The Sewing Studio Reviews

5 Rating 2,549 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The fabric is amazing and the staff are very helpful. Delivery is very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent shop - kept informed of when order picked and despatched - fabric exactly as described - speedy delivery - A+ shop and recommended many times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the Little Fawn Celebrations Fabric a metres of each in the range of fabrics. (4 in total) I love them all the quality of the fabrics are beautiful and the prints are just what I needed to make a baby quilt. Will certainly buy from you again and the delivery was quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I couldn't be more impressed by the friendly and efficient customer service at the Sewing Studio. Even when I messed up my email address, Naomi sorted it out with no fuss. I'll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Great selection of fabrics Cheaper jelly rolls then other shops Good service Will not shop anywhere else for fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service,as always. My go to online fabric shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love looking round the site there is always something I need so ideal. The fabric I have purchased is always good quality. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everyone wants to help you the minute you walk into the shop.I found all that I needed for my lastest sewing project .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service! The fabric is gorgeous & was sent very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service on my first fabric order with The Sewing Studio, great quality fabric will certainly order again in the future. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic choice, very quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have had some lovely fabric from the sewing studio and on the occasions that I have had to communicate with them, a very lovely lady helped. Very friendly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wadding is good quality prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always excellent service, quick dispatch and delivery of very well packaged goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always lovely quality ,and very reliable thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good selection of fabric at a very competitive price. Swift service and no postal charges.The fabric is very suitable for what I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service fabric exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I wanted some low volume fabrics ,I got the fabrics that I wanted.all it always been happy with what I have perchased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 2,549 reviews