ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 137 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ACL Consultancy Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

About ACL Consultancy Ltd:

Mis-Sold Investment Claims Managers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 001 6677

Email:

info@aclconsultancy.co.uk

Location:

The Old Carnegie Library
361 Ormskirk Road
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how ACL Consultancy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I contacted ACL for information on behalf of my deceased mother in law and found them extremely helpful. The person I spoke with was very pleasant and professional and took time to give me advice and explained in detail what I should do, even though I wasn't paying them for the service. I would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to contact them in future should the need arise - thank you ACL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with the outcome of getting compensation and everything that Cordula done for me. I didn’t think we would get anything, but I seen ACL Consultancy online, liked what they had to offer, so applied, and it was the best thing I ever done. Cordula is a busy lady but no matter how busy she is, she will do everything in her power to get you what is owed to you. Always keeping me up to date and with myself being a novice she would give me regular advice with the claim. Can’t thank Cordula enough and if you have been mis-sold a SIPP from an provider, I would be 100% confident and I’m sure thousand others would highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service from start to finish thanks to cordula at ACL they won me companstation when all the other companies had given up,cant recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We cannot praise Cordula and ACL Consultancy enough,Cordula rang me after I had made an enquiry online.She kept us informed every step of the way.We did not think we would get a penny,but thanks to Cordula’s hard work and efficiency we got £50,000.I would highly recommend ACL and Cordula.If you had a Sipp and are thinking of seeing if you are owed anything don’t delay contact them,I did and I am so grateful I did
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dealings with Cordula were enlightening and a relief after surfing so many no-win-no-fee proposals and companies making vast promises on the internet. She continues to be thorough yet realistic about my situation - which has minimal hope of any kind of success due to my failure to complain within the six year rule set by the FCA. If you are reading this and wondering about making a complaint, please: get on with it! The time limits are rigid and I can't tell you the frustration I feel that I missed the boat by just three months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My message to you is don’t waste time hoping for justice act now! Cordula is like a dog with a bone she doesn’t give up. A wonderful refreshing and reliable company in the midst of rogues and cheats. My thanks to you for surpassing my expectations. Mari
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault them! Excellent service from start to finish. Always available to chat with updates regularly. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped with all the enquiries and did a excellent job in getting my money. Cordula Lenehan did everything to make us at ease and kept in touch regularly and kept us up to date with progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have 2 cases presently with the Financial Ombudsman Service. I employed ACL (Particularly Ms Cordula Lenehan) on one of the cases & a Barrister for the other case. I have to say ACL has from day 1, until the present day have over performed on their case in every aspect. Cordula never missed a call back, never ignored any request for help no matter how big or small, was always patient to discussions & always took the time to ensure we were happy with the service - Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did a good job and made me feel at home. I would be happy to reccomend that company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with, no matter how many obstacles Cord had to face she attack them all to get the required result. Many thanks Can’t recommend these guys enough. Hope to deal with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cordula was helpful, and gave relevant advice. I'm not yet sure if she can help me in my claim against my mis-sold SIPP provider, but I feel confident that if anyone can help me ACL can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could not recommend Cordula highly enough. Cordula kept us informed at every step of our claim, she always had time to speak with us and was reassuring through the whole process. Cordula - thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Without Cord's help I never would have received any compensation, she is so helpful and thorough and fought to get me my pension compensation in which was not a straightforward case!..an excellent company. Would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My brother and I both made a claim as we had jointly invested and whilst my brother's claim came through mine was rejected. My case manager fought for my case and didn't give up until I had my compensation too. Can't thank you enough as I wouldn't have known what to do - never mind spending the time you had. I have already recommended your services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank cord and acl for there service, Truely exellent in every way, Communication, Speed of service And end results. Can’t recommend highly enough, The compensation I received thanks to them couldn’t have come at a better time. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight to the point no messing around, no charge, the very nice female consultant explained that my case had time expired having first raised a complaint with my pension provider myself and not following it up with the ombudsman with the allotted time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cordula was professional, motivated and really informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company was very efficient and prompt with dealing with my claim. I thank Cordelia for her professionalism,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ACL did a sterling job for me. I used to be in an IVA and had no idea that this could impact my claim. But my case manager knew what she was doing and I got my money back ! Can’t thank you enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ACL Consultancy Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 137 reviews