ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 128 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ACL Consultancy Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

About ACL Consultancy Ltd:

Mis-Sold Investment Claims Managers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 001 6677

Email:

info@aclconsultancy.co.uk

Location:

The Old Carnegie Library
361 Ormskirk Road
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how ACL Consultancy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ACL made the whole process so easy ,especially now that we are living abroad. My claims manager collected all the relevant information - we could just sit back and wait for the money to arrive. And we finally got rid of the SIPP charges! We can't thank the team enough
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My adviser didn't only arrange my investment into Harlequin, but also in SCS Farmland and Rimondi Grand. He always kept me updated. If ACL would have not explained my options I would have lost all my money, as I would have run out of time. Not only did I receive compensation, but I could finally get rid of my SIPP!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service received from Cord was professional and efficient, a complicated process, for the uninitiated, was made easy and stress free. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ACL found out that there was companies involved I didn't know about. They sorted all the paperwork and could just sit back and let them do their job, whilst I didn't have to worry. thank you very much guys - I would have done this much sooner if I would have known it could be such an easy process. Can't thank you enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, friendly easy to communicate with and I was kept fully informed at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot recommend rhis company enough. I had tried to claim PPI but was refused, when i got the call from ACL i thought, why not !! They manages to get me over £2k within a few weeks. Over the moon and well worth the percentage paid to them. Dont hesitate, fill their forms in, sit back and celebrate 😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cordula has been extremely diligent in pursuing my claim, very thorough. She has been very quick to progress the issues and her advice has been clear and helpful....excellent written and verbal communications throughout the process. She is a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ACL Consultancy kept me fully updated with the progress of my enquiry/case and furthermore delivered "exactly" what I'd hoped for. No hesitation to use again and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Dealt with my claim and got a great result. I was kept informed of progress all the way through with a very friendly but professional manner. Can definitively recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ACL Consultancy Ltd is the company to use! From the very start communication was first class. I was informed what was going to happen, time frame and everything you need to know so that you can sit back knowing what's happening and leave it to the experts. On going texts keep you up to date and informed right to the very end. Can not recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with the service received, which was courteous, thorough and respectful resulting in a successful claim. Whilst my claim was being pursued i received regular updates and felt informed by ACL of developments and related matters in a personable way- which is not easy to find in the claims industry. I have no reservations in using this service again if the need arises or recommending ACL, wishing the ACL Team continued success. Thank You, Philip M
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really great service. Just spoke the honest truth about the situation but really helpful. Can't thank these guys enough for the help. I'm lucky I came across the site because I had lost all hope. All I can say is just give them a call you have nothing to loose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic friendly and very helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our case was assessed at no cost to us.Unfortunately our complaint was deemed out of time, this was due to the negligence of another company. If only we'd known about ACL sooner. Very professional, extremely helpful and very sympathetic to our situation. Can't praise them enough and can't stress enough the importance of getting the best help as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazed at how easy the whole process was. Cordula kept me informed by Email and phone every step of the way. I received alot more than expected and straight to my bank. I would highly recommend Cordula and ACL Consultancy to anyone. Regards Shaun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made an investment and I was going to lose my money due to the company going bankrupt, fortunately I contacted ACL Consultancy who listened to me and took on my case and fought diligently on my behalf and managed to recover a substantial amount of compensation. I always found them to be friendly, honest and very approachable and I can't thank them or recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thoroughness, reliability and professionalism impressed me most.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Resolved my issue in an efficient and prodessional manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We contracted ACL to help us and gave them some basic information - and left them to it! They did all the work with minimal input from us, provided us with regular updates and secured the maximum amount of payout we were entitled to. Considering we were ready to give up ourselves we are extremely pleased. We would never have got this compensation on our own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My claims advisor successfully claimed back a considerable amount money (max amount fsca) under the ruling of Misselling a product. Her due diligence and professional conduct was admirable to say the least. She advised me at the beginning the time scale it would take and she was absolutely correct to the day. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ACL Consultancy Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 128 reviews