80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,348 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy little company to deal with. Quick service and great products.
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived in good time very pleased thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast service, thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
Fast transaction, shipped perfectly on time, items as described.
Very Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Cant beat quality and price!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase! Item as described and quick shipment. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shop, right up my street being a massive Firm and Business fan. Will 100% be back for more. Just wish there was an actual store near to me in Shrewsbury as we are all huge 80's scene fans and wear nothing but the best on the terraces
Posted 1 week ago
Great items, great range and great service! Highly recommend this site!
Posted 1 week ago
First class all over
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery service,top notch clothing
Posted 1 week ago
Great clobber and footwear. There’s nothing like the old school 😎👍🇬🇧
Posted 1 week ago
Alle spullen op tijd bezorgd, blij mee!
Mooie retro spullen leuk om te hebben.
Posted 1 week ago
the products I bought were as the description and posted promptly. I ordered a pair of Adidas trainers that were pre order only. as soon as they were in they were dispatched right away.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality at a good price. Reasonable shipping costs.
Posted 1 week ago
Always bought from 80's Casual Classics all the gear is spot on and reminds me when i was growing up as an 80's football fan
Posted 1 week ago
Just would like to say the service I got from you was spot on from ordering to receive the item had no problems and will be ordering in feature thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Небольшие цены, относительно быстра доставка. Всем доволен, рекомендую данный магазин!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality purchase, loads of stuff still to buy, I will be back very soon
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery service 👍👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I have bought from you has been perfect and great service to
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,348 reviews