Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,904 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 20 3529 6710

Location:
Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Airports Taxi Transfers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"excellent service, reliable and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"service was excellent one complaint, had requested booster seats for 5 & 6 year old & none provided but other than that really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice polite young man. Arrived on time. I left my glasses in the car & he came into the airport looking for me to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and great price. Thanks for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service and pick right on time would reccommend to anyone who wants a transfer around the algarve"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used Airport Taxi Transfers from Gran Canaria Airport to Maspalomas and back four times during the past year and I rate the service excellent. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent services, good rates for Rome."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from both drivers. Prompt and reliable will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast and efficient like all airport transfer services suppose to be. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All very smooth, driver was waiting for us on arrival and dropped us to our hotel no worries, would defo recommend as only booked about 12hours prior to scheduled pick up. Driver also very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wash to book, Taxi was 20 mins late so we were starting to get worried. A little suprised when a small coach arrived for just the 2 of us. But we got there :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The driver was on time, friendly and very professional. A great experience overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We had to lodge a lost baggage claim whilst our transfer driver waited for us. He was so patient and showed great understanding. Great experience with this transfer service and driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good service, had NO problem. timely pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Booked transfer from Lisbon airport the night before. We were greeted by a friendly driver with s comfortable vehicle. For the return journey I had booked the wrong date in error. I phoned the call centre and within 30 minutes a cat arrived to take us to the airport. Again an excellent vehicle and friendly driver. I cannot recommend this company highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The driver was not present on the airports I started looking for him"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very convenient and reliable. I amended my pickup time via email a few hours earlier and my request was honoured free of charge. The driver was courteous and friendly. I have used this service in different parts of the world for large group of travelers and I am never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.87 based on 7,904 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support