Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,352 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 20 3529 6710

Location:
Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Airports Taxi Transfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
5
Renteria
"Airport Taxi's rates were the most competitive when we were shopping around for a private taxi to and from the Airbnb home we were staying in Naples, Italy. Both of the drivers that picked and dropped us off were extremely polite and professional. On our way to Naples the driver stopped many times to take photos of my wife and I in the beautiful scenic spots. He also told us the names of the towns as we drove through them. Both vehicles were Mercedes Benz. Customer service was also easy to reach when I had questions. Overall I was extremely pleased with their service."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Everything was perfect, direct pick up at the airport, very nice boat and trip to the hotel. No waiting time and very nice staff. Thank you.."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Made to feel comfortable & welcome. Prompt & professional. Even with heavy traffic we still had a smooth & safe ride. I'm sorry I can't remember the drivers name. But I know it was his first week. Please pass on our thanks"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent timely service I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with transport from start to finnishjanice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The drivers were on time and very pleasant, I also received a courtesy call from the driver before pickup on the return journey to let me know he had arrived. I would definitely recommend and use this service again. Thanks, Christopher"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and communication when getting picked up and dropped off. Great driver and taxi. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First Class Service. Driver very punctual and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had two different drivers for our arrival and departure. They were both prompt and quite friendly. Will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, we were met at the airport and picked up at the hotel by our driver Derya who text us to let us know he had arrived which was brilliant, it took the worry out of everything, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The cheapest we found and excellent service. Able to add multiple drop off points. Driver sent a WhatsApp with their location when we arrived at the airport and stopped at a gas station so we could buy supplies. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Our driver was exactly where he was supposed to be right on time, knowledgeable, and funny. Very convenient way to get into Reykjavík from the airport - would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Anyone wishing to use this service will not be dissatisfied with either the standards of both the vehicles or the professional standards of the drivers excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything works As ordered and agreed. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Booking was easy and confirmed. Taxi driver was waiting although the flight was delayed for 30 minutes. Very friendly driver and comfortable car. Trustworthy en good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We booked two transfers and both were excellent. The taxis were on time, the vehicles clean and comfy and the drivers helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, friendly and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We're there pick us up spotless cars and lovey people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service, driver was waiting when we arrived in Faro airport, I had to email to confirm the pick up details as we were dropped at the wrong hotel (our fault not the driver) and they came back to me straight away - would definitely recommend and prices were very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I minor issue. On the return journey, the driver did not come to our apartment building As this had happened on a previous occasion, I had specified the correct address at time of booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.86 based on 10,352 reviews