely order from you again .My order did arrived I just made a mistake .
Posted 1 week ago
Myself and my husband have been using Akoma for the past year, we very happy customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi , I haven’t gotten the product yet ?
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased from Akoma many times and I am always so impressed! Their products are really high quality, ethically sourced and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of everything I’ve bought from Akoma is always excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.80 based on 522 reviews