Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3529 6710

Location:

Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Airports Taxi Transfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 17th September 2020
New
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 30th August 2017
Renteria
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 12th August 2017
Anonymous
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 18th May 2017
Powell
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 16th April 2017
Gaskell
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 20th February 2017
Tubman
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
100% SCAM !!!
CHARGED MONEY DID NOT CONFIRM ANYTHING
PHONE NUMBER PROVIDED DID NOT WORK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I fully recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice driver , very easy to find and locate out of the airport - very helpful easy transfer to the hotel
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very clean car and very professional driver. Of course I will repeat.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very polite helpful driver and very well organised. Will definitely be using this service again!
Posted 2 months ago
I am telling you. This was the best ever transfer I have experienced. Nothing is more assuring rather than the driver call as I requested. We talked about the address and the time, and he did exactly what I asked.
Posted 2 months ago
very good service, from booking so easy to the driving itself
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
After. Number of Flawless rides this is a our Go-To transfer provider.
Posted 3 months ago
Very reliable service, even with short notice modification on hours possible
Posted 3 months ago
On time, clean, comfortable, well priced, nice driver.
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable, always on time, clean vehicles and friendly drivers.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used several times, always a great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant friendly and reliable
Posted 3 months ago
I have used them several times and every time the service has been excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time, my appointment at the hospital was late but the driver, Juan waited for me to bring me back.👍👍
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t be more pleased with the service. Our Baggage didn’t turn up and the driver couldn’t have been more helpful and understanding as we worked through it.

I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good stuff for the Catania's service. I did not expect such outstanding service. Good stuff!!
Posted 4 months ago
We used this company 3 times while in different locations in Italy for our family holiday this year.
Highly recommend.
Driver was polite and well presented.
Vehicle was very clean.
Driver was waiting outside our hotel for us and helped with the bags.
Very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.86 based on 11,164 reviews