Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,087 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3529 6710

Location:

Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Airports Taxi Transfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will definitely book with this company again. Both times of being picked up the driver was early, and friendly. Great service and stress free.
Posted 8 hours ago
Nothing was to much when I had to change the journey 3 times.
Fantastic service.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service. I liked the email to tell me the drivers name and where to meet him. He was pleasant and smartly dressed, his car was spotless. Same driver collected us, on time, same excellent service. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service, prompt, professional, helpful drivers, and ibided by all the civid rules. Answered all my questions via email in a short space of time. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service great friendly charming driver - they sent a Tesler which was very comfortable and spacious. Best service at the most reasonable price.
Posted 1 day ago
Davie was a great host and very experienced driver.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with the service provided by this company. We booked the taxi the day before our return flight was due to depart, within 2 hours we had confirmation of the booking with instructions of where the taxi will be waiting. The following morning the taxi driver contacted me through WhatsApp to double check the pick up time and suggested to avoid any delays for him to come earlier. He then sent through his location which could be followed on google maps. He was there waiting for us at the time advised and took us to the airport. I would recommend this company. The prices are very reasonable too.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, friendly driver.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from this company . Already at airport waiting for us. My husband left his phone in the taxi and realised once checked in and in hotel room, called the company and the phone was returned as soon as a taxi was available less than half an hour, at only the cost of a taxi fare €20 very acceptable. On return taxi arrived fir us and we were having a drink in hotel, man was very friendly and no rush or pressure was put on us to move , very relaxed drive to airport. Thank you for an excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely cars, polite and smart drivers who were waiting on our arrival at the airport and to collect us for our return journey home. Faultless service, it was a pleasure to use your company.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service will definitely use it again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, was waiting outside when we arrived, and also picked us up on time. Requested a car but ended up with a minibus which wasn’t too bad as the mini bus was nice from inside.
Posted 5 days ago
On time each way great service thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Our driver Fabrizio was waiting for us on arrival and gave us a warm welcome. He was a very careful driver and as we reached Rome he highlighted all the main buildings up to our hotel. Everything was seamless from booking the journey to arrival. I would definitely use this service again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great prompt service! Driver and vehicle immaculate. Would defo recommend and use again!
Posted 6 days ago
Faultless service for both outward and return parts of the booking (from and to Florence Airport to the city centre). The cars were sanitised, clean and sanitised and felt safe. Friendly, careful and courteous drivers and will definitely use Airport Taxi Transfers again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, waiting for us at airport when we arrived clean and comfortable cab also and return.
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. We have just arrived back from Turkey. Driver met us at the airport on our arrival, with a card with our name on it. Took us straight out to a fantastic car, wasn't expecting how plush and comfortable the interior would be and quality of car. Had hand sanitiser, wipes and bottles of water included. The driver loaded and unloaded all luggage on arrival at hotel.
On return journey to airport, driver arrived on time, to collect us from the hotel. Same plush car, with all sanitisers and water included. Loaded and unloaded luggage for us. Both drivers were very friendly.
Amazing service at a very good price. Would definitely recommend, and we will certainly be using again.
Posted 6 days ago
On time and very efficient!
Posted 6 days ago
Professional and courteous service, I recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.86 based on 11,087 reviews