Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews

4.85 Rating 11,496 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Airports Taxi Transfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Airports Taxi Transfers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3529 6710

Location:

Kemp House, 152 - 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Airports Taxi Transfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Evelyn
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 17th September 2020
New
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 30th August 2017
Renteria
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 12th August 2017
Anonymous
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 18th May 2017
Powell
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 16th April 2017
Gaskell
Airports Taxi Transfers 5 star review on 20th February 2017
Tubman
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
new transport,speedy
Posted 18 minutes ago
Worked like a charm.
Posted 37 minutes ago
Very hot and smoky Driver has his window open most of the time
Posted 43 minutes ago
Service very good , car was clean ,prices also reasonable and driver was helping us for loading and unload the bags. However he was texting and making phone calls I felt unsafe. I would book again with this company.
Posted 49 minutes ago
Timely ,safe ,pleasant and reliable ride.
Posted 3 hours ago
Service inexistant. J’avais réservé à l’avance pour être récupérer à l’aeroport puis pour être ramener à l’aeroport à la fin des vacances. Je suis arrivée en retard à l’aeroport car mon vol était en retard. Je sors et attend une heure le taxi personne ne vient. J’étais censé recevoir un message à l’avance pour pouvoir contacter le chauffeur mais rien, et la ligne d’urgence est injoignable. Je trouve donc une autre solution puis soudain le chauffeur apparaît je refuse donc de monter puisque l’autre personne que j’ai trouvé et là. Le chauffeur s’énerve car il ne parle pas anglais (très logique quand on récupère des touristes). Pour le retour à l’àeroport une semaine après même soucis. Aucun chauffeur n’est la pour me prendre. J’appelle la ligne d’urgence, une dame très froide me répond que le chauffeur est devant l’hotel, pourtant j’y suis et il n’y a personne. Elle me dit qu’il est là et que je dois me débrouiller. Super surtout que les prix que vous pratiquez sont deux fois plus cher qu’un taxi normal. Une honte, une vraie arnaque ! Surtout ne réservez pas sur ce site, il existe des alternatives bien plus intéressantes. Avec des chauffeurs gentils, souriant et près à travailler avec des touristes.
Posted 6 hours ago
Punctual, helpfull and courteous.
Posted 7 hours ago
It was really a great service well taken care of n w the personality of Bruno n his knowledge we will always call on u again or recommend you n Bruno .. have a good season
Posted 16 hours ago
Superb service- great value. Highly recommended.
Posted 16 hours ago
Smooth process overall
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, waiting for us at the airport and nice and early on return. Vehicle was spotless and driver excellent and very helpful. Would highly recommend
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good transfer company ,
Posted 20 hours ago
Reliable friendly service very easy to book as well.
Posted 20 hours ago
Friendly and reliable service you can trust.
Posted 20 hours ago
was perfect, driver was in police control but immediatly called us. so only 5 minutes late and then everything absoloutly perfect.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent value for money. Under half price of quotes hotel transport service. There on time with a clean car. Would really recommend.
Posted 20 hours ago
Professional & friendly. 100% satisfactions
Posted 20 hours ago
All perfect. Can recommend. Driver super friendly and on time.
Posted 21 hours ago
Perfect as always
Posted 22 hours ago
Really nice and reliable . And for family is perfect , they offer kids seats .
Posted 22 hours ago
Airports Taxi Transfers is rated 4.85 based on 11,496 reviews