Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,242 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
4.8
Based on 16,242 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3529 6710

Location:

Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Airports Taxi Transfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Sawyers
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Wraith
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Izatt
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Henri
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Balmer
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Meenu
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Howlett
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process to book the transfer and very helpful when we needed to alter the booking. Our driver who was uniformed was there to greet us and helped us with our luggage. the transport/mini van was very clean and the journey very comfortable. We had the same experience on our return journey and i can not praise this company enough for their punctuality and quailty service at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
The whole process was very easy to book. My journey was from Nerja to Malaga Airport. The driver was a very happy, smiley man. I didn't speak Spanish and he had a few words of English but we communicated very well with lots of laughter. The car was lovely and very clean. The journey, comfortable and relaxing. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again. Also the journey was €38 cheaper than the taxi from the airport to Nerja!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
Bag was left in the taxi with medication in contacted the company was dropped off in our hotel within the hour
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Excellent fast and efficient service with great driver. Would recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Good service, very good timekeeping would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Everything worked well, from the booking, to the pick-up, to the drop-off at the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Another friendly taxi driver. Came early and we were at the airport in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Always on time lovely clean car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
When the price is too good to be true, it usually is. Avoid this service. The operator was as happy as can be that the driver was not here to pick us up on time bd went so far as to say “I told you so”. Customer service is at an all time minimum. There was no one waiting for us on arrival. And when contacted they had us meet us at a door not even close to where we were. Nothing was mentioned beforehand, as if i was supposed to guess where they were.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great and very prompt, our flight was one hour delayed and there was no issues! Will use again for certain
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very friendly and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Nice, quick and safe
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great driver, Great car, and prompt pick-up that was on time. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service, very safe and helpful driver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
We had the same driver to and from Dubrovnik airport. He was on time and very pleasant and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
On arrival the driver was there to meet us he even had phone chargers nice friendly driver same on the way back would use these again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very helpful staff and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.82 based on 16,242 reviews