3D Sports Reviews

4.72 Rating 371 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 3D Sports
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate 3D Sports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and Excellent service. The product price was reasonable and excellent in Quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Overall I am very happy with 3D Sports and the service and product they provided. My only issue is that I initially thought I had been given incorrect gloves as there were a few aesthetic differences between the product I received and the picture online. What had happened is that I had got a pair of the right gloves but without a lot of the branding on it. I contacted Kookaburra directly to say that I thought the gloves may have been fake but they clarified that they were an excess pair of pro gloves with reduced branding due to player advertising rules in County Cricket. Perhaps it would be prudent to put a small explanation or another picture with the actual gloves on. Aside from this minor detail the gloves are excellent. I enjoy batting in them and glad I purchased them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Item dispatch quickly, unfortunately was wrong size, item returned and refunded promptly, without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been very pleased with the service from 3D, unfortunately I can’t say the same for the delivery people they use, DPD. Hopefully, thanks to Michael at 3D, my parcel will be collected from a pick up point when my son to back from holiday. The DPD app is unreliable beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy buying experience using the website and an amazing service. My sons cricket shoes arrived quicker than expected and were easy to track with dpd and the team won the cricket match the following day! So lucky shoes too ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and graet delivery company. Was able to recive my parcel when I was available. Will shop again with 3D sports. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"first class services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic, speedy service. Got the bat I wanted - correct model, weight and size - delivered free within a few days which I needed as was going away. Will certainly be using 3D Sports in future. Thanks for your help, Michael!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service. Very fast delivery & great customer service - Thanks. Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The original product I ordered was out of stock. Had phone call and email offering different options picked another item and arrived within 3 days very happy with item great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Status updates received via email, very speedy service, excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery, product as described, all okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of products at very competitive prices. Service and shipping was courteous and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and very quick to exchange products, I have not problem with 3D Sports"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service and very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was great price and delivery was fast but would have liked an option for cheaper postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick , reliable , quality equipment ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was exactly as required and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery - 48 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product I wanted was briefly out of stock but rather than refund me, they went straight to the manufacturers and I received my purchase in a couple of days. Thank you 3D ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3D Sports is rated 4.72 based on 371 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This