3D Sports Reviews

4.77 Rating 562 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Easy to use website. Friendly and professional staff. Prompt delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Items came exactly as described and very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
3D has been the Club's "go to" website for cricket equipment for many years with good customer support/service. Have noticed an imbalance recently in favour of Kookaburra rather than Readers for bats/other equipment although it probably comes from the same manufacturer with different logo. Funny that!
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend 3d sports as they have great customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, exactly what I ordered delivered in a timely way.
Posted 1 month ago
Massive shipping cost for 4 tiny bits of metal for my scoreboard. I asked if they could be posted but I got told "NO". Unbelievable.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeff, Sorry to hear your disappointment at the £6 carriage charge. We understand it's a small consignment but a DPD Next Day courier service, which is a flat rate for all orders, all is we can currently offer. Full tracking, text updates and ability to track the driver in real time is what you get extra for £3 (the difference between sending in the post and DPD) but it's a shame you feel the delivery cost spoiled your experience. Best of luck for this season.
Posted 2 months ago
AS USUAL A FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM 3D. Thanks to Michael for a quick update when the requested cricket balls were not available.
Posted 2 months ago
When cricket shoes I ordered were out of stock I was emailed immediately on alternatives. Kept well informed and had prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
All good - all delivered in timely manner and all as requested.
Posted 2 months ago
Order submitted online on Wednesday 21st April and it was delivered by the 24th April. It was a large order and everything was present and correct. Great service and good quality items. Well chuffed and a very happy customer. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, couldn't have asked for any better
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service; had a free upgrade due to shortages to original item ordered. Delivered in quick time.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product range at reasonable prices. Prompt turnaround on the order and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
It should be clearer that Ready to play bats are not in stock but require two weeks prep. Good deal though.
Posted 3 months ago
Upgraded bat at no extra cost. Delivery on time. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a good price. Ordering was easy and delivery swift. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and a great product as always from 3D Sports. My son is very happy with his new rubbers and I’m equally happy with all my new kit (slightly less exciting whites and socks though) I’ll be coming for a bat soon, which is much more exciting - as long as the Government restrictions allow me to come and try it in person!
Posted 3 months ago
Good range, great service and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company. Many thanks for the cricket balls.
Posted 4 months ago
3D Sports is rated 4.77 based on 562 reviews