3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 589 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop
4.8
Based on 589 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Location:

3 Brakey Road

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is exceptional. I made an error on my order and upon contacting 3D Sports, they had me a replacement sent out the following day just in time for my match. 1st class service from a 1st class company. Can't speak highly enough of them and happy to recommend to all my cricketing mates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the kit and it arrived quickly and I can’t recommend 3D Sports enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price Delivered on time Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mixed so far, awaiting a reply for the company.8yyfdbbcvannior Quick and accurate delivery though one of two cricket grips were faulty. Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and speed of delivery. Went above and beyond to meet the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection for junior cricket. Speedy delivery and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic communication and product. would use again without a doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 3D Online Cricket Shop is an easy website to work through and view the products available, also, the discounts available make the 3D Online Shop a must view website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy order process. Solid performance yet again from the 3D Sports team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Telephoned and spoke to Michael, who was so helpful at putting a kit together. Having little knowledge on cricket gear, he was able to provide sizing advice. With next day delivery, it was a simple ordering process from start to finish. My son, is made up with his new cricket gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased skins and socks for my son - once again a highly efficient, fast and accurate service. I am a great fan of this company and have no hesitation in recommending them as a superb provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed three bat handle grips urgently. Good product, fair price, prompt delivery. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rang company requiring various items at 0930 ready for me to collect at midday, Michael was most helpful both over the phone and collecting items which there were many. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes arrived on time, and no fuss involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward. No hassle. Product received within 4 days. Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is difficult for me to write a review as , despite showing as ‘in stock’ when ordered about two weeks ago, my order is unlikely to arrive for another fortnight and the season starts tomorrow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect thankyou !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, polite, knowledgeable and helpful staff, good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service Easy to order, Prompt delivery and good quality kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy service. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3D Sports Online Cricket Shop is rated 4.77 based on 589 reviews