3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 566 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Location:

3 Brakey Road

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery was on time. But vat was minor damaged and I’m not happy about that but I have to give it for knocking and get it ready for upcom By season.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bat ordered in sales, no response initially, but answered my emails promptly, "no bats left in stock but will get more soon" (?!), anyway TCASSES*, corresponding bat arrived, all in all, within a week or so. So no complaints. (* To Cut A Short Story Even Shorter!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy service with good packaging and products but failed to give me a refund on an item which was on offer of buy two and get the second half price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently brought 3 kookaburra instinct 800 bats in short handle size. Two of them were acceptable and looked very similar, however one of them was very different visually and performance wise didn't match up. The grade of willow looked far from what was stated in product description and there are blemishes, knots and wood discolouration running all down the bat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sam, thanks for leaving a review and we're sorry to hear you didn't quite like the third bat as much. Sounds like the first two are good though. You're under no obligation to keep that bat - if you'd like to return it we're more than happy to pick another for you, as long as it hasn't been used, oiled or knocked in. We hope this helps and feel free to get in touch to arrange exchange.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 12 YELLOW cricket balls. They are the only ones my German Shepherd cannot destroy. I received 12 RED cricket balls via DPD. They are harder to find in long grass, so not acceptable. A telephone call resulted in 12 yellow balls arriving on the following day. I also had a return-slip for the unwanted red balls sent by email. I stuck the return slip to the unwanted red ball package, took the package to a local shop which acts as a DPD staging post. The red balls were returned safely to the supplier at no cost to me. I was kept fully informed at all stages as to what was happening, and THAT is what made me happy despite the original hiccup. Thank you for the service. I finished up as a happy bunny.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Will have to send then back as not right screws and they don't fit helmet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Does not reply quickly to email even I didn't get reply still from my last email.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We ordered the Cricket bag on the 16.11.15, they only gave a vague date for delivery. it was a bit disappointing as it was to be a Birthday present for the 5.12 it arrived on the 10.12 but otherwise they were efficient .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Mrs Gilham, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry you don't feel everything was perfect this time - we do feel the bag was advertised clearly as being on 'pre-order' and therefore was not immediately available. As you've detailed we advised of an approximate expected delivery period, we'd have loved to have been more accurate but were working on information supplied by Kookaburra and I believe the importing of such goods is not an exact art in terms of lead times. Thank you for noting our efficiency, the bag was shipped out the day it was received into stock and on that basis you're very likely to have been one of the first people in the country to receive one. Please accept our apologies if you feel our communication wasn't as good as it should have been and thanks again for your review. Kind Regards Dale Jones
Posted 6 years ago
I was a bit disappointed that I had received the wrong item; I had to take two days off to make sure that I was able to meet the collection delivery man after missing him on the the first day by almost 10 minutes. Thought to be fair the companies response was quick and efficient, I just was a bit disappointed with the failure to deliver on the first go & having to give another two days to make sure the wrong item was returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Hashem, We're very sorry for the inconvenience, we pride ourselves on our service however unfortunately we are human and liable to make the occasional mistake! I'm sorry to hear you had trouble with the courier collection, if we were aware we would have been happy to collect from any suitable address (such as work), so our apologies again for not making you aware of this. We have added in an extra check to ensure orders are despatched correctly and hopefully ensure this is much less likely to happen, even though it's not regular occurrence as it is. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and please let me know if you have any queries. Kind Regards Dale Jones 3D Sports
Posted 6 years ago
The products listed on the website are not available sometimes either in the size or colour required. The website needs to be regularly updated with the available inventory.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Navneet, Thank you for your review. We do endeavour to ensure the website is updated as much as possible, but when offering so many products and variations of colour and size, ultimately we may miss the occasional item. We always strive to ensure customers are not inconvenienced and will usually offer a similar or better product instead as a free upgrade. We will try our best to ensure any out of stock products are updated as early as possible and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Dale Jones 3D Sports
Posted 6 years ago
Actual item was fine however paying ten pounds for next day delivery in thu and it didn't come till Monday not good enough. I phoned for refund but never heard a thing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your review. Checking into your order, I can see it was not placed until 2:50pm and officially the cut-off for next day orders is 1:00pm - we make every effort to ensure orders placed after this time still leave, but depending on the collection time of the courier (between 3:15pm and 4:00pm) sometimes there just isn't enough time for us to get your order picked and processed before sending. As a gesture of goodwill, I have authorised a refund of the £10 Shipping Charge for you. We feel we have sent it as quickly as we could however accept we should have called to update you. I trust you're happy with this and please let me know if you have any queries. Kind Regards Dale Jones 3D Sports
Posted 6 years ago
I was quite excited when my new cricket shoes arrived but found that my normal size did not fit. When I read the returns policy I worked out that it would cost me almost the cost of the shoes in postage for replaciement and voiced my concern to Dale at 3D. Dale did reply and I didn't cancel the order but did return the shoes for replacement. I have not heard from 3D regarding my return and may have to chase up Royal Mail. Disappointed at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Martyn, following on from my email we've obviously tracked the order down although it appears to have taken a couple of weeks for Royal Mail to get it back to us. It's now been processed as detailed on email.
Posted 6 years ago
Score would have been very good but for the delivery of the parcel ignoring my instructions. Service was prompt however.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Nigel, Thanks for the review, we appreciate all feedback. Tracking your parcel with DPD it says see you requested for the parcel to be left in a safe place, and it was left in the 'Side House' on Monday - if the courier have made an error here then please let me know the details and I'll be happy to chase them for a carriage refund for you. Please let me know if this is of interest. Kind Regards, Dale Jones 3D Sports
Posted 6 years ago
3D Sports Online Cricket Shop is rated 4.77 based on 566 reviews