3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 566 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Location:

3 Brakey Road

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Answered my emails quickly and delivered my order in super quick time when promised. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and level of customer service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can not be more positive in my experience with 3D sports. The item was exactly as they described and arrived before the anticipated due date in the postage options. Will definitely be one of the 1st sites I check for items in the future. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to use website. Friendly and professional staff. Prompt delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Items came exactly as described and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend 3d sports as they have great customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, exactly what I ordered delivered in a timely way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
AS USUAL A FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM 3D. Thanks to Michael for a quick update when the requested cricket balls were not available.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When cricket shoes I ordered were out of stock I was emailed immediately on alternatives. Kept well informed and had prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All good - all delivered in timely manner and all as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order submitted online on Wednesday 21st April and it was delivered by the 24th April. It was a large order and everything was present and correct. Great service and good quality items. Well chuffed and a very happy customer. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, couldn't have asked for any better
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service; had a free upgrade due to shortages to original item ordered. Delivered in quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product range at reasonable prices. Prompt turnaround on the order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Upgraded bat at no extra cost. Delivery on time. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product at a good price. Ordering was easy and delivery swift. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and a great product as always from 3D Sports. My son is very happy with his new rubbers and I’m equally happy with all my new kit (slightly less exciting whites and socks though) I’ll be coming for a bat soon, which is much more exciting - as long as the Government restrictions allow me to come and try it in person!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good range, great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
3D Sports Online Cricket Shop is rated 4.77 based on 566 reviews