3D Sports Reviews

4.72 Rating 392 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 3D Sports

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Order delivered quickly. Really pleased with the quality of the cricket pads I bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Everything went to plan. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have purchased cricket bats from them twice. They are very helpful and know their stuff. I phoned them and emailed them with questions, they responded promptly and guided me to the right products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast, efficient service! Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant. Just as expected and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and the price for the bag was fantastic value as 50% cheaper than on other cricket sites. Bag great quality and is a Christmas present that I know will be loved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"3D provided a brilliant prompt service. Competitive bat price during the Black Friday Sales. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made an enquiry about a product. Received a prompt reply from Michael, who helped me find exactly what i was looking for. The items were dispatched the same day, and arrived the next day. Overall very satisfied with the service, delivery time, and the products themselves. Would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing price for a good bit of kit, was about to pay £20 odd more elsewhere, and boom cheaper here. Recommended it to my mate and he’s already bought a bag, bat and boots! Top site 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy and efficient service. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A really good deal on junior batting pads. They arrived in really good time and we are happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a good quality product which arrived in great time. Will definitely use 3D sports in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick dispatch and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered this Cricket Bag for my Grandson. The bag looks good quality and the delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service with a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and delivered within 5 days. Excellent service. Not to mention at least £10 cheaper than competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dispatched quickly with good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
3D Sports is rated 4.72 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support