Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,390 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Product arrived in good time and is well-packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service excellent products. Easy to apply even for a total novice
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product, good clear instructions not only with the film but recommend watching the video online.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit apprehensive as to how well this would work. Wanted a bit more privacy in our home for day time! It is better than i expected. Tested it on one of my windows and now have ordered for the rest. Really impressed! Easy to follow instructions, i used the video personally. But can't recommend these guys enough. Fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a very top quality product. Film came in a very sturdy tube and arrived quickly. As someone who has never used this product, watching the firms videos made all the difference. If you too have not used window film might I suggest that two people make this a lot easier when separating the backing sheet as one person can peel and spray whilst the other holds. The film is of course very thin and can crease at that peel stage if you are not used to it. Would definitely recommend this firm and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Product delivered on time and in perfect condition. What one looks for on purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful during the order process. Prices fair and delivery prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and easy to order. Arrived quickly and well packed with instructions enclosed. It was easier than I thought to apply - just took my time over every step. I applied 4 metres of film over 3 windows and it looks fab. Sara tiles design to give a little privacy without loss of light. Delighted with the result.
Posted 1 month ago
Film dispatched promptly, well packaged, reasonably priced, good instructions and does what we wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Product came really speedily and was exactly as described. The film looks amazing and professional. Really happy and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Film came early and is of good quality. Simple, easy to follow instructions and easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
All as described and really quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price, excellent product, fast delivery. Very happy with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Window Films Direx Ltd . Item exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this product a couple of times now. It's a little bit fiddly but gets easier with practice and the end result is very pleasing, and my wood floors are now protected from the sun. Martha was also very helpful when I was looking to reorder. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
First class product,quick delivery thank you. Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Film well packed and delivered sooner than expected. Whole process of cutting to size and fitting to window was quite easy but removing the protective film without ceasing was a challenge.
Posted 1 month ago
prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, film worked well, video tutorial informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and very helpful service Thank you collette
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,390 reviews