3D Sports Reviews

4.71 Rating 326 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 3D Sports

How would you rate 3D Sports?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price on a good quality cricket bat and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery and products were of high quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Great price on a quality Kookaburra bat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Rushbrooke
Verified Buyer
"Was able to purchase all the products needed for my son and daughter, all at really competitive prices, and all arrived very promptly a few days later. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Hogg
Verified Buyer
"Easy company to deal with and delivery of goods was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As I order products from Sweden I have to say i am really pleased. Easy to follow your order direct after you made it and contact info if you had any questions. Perfect Thank you / Sebastian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bat ordered in sales, no response initially, but answered my emails promptly, "no bats left in stock but will get more soon" (?!), anyway TCASSES*, corresponding bat arrived, all in all, within a week or so. So no complaints. (* To Cut A Short Story Even Shorter!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good Product and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product ordered as described and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Spalding
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and very prompt and efficient delivery. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Sutton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Kershaw
Verified Buyer
"I placed an order through eBay late one afternoon. I received excellent communication with regards the delivery. I was initially informed the items would be delivered within 48 hours. However the order was delivered the very next day. Fantastic company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ranjeet Singh
Verified Buyer
"it's very gud services I get in my stuff within 2 day and brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Praveen Sreenivasan
Verified Buyer
"Good service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone advice excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived next day and the quality was excellant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"I purchased two G & M Trolley Cricket Bags from 3D Sports. Their price was the lowest on the internet. I had a query prior to purchase which required a bag to be physically checked. By 9am on the first working day after I enquired by email, their Sales Manager, Michael Evans emailed me with a detailed answer to my query. After ordering the bag, they arrived in two working days and I was issued with a timeslot (which was met) for delivery and they even issued the name of the delivery driver> To be honest, you just don't get better service than that. Oh, and the Trolley Cricket Bags were very well made and packed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Tucker
Verified Buyer
"Received a new Kahuna 1000 - few dents and marks and not really what I expected from a new grade 2 willow. However, customer support were exemplary and signed off a replacement including FOC cover - replacement with me within the same week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Laithwaite
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service with good packaging and products but failed to give me a refund on an item which was on offer of buy two and get the second half price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3D Sports is rated 4.71 based on 326 reviews