Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Bought as a gift. So not yet been used. The voucher arrived next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All activity vouchers purchased, have been excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to purchase on line as a present for my daughter-in-laws 50th I'm waiting to see her face on Saturday when I give it to her
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top marks to activity superstore, I’ve used several time and I can always find fabulous gifts for family members to enjoy. They have such great choose of tops days out meals you name it you can find it on activity superstore. All gift vouchers are posted to you fast and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and great offers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to order and personalise helicopter ride experience for two,which was fortuitously in the sale!Made it an affordable 18th present for our daughters boyfriend.Also having read the review about paying extra £10 pp on the day to upgrade to the ‘thrill seekers’ ride option,we could put £20 in the envelope too.Bought the purple and silver voucher sleeve for £1 which finished the present off smartly.Was sent out swiftly too.Impressive company all round,thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality vouchers, very well presented. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service received. Good deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Son very pleased with his gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with sons junior car driving experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and customer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase and plenty of everything to choose from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a voucher for go karting for 2 from activity superstore Ltd they have lots of great unbeatable offers, I'm just about to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service, well impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last minute Christmas present for my son, every thing arrived on time, no problems, he was happy! He hasn’t done it yet but he has all year to plan it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
have not used voucher yet but impressed with the quick delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value package and vouchers printed straight away, perfect for the last minute gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews