ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 160 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ACL Consultancy Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

About ACL Consultancy Ltd:

Mis-Sold Investment Claims Managers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 001 6677

Email:

info@aclconsultancy.co.uk

Location:

The Old Carnegie Library
361 Ormskirk Road
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how ACL Consultancy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, explained plainly so we understood the process. Many thanks Chord
Posted 5 days ago
I am absolutely delighted and grateful for the utmost professional service Cordula has provided during this whole process. This has resulted in multiple claims ending in a positive solution. I had given up hope with my SIPP Invesment losses.
Cordula explained the whole process and that it could take a number of years and it has been exactly that. Throughout Cordula has kept me updated and what we can expect over the coming months.
To be honest I was very sceptical when I first spoke with Cordula in May 2016. Since then and especially once I received confirmation from the FSCS of my initial compensation payout, I have nothing but praise this service.
Cordula is still working on getting further compensation that is due as a result of miscalculations. I have complete faith and would recommend the services provided 100% to anyone who has been in the unfortunate position of bad SIPP Invetment advice. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Following a truly awful SIPP investment decision that like many ACL reviewers here have experienced, I looked around initially for a cost effective yet professional company to fight for some compensation. I found ACL and spoke at length with Cordula, who from the outset, was kind, highly knowledgable, sympathetic, straightforward, and realistic. The process has as explained, taken a while, but throughout, Cordula has constantly kept me updated with FSCS news on my claim, culminating in an FSCS compensation to the maximum permissible, and this, just after being told I am being made redundant. This was fantastic news and all due to Cordulas patience and tenacity. One thing I must mention is the numerous Coke calls I received from various unscrupulous scammers of which I often informed Cordula as some of the callers sounded highly plausible, all however were illegally cold calling! She always told me to avoid dealing with these people, and I am so glad in the end I did. I owe Cordula a huge debt of gratitude and have no hesitation in recommending ACL Consultancy Ltd to anyone pursuing a financial claim. So glad I did! Good luck to you all, and thank you again Cordula.
Posted 1 month ago
I'd all but given up hope on recovering a SIPP that involved a prolonged horror story of rogue IFA's & pension management companies. I could see no resolution to my complex case and had written my pension investment off.
Cord is brilliant and no short of a miracle worker. I was reduced to tears when she came through after me trying multiple time over a 10 year period.
AMAZING and can't recommend her enough!
Posted 2 months ago
ACL Consultancy executed my claim with the skill and professionalism of a true expert in her field; Cordula kept me fully informed throughout the stages of the process, even calling on occasion to see that I was well.
I would recommend and have recommeded her to all my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend Cordula Lenahanfrom ACL highly enough. Her tireless energy and patience has padi off recovering significant compensation for me that I had frankly written off. My advice for anyone thinking of engaging with ACL is 'don't hesitate' and 'don't procrastinate' as you risk being timed out of any potential claim. Be patient. It's taken a couple of years of often frustration and repetition in terms of signing forms etc but there is no doubt that ACL get results, keeping me informed at every stage. Well done to all the team but especially my case handler Cordula! I am eternally grateful.
Posted 3 months ago
I was recommended to ACL when I had to retrieve an investment in a SIPP recommended by the IFA. Cordula took over the case, reviewed my position and advised that there was a case to be made against the IFA and followed it through to the very bitter end. Over the four years of the case, I was kept informed throughout, Cordula dealt firmly with the FSO when they strayed from proticol and successfully achieved the maximum to which I was entitled.
I have no hesitation in recommending ACL as the number one company to go to for all financial claims matters, no waffle just straight forward, down to earth advice. You have nothing to lose.
Thank you Cordula, I will be forever indebted to you for saving me from a mire of financial misery.
Posted 3 months ago
Further fantastic service from ACL Consultancy. From initially being extremely sceptical about the entire process and assumed I had lost my money, I have now had three successful claims via FSCS handled superbly by Cord. I would strongly urge anyone who feels they have been mis sold a pension or given poor pension transfer advice to contact ACL Consultancy before it's too late. No win no fee means you have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Cord always handled my case sensitively, courteously and with great professionalism. I was fully kept to date with progress and important developments and information.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who was in my position.
Posted 3 months ago
A big thank you to ACL, particularly Cordula. I have used Cord before and know she is always doing her best to fight your corner. Because of Cords help she has helped me to retrieve money I thought I had lost forever. Thank you for removing the stress and sleepless nights.
I would most definitely recommend using ACL.
Posted 3 months ago
When I had initial Contact with ACL
I was a bit dubious to say the least. I thought who are these people. But since doing business with the company I have found them to be meticulous, informative and one of the best in the business when it comes to pension and financial matters.

I would not hesitate to use this company again because they provide an effective professional consultation service.

No win no fee, brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
I found the service provided by ACL to be extremely profession, informative and very efficient. The communication and regular updates were valuable and made the whole experience of dealing with my requirements a smooth one. Cordilia comes ’highly’ recommended,
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot thank ACL Consultancy and Cord enough for her dedication, hard work, professionalism and time in successfully pursuing my SIPP claims. I first contacted Cord in 2015 and have now had two successful claims. Without Cord's confidence and assurance that she would do all she could to help I would have remained downbeat and sceptical that I had lost my investment and money. Regarding the claims process, Cord handled it all for me and kept me up to date on a regular basis and was always very friendly, polite and courteous with a great sense of knowledge about the unfolding situations. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Cord and ACL to anyone who needs to submit a claim via FSCS. Completely took the stress out of the situation and handled it impeccably. Thank you once again !
Posted 6 months ago
Having received £50,000 from the FSCS which is the maximum available to claim from them, ACL then proceeded to get me a further £23,000. Cord updated me on a regular basis and I paid nothing until I had received further funds from the FSCS. Cant recommend them enough !!

Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I contacted Cordula some months back regards a mis sold investment and and awful SIPP Company which had failed me in all terms. Cordula took my case over and completed her work in a very professional manner, she kept me in regular contact, was honest and her communication on all of the details of her work was exemplary. I lost a great deal of money but, once Cordula became involved, I felt that there was a chance of getting some of my pension pot back.My faith in her was justified as she was able to obtain the maximum payout that can be granted. I am very grateful to Cordula and, from my experience, I would recommend her services should you find yourself in the position that I found myself in.I sleep a lot better, Thanks Cord.
Posted 6 months ago
I can`t thank Cordula enough for her hard work expertise regarding my case. It has been a long process and a complicated case. Finally I have received back what was rightfully mine after shocking IFA failings and an incompetent SIPP Company who had absolutely no due diligence in place what so ever!
I made a claim myself to the FSCS a few years back and I was refunded the limit at the time. Not satisfied with outcome I contacted ACL and spoke with Cordula unsure if I could pursue the case further. After sending details of my case Cordula assured me there shocking failings that needed correcting. I am very happy to say it has been corrected and the large amount of my pension I thought I had lost has been returned.
I would say to anyone in my position as I was a few years ago have no hesitation in contacting ACL because Cordula will do her upmost to fight your case. I now have my pension pot in a safe place and feel very relieved it is finally over. Thought at one point I had lost the lot!
Posted 6 months ago
I would just like to say that in all my years dealing with financial matters, I have never been so lucky to team up with ALC Over the last 6yrs they have helped me claw back so much mis sold pi with a handful of Cc companies and mis sold penions I real joy to work with , never lost a case, and worth every penny , they did all the hard work and I just collected, and there fees are half of what was quoted from others in the field.Nothing but professional , serious, about getting your hard earned money back .Don't think twice if you cheated, hard done by from any financial company /bank give them a call best thing I ever did😀 smiling because of it .
Posted 6 months ago
From the beginning to the end result I was fully briefed with updates every stage of the way. With this particular claim which took far longer than expected (not ACL fault I might add) I was always fully informed of where the claim was and the next stage. Brilliant service as always. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
2nd successful compensation claim!
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderfull service ACL have give me, Cordula has taken the stress and worries away and recovered the monies I’d lost ...ACL highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Wow ! I couldn’t be happier with your service, which is second to non. When I contacted you Cordula for the first time, I was very sceptical but after chatting to you for 10minutes I became hopeful that you could help me and boy did you deliver. Helpful, friendly and informative. Guiding me through the process, keeping contact with updates along the way. Best of all a positive result at the end ! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your service to anyone. Thank you so much Cordula.
Posted 7 months ago
ACL Consultancy Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 160 reviews