Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,885 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 20 3529 6710

Location:
Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Airports Taxi Transfers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All ok.fine.very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Pauline Hammond
Verified Reviewer
"We were extremely happy with the service and we look forward to using you again for our journey home next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Every element was faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
John & Helen
Verified Reviewer
"Even after I had confused them by booking twice, they sorted it out and got us a lovely ride to Bordeaux airport. A prompt, kind driver took us in her immaculate car and even put up with our bad French. Thank you Isabelle."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Driver was excellent and he provided historical information and pointed out sights to us along the way into Rome."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The taxi man was very patient as our flight was delayed. Our friend left her phone in the taxi and the taxi man kindly came back in the early hours and returned it. Thank you, very much appreciated! We would def use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Its was easy and relax the driver arrival on time that we speak and its was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We had the loveliest of drivers both on arrival and also been returned to the airport extremely helpful and were able to give us lots of information as a large group we couldn't of got a better couple of drivers than we did would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This service was fantastic. Do not think twice about booking! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good. On both journeys the driver was there on time. Please thank the driver on our return journey back to the airport who helped us with our luggage and made sure our 6month old was safely strapped in her car seat. He also had time to play with her which she loved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They were easy to book and were early in picking us up! Wonderful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service highly recommended professional and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The driver was punctual, friendly and an excellent driver. She managed the Catania traffic beautifully and remained calm throughout the journey. We were so pleased that I intend to book them for two more legs of our travels. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb Service. The drivers were polite and on time. Both trips were hassle free and the price was very reasonable. Would 100% recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect service! Strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our pick-up time was 7.30 because we had an early flight. Got off ship at 7.15 and the driver was there waiting. Excellent service with no flaws at all. Very efficient and courteous. During our trip we used the service three times and 11 out of 10!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The driver was on time. He put my suitcases in the van for me and was very polite. The van was comfortable. He took me exactly where I needed to go. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who needs an airport taxi."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The cars used were good, and clean. Drivers pleasant, although the one on our return trip was so helpful with pointing sites of interest out, I wish we had him on the trip rom the airport. Booking service good, although was a little confusion over our time of arrival as we were coming from a country that wasn’t the U.K., but a couple of email conversations, and it was sorted out completely. I have no hesitation in recommending them, and I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent! Very happy with the Airport Taxi Transfers choice! Although the flight was delayed by more than a hour, the driver waited for us and called us to make us understand that he is waiting! Very comfortable, clean and big car, quick transfer. The driver even guided us what to see at the city and explained what we saw outside."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly as hoped. Waiting at exit with sign, immediately off to airport. We had your arranged and were on a time sensitive schedule and he got us there right on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.89 based on 5,885 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This