Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,412 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Very nice product. Fast delivery. Jim
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, good price, quick delivery. Nice video of how to fix it.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quick service. Would definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery good communication and the product does the job
Posted 3 months ago
Needed white out film for small windows above our doors to keep annoying light out. Fast delivery and easy to apply and it does a brilliant job. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Placed on the inside of a outdoor exit to retain heat, it has done exactly that for me. In fact it worked well enough to purchase a second for the upper glass window.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from this company. The window film is amazing and I wish I had done it years ago. Very easy to apply and looks stunning!
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time and very plea Sed with our product easy to follow instructions job done in less then 2 hrs thank you
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered on line had a slight problem with payment details but after a quick phone call the problem was resolved and our order was with us within 4 days excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Back to purchase again from Active. I use the frosted film for covering the rear glass on my aquarium aquascaping tanks. Previously bought white, gave blue a try on the tank I’m currently setting up. Very quick service and very competitively priced.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy instructions to follow on line. Fast prompt service and the “Film” seems to be of a good quality. One window done (2 panes) 1st is better hoping more time will lose some streaks.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Shipping is super quick. The measurements you give are cut exact so make sure you give the measurements correctly. Easy to apply and does the job needed
Posted 3 months ago
The best window privacy film I have ever bought. Clear instructions on how to fit it. I am delighted. Speedy delivery too. The best !
Posted 3 months ago
My small order for to snap off blade knives was dealt with very quickly, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hello I have applied this mirror finish tinted film to our lounge window. It is a good sized window double glazed with Georgen bar insert with two openings . I followed the instructions and Video to the letter starting with the smallest of the two openings . Finishing of with the more challenging large window. Use plenty of your slip spray on the glass making it easy to float the film into position. Expelling water and air with your plastic card after a good spraying of your slip , trim of the borders following the method shown in the video. I took about an hour and the finished result is amazing. It’s made watching Television with the drapes fully open in morning sun light a breeze.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery, well packaged, extremely good product at a reasonable price. I will most certainly recommend this Company.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a roll of frosted privacy film which arrived very promptly and postage paid which is an added bonus, found it very easy to use and slip into place and looks fabulous inside and out, will definitely be buying more for other windows.
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived on time. The instructions were very clear and straightforward and the finished result was good. Excellent value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Product was just what we wanted. Delivered on time. Easy to install. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely fast and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,412 reviews