3D Sports Reviews

4.71 Rating 355 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 3D Sports

How would you rate 3D Sports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gary Funnell
Verified Buyer
"Quick , reliable , quality equipment ."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item was exactly as required and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very quick delivery - 48 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nigel Hazel
Verified Buyer
"The product I wanted was briefly out of stock but rather than refund me, they went straight to the manufacturers and I received my purchase in a couple of days. Thank you 3D ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The staff was very helpful at 3D sports and help to put a cricket set together for the perfect gift. It also arrived quickly and my nephew was happy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good products at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AP Choudhary
Verified Buyer
"Recently bought size 6 bat and I have found everything ok, no issues, deliverary charge around 15 quidd seems bit high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carl Heptinstall
Verified Buyer
"Goods product and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome customer service from Dale. Placed 2 separate orders on 2 different days - 3D were able to ship everything together at once and ensured the kit arrived promptly. Everything was nicely packaged, protected and of great quality. Very pleased with the bats and equipment I purchased. I'd highly recommend them and will certainly be using 3D Sports again in the future for sure. A great touch on the bats too, with a small 3D sports sticker. Love that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price... very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service! I've only bought from them once but it was a pleasant experience. I had to partially cancel my order and it was done with ease and the payment was adjusted at once. Would recommend them to all my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Bull
Verified Buyer
"Quality kit at very competitive prices, only improvement needed for 5* is better clarity on sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prasanna Kumar Jha
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Accurate pre buy information, timely delivery. Beyond expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Wemyss
Verified Buyer
"We bought my son a Kookaburra bat from another retailer which unfortunately snapped in two. Urgency was key as the school cricket term is short and we couldn't wait weeks for a replacement bat which needed to be oiled and knocked-in. 3D Sports came to the rescue as they had a replacement bat oiled, knocked-in and delivered within four working days. Excellent service from Dale in particular."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roman Hrachowina
Verified Buyer
"Good kit with good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Barraclough
Verified Buyer
"No complaints on product, payment and delivery. I did however order the wrong product so better product descriptions online would have been helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices, great bat and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery. Good product at competitive value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Incorrect product code on one of my items delivered but hopefully this has been resolved after good discussion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class product and superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3D Sports is rated 4.71 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This