Additional Lengths Reviews

4.28 Rating 730 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Additional Lengths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Additional Lengths Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 867213

Email:

help@additionallengths.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Easter Park, Teesside Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Additional Lengths made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Rebecca Banham
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Gemma Nicol
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Erica Hinshelwood
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 21st April 2019
GEORGIA THEODORA GIANNAKA
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Kamaljit Kaur
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely colours, but very thin extension, probably should have bought more than one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful. Product became white and straw-like when washed for the first time! I do not believe this can be real hair. Worst was the customer service. I complied with all requests, sent myrtle detailed photos, answered every question, and they were aggressive and unhelpful. Refused to refund. Their answer machine says 'award winning customer service', I can only think it is the hard for the worst. Total waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service every time. Always have what I want available and the girls are always so helpful and willing to give advice. Bought both in store and online and both services are faultless. Highly recommended x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve worn hair extensions for the past 10+ and ordered from a variety of different suppliers I find additional lengths to be very professional when dealing with orders and also very quick delivery. The quality of hair is amazing! I alway purchase RC love, love, love it! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it u just need to desperately add a grey/silver tone Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always found any staff I speak to are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the hair ❤️ Soft natural and lasts for ages x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t worn it yet to leave an accurate review but it feels ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best hair extentions, i have tried loads of different brands and they either matt, shed or i loose length and life, however remi cachet hair lasts me over a year and always looks brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and professional and prompt services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is out of this world!!! Amazing every time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great support with order and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only used once so far but the products seems to be as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this hair brush!! I had my last one for 3 years and lost it on holiday as soon as I was home I ordered another!!! Couldn’t live with out it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopped with Additional lengths for about 3/4 years now. They have a very responsive team and Richard in particular is always helpful with any queries or issues that may arise with orders . Recently they extended my Black Friday code as my payment wasn’t accepted in time and that makes a big difference when ordering larger amounts. Also if they can’t give you the outcome you are after eg. Returning hair outside a deadline they take the time explain why which helps give the feeling you are not dealing with an impersonal disinterested business which is nice. Other than the service being good the hair is very good quality and super silky - not cheap but worth it and will never matt even swimming in sea etc if cared for the right way. I actually prefer it to some other super expensive brands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and excellent quality hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Additional Lengths is rated 4.28 based on 730 reviews