Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.48 Rating 324 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lots to choose from and Very easy to find exactly what I was looking for and to book. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent!! Great choice of activities to choose from, very easy to purchase, I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received it Tuesday morning, fantastic service and excellent value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with service and how easy it was to order and receive gift experiences"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a very good day out for all the family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great just have to go on the theatre trip now and see how it goes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The use of the web site was very good and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful customer services. Looking forward to the experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery , lovely packaging Super gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great collection of gifts I really like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always had wonderful experiences, make lovely gifts for family and special friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to find activities with a good spread of locations and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent website easy to choose gift voucher with lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The voucher arrived promptly and looks great! Booking the activity was very easy as was validating the voucher. Haven’t done the tour yet but if it’s as good as the process so far I’ll be very happy! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use. Lots to choose from for presents. I made an error on my address and wrote an email to customer services in a panic. They were very quick to respond and re-sent the vouchers - saved the day thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really impressed as delivery came next day of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a lovely 2 day break at the Links hotel near Cromer. Great value with our voucher."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Puchased this gift for my husband for his birthday later on this month. Very prompt delivery and excited for him when he opens his gift ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous choice of venues for our afternoon tea. Really easy to purchase and will buy in future as gifts too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a very good deal for the Paintball Experience for Four - not only was the purchase quick and easy, but as I had selected an Evoucher it was sitting in my inbox a few minutes later - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and easy to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.48 based on 324 reviews