Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.84 Rating 13,322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3529 6710

Location:

Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Airports Taxi Transfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Kamanga
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Drews
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Mejia
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Evelyn
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 17th September 2020
New
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 30th August 2017
Renteria
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 12th August 2017
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pick-up on time and according to all agremeents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Taxi fares in the Seychelles appear high compared with most places we’ve been in Europe and Asia. Airports Taxi Transfers prices are very reasonable for the high level of service they offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My parents and parents in law came today arrived to London Stansted. They are not good with english and have never been here before. We booked them a taxi so they dont have to stress on their arrival. When they arrived, no taxi driver was waiting for them. After several phone calls assuring taxi is on its way they contacted us to tell us that their taxi engine is not turning on therefore my family will have to arrange alternative transport. When I asked wheter they have another taxi they can use to substitute the one not working he replied they dont have anyone else working today. Now my family is in the airport not knowing buses or train system and not speaking the language. This is exactly what we wanted to avoid when we booked them a taxi more than a month in advance. This is so unprofessional and such a poor costumer care to let us down without offering us other alternatives. I cant express with words how upset we are and obviously would never book with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to book. Driver was waiting for us in arrivals. Great journey. The return journey was also great. Collected on time at our apt and straight to the airport. We will definately use them again . This was the easiest and quickest transfer we have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would use these again. Very good service. Clean cars and good drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Response time to emails very quick. Very clean cars. Drivers dressed smart and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Driver was friendly welcoming and courteous, drove the car safely and delivered us to the door. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Second time, different countries, I have used the services and both times faultless. Prompt, polite and courteous, cannot ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service Driver on the return journey was fantastic. Spoke brilliant English and told us lots really interesting things about the city and Italy. What a lovely guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from booking through to getting picked up and being dropped off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Prompt and quick, will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to book, we had a mini bus for 2of us, turned up on time, journey Very good, will be using again when we go back to Spain in January.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Constantly provided updates On time Very clean vehicles and courteous drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent seamless transfer. Great price, friendly driver and bang on time 5*s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent. Driver Tom was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We was very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with this service. Very professional & comfortable. I had a question about my reservation and got a very quick email response with put my mind at ease. Would recommend & will be using again for my next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding service! The drivers are on time and respectful. Cars are well maintained and clean. Would 100% recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service was brilliant from start to finish. Driver was there on arrival with name board. Helped with bags and was informative about the resort. Again collection bang in time and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.84 based on 13,322 reviews