Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.81 Rating 610 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby, ,

Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Marie B
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Keisha
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Isabel
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Leah
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
dear Customer Service Team, I recently purchased some Bentonite Clay from you. Today I tried to mix it with water, but it just clumped up. I added more water to the point the mixture was literally swimming in it, and it would not mixed any further. I normally buy the Aztec Indian Healing Clay and have never had a problem mixing the clay with liquid whether it's water, Apple cider vinegar, or aloe vera juice. Very disappointed as I wanted to use it on my face and hair, and I can't as the powder will not fully dissolve in the water. I really wish I never bought this. I tried calling the number on the website and it went to an EE voicemail, even though no mobile number is listed. DEE
Posted 2 months ago
Hi , I haven’t gotten the product yet ?
Posted 3 months ago
Adulterated
Posted 4 months ago
I still have not received my order. Still not even had a confirmation email for my order, the only thing I have is the PayPal receipt. I have been in touch twice on email and still had no response...very poor
Posted 4 months ago
I have still not received my order. I'd emailed you about it because the tracking number you sent me kept returning an error message, but you didn't respond. You sell good products, but customer service is poor. I shan't be ordering from you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Liguid soap,sure is a liquid,got the same viscosity and colour of pint of beer Wont buy from here again
Posted 7 months ago
My package never arrived and customer support hasn’t got back to me.
Posted 7 months ago
Not the real thing, watered down, not sealed properly, smelt like it was mixed with 80% Almond oil. Threw both bottles in the bin... total waste of money. I've used black seed oil for years, I was very disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Alexandria Alakija , Many thanks for your review and i am very sorry you are not satisfied with this particular product. Akoma does have a returns policy and we would have happily exchanged or refunded you for the two bottles you ordered from us. Just to ask if you contacted Akoma with this issue? I will be happy to discuss this further with you. Regards Angus
Posted 11 months ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.81 based on 610 reviews