3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 566 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Location:

3 Brakey Road

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
3D has been the Club's "go to" website for cricket equipment for many years with good customer support/service. Have noticed an imbalance recently in favour of Kookaburra rather than Readers for bats/other equipment although it probably comes from the same manufacturer with different logo. Funny that!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It should be clearer that Ready to play bats are not in stock but require two weeks prep. Good deal though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good prices, quick turnaround and delivery. Would recommend from my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website to negotiate. Product had to be ordered in but I was phoned to be kept up to date on when it would be distributed. Have recommended to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3D sports have a wide range of products with a number of special offers. The on-line service is good with prompt turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault the products, price and delivery time however was disappointed that my £160 bat came loose in a big cardboard box. Even a wrap of bubble wrap would have been nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Unfortunately the jumper was too large and I have now received a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site, quick dispatch and all as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
3D sports dispatched and delivered with great efficiency. The price of the bat was very competitive and the product is flawless. Bit jealous I bought it for my son as it looks a quality piece of timber. Thanks 3D sports. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The site was easy to navigate. Payment not 100% clear when purchased. Delivery company used was terrible. Although item did arrive as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, good products and safe, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot fault the service: easy order process, quick despatch and clear information about the arrival of the cricket bat. My only grumble is that the stickers on the bat were blistered and bubbled and as the item was a gift for a departing student it was a little disappointing. Had I had more time, I would have returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was disappointed with the sizing of the helmet on my first order but was extremely pleased with the help I got and a new helmet arrived the next day. Albeit I had to pay more money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived as described all good quality kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A really good deal on junior batting pads. They arrived in really good time and we are happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dispatched quickly with good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall I am very happy with 3D Sports and the service and product they provided. My only issue is that I initially thought I had been given incorrect gloves as there were a few aesthetic differences between the product I received and the picture online. What had happened is that I had got a pair of the right gloves but without a lot of the branding on it. I contacted Kookaburra directly to say that I thought the gloves may have been fake but they clarified that they were an excess pair of pro gloves with reduced branding due to player advertising rules in County Cricket. Perhaps it would be prudent to put a small explanation or another picture with the actual gloves on. Aside from this minor detail the gloves are excellent. I enjoy batting in them and glad I purchased them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and very quick to exchange products, I have not problem with 3D Sports
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
3D Sports Online Cricket Shop is rated 4.77 based on 566 reviews