Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,677 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 20 3529 6710

Location:
Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Airports Taxi Transfers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were on time and a very safe driver. It was easy to book and will use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"happy and very helpful staff,rapid service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice service! Nice personal! All 3 transfer are provided timely and very professional. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Highly recommend this company - easy and simple to reserve and pay in advance from UK. Immaculate cars with exceptionally courteous and professional drivers with pick up from airport so efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent driver,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We decided at last minute [because of luggage problems] to take a taxi from the airport to our hotel. Easy to book, pickup wonderful and nice driver from airport to destination. Perfec"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The punctuality of the drivers the comfort of the transport and the fact that the company went out of thier way to provide the service i required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margo Guenther
Verified Reviewer
"Knowledgeable and friendly drivers. Quick response to a booking change. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Driver was on time , booking experience was very good. I would recommend others to use this taxi service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Chris Rosling-Josephs
Verified Reviewer
"Great service very efficient, drivers very pleasant I would use this service again when I next go to Barcelona."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and the driver was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Transfer excellent with very friendly and helpful driver, could not have gone better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The driver was there waiting for us and was a very pleasant person who got us to our hotel in good time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It’s a great way to get to your hotel, especially when travelling to an unfamiliar place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I used this service twice: one in Paris in March , and second in Rome in April. There were 4 passengers and we were satisfaied for 100% in time accuracy, the drivers, the car quality and cleanliness. The drivers were polite and welcoming. I will use Airports Taxi Transfers in the future and will reccomend it, of course!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time I’m using Airport Taxi Transfers I was very happy, very professional, friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I think his name was Fabian. We were wait up in the Tuscan hillside, I wasn’t sure he would find us. He did - and was early too! He even pointed out some historically significant buildings on the way to the airport!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy booking, confirmed correct details, arrived on time, clean and smart driver/car combination! 100/100"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.89 based on 4,677 reviews