3D Sports Reviews

4.77 Rating 546 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product at a good price.
Ordering was easy and delivery swift.
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and a great product as always from 3D Sports. My son is very happy with his new rubbers and I’m equally happy with all my new kit (slightly less exciting whites and socks though) I’ll be coming for a bat soon, which is much more exciting - as long as the Government restrictions allow me to come and try it in person!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range, great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company. Many thanks for the cricket balls.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was as advertised, good price, good delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery and our friend was really pleased with his Christmas present. Thank you for a great choice in products and professional service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round with a very fast delivery after sorting out my self-inflicted problem. Very impressed with the whole procedure. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service with fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the prices available for the bats I purchased, excellent deals. Had a subsequent problem with the delivery which was sorted out quickly. Would happily reccommend 3D Sports.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Would certainly use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great savings, cheapest prices found online. Prompt despatch and delivery despite the current climate.
Posted 4 months ago
Cheapest price and product delivered in under seventeen hours. Could not ask for more.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the service, my original order wasn't available but I got a phone call the next explaining why and what alternatives there were. My order came very quickly and will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with 3 D sports,great prices and very good communication with staff.would definitely buy again😀
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery to France
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived exactly as described and ordered, very quickly. Top stuff. 👍🏻
Posted 6 months ago
good website & good variety of cricket equipment & efficiently delivered
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Everything arrived on time, in full and quality great.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy, hassle-free transaction - my smart new Kookaburra pads were here in no time - enabling me not only to look the part ('all the gear, no idea'), but to put on a heroic 22 for the 9th wkt (we had no number 11) in 13 overs to gain a consolation point for Carmel Cricket Club 2nds in North Wales League Group F!!! What more can you ask for?
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a Cricket bat it was good,
I recommend , whoever’s need
Cricket bat , order from 3D sports.
Posted 7 months ago
3D Sports is rated 4.77 based on 546 reviews