Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.81 Rating 611 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby, ,

Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Marie B
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Keisha
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Isabel
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Leah
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality
Posted 6 hours ago
Lovely natural products. Good to know the people providing these items are being rewarded
Posted 1 day ago
Really enjoy the liquid black soap, my new stable body wash, super cleansing not drying. Purchased a gift set for my friend's birthday and she loved it.
Posted 1 month ago
All natural ingredients
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful smell of fresh roses, which I have used my formulation for a toner and serum ✨🌱
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived . Perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Quality skincare. I love this brand!
Posted 3 months ago
My family and I just love your product use it every day very good well done akoma
Posted 3 months ago
Quality Organic products as promised
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service. Products of good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Great natural products, Great delivery and a "black-owned" company which is always a plus.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product
Posted 4 months ago
Your delivery services was very efficient and excellent. It came on time and the products fantastic 👏
Posted 5 months ago
I just bought two of the soap bars. I haven't opened them because they're gifts, but they arrived quickly, they look nice in the packaging and they were a great price.
Posted 5 months ago
Generally Akoma skincare is of a good quality, and excellent for skincare
Posted 5 months ago
I have not used to Babusso oil yet. I will.use it to make high end soaps. But the ordering and delivery were swift and without problems.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased the avocado butter and absolutely love it.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice to use and not too greasy, smells good too
Posted 5 months ago
Love your products. The order and delivery was great.
Posted 5 months ago
I love Monoi oil, this one has a lovely delicate scent, it’s amazing how they differ. It has a really nice texture and isn’t grainy like some. I normally add it to my home made balms to give a feeling of luxury, I’m looking forward to experimenting
Posted 5 months ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.81 based on 611 reviews