3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 566 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Location:

3 Brakey Road

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item ordered (Azure/Navy Cricket bag) was not the colour that was sent (green).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Poor delivery service - told x3 times it was going to be delivered before it eventually arrived. This was a birthday present got my son who is only 10 years old
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Karen, I'm sorry to hear you had a problem with the delivery, this is obviously disappointing as your order was despatched the day you ordered on a Next-Day service. We find DPD to be one of the best couriers around, their ability to provide real-time tracking of a parcel and the '1-Hour Window' for delivery is excellent. Ultimately though no courier is perfect and occasionally there can be a problem and we're sorry this happened. If you'd like to contact me on dale@3d-sports,co.uk we'd love to post you a training ball pack for use with your new Crazy Catch. Please let me know if you have any queries. Kind Regards Dale Jones 3D Sports
Posted 4 years ago
Product and delivery were good, but since then company has gone quiet, product wasn't as required so asked to be able to return and get a refund through their website form and heard nothing in 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Difficult to say at the moment .I have returned the umpires jacket as thete was a tear in the inside of the lining in the sleeve.I have also sent 2 emails to which I have had no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The delay in delivery was not advised to me I had to go chasing you to find out what was happening
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a bat for next day delivery, it never showed up and when I tried calling office was shut until Monday. Twitter response was very polite (from Julie Morehen) who said she'd sort free delivery at least and suggested a further discount on top, which I was sceptical about as she'd made it clear it wasn't up to her, but I appreciated the sentiment. Julie also said I'd get a call Monday morning to sort everything, which didn't come, so I rang up and was told the bat was out for delivery and when it would arrive (had to arrange a safe place as I wasn't due to be in). The only compensation was a refund on next day delivery (naturally, as it had not been done) and promise of free next day delivery on a future order. Sadly that amounts to nothing as I lost out on the bat for the weekend, my own time and convenience, and have then been asked to spend more money to get any sort of tangible compensation. The original issue was completely understandable, but not enough done to make up for it I'm afraid so very unlikely to use again. For future reference, I suggest you offer more to the customer if they've been inconvenienced. I spent three figures with you and not only will it be the only time I do so, I now have a negative story about 3D if asked for my opinion by anyone at my club looking to shop online (or anyone I work with, of which there are a lot of sportsmen). That could quite easily have been a positive one even with the initial problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
3D Sports Online Cricket Shop is rated 4.77 based on 566 reviews