Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.02 Rating 577 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Activity Superstore Ltd 1 star review on 7th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service, well impressed
Posted 4 months ago
Last minute Christmas present for my son, every thing arrived on time, no problems, he was happy! He hasn’t done it yet but he has all year to plan it for.
Posted 4 months ago
have not used voucher yet but impressed with the quick delivery service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great value package and vouchers printed straight away, perfect for the last minute gift!
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service and value
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service, ordered on Sunday night and came in the post on Tuesday, Christmas eve. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
we bought this as a present , the recipients were delighted and thought it a great idea for a gift , we have also had one of these breaks as a gift and we were also extremely pleased to have used it , and we can thoroughly recommended it all round.
Posted 4 months ago
Used them twice now & both times have had absolute bargain prices & quick & easy booking procedure.
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice of activities for everyone and very easy to purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Choosing & ordering easy - arrived very quickly despite the week before Xmas.
Not tried to book or use activity yet.
Posted 4 months ago
recived voucher quick
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a gift for my dad to do segway, it was quick and easy to purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and very quick on delivery.
Have lots of good offers and discounts
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was a lot quicker than I expected. Hope the experience is as good.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service . Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the meerkat experience for 2 as a Christmas present. My friends are well chuffed with this and are so looking forward to doing this so as yet cannot comment on the experience. As for the booking process very easy and straight forward. Had the voucher delivered within 2 days will be booking again for more. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery. Very satisfied with service
Posted 4 months ago
What do you get for the woman who has everything? Answer - a voucher to get up close and personal with small furry creatures. Which is what I got for my wife and I'm now a superhero. Thank you Activity Superstore Ltd.
Posted 4 months ago
wide range of iterating things to give as presents
Posted 5 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.02 based on 577 reviews