3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 609 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop
4.8
Based on 609 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 676 0099

Location:

3 Brakey Road

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Sports Online Cricket Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Massive shipping cost for 4 tiny bits of metal for my scoreboard. I asked if they could be posted but I got told "NO". Unbelievable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeff, Sorry to hear your disappointment at the £6 carriage charge. We understand it's a small consignment but a DPD Next Day courier service, which is a flat rate for all orders, all is we can currently offer. Full tracking, text updates and ability to track the driver in real time is what you get extra for £3 (the difference between sending in the post and DPD) but it's a shame you feel the delivery cost spoiled your experience. Best of luck for this season.
Posted 1 year ago
Can't review it haven't received it yet! Might be worth making it clearer on the website if you don't actually have the thing for sale in stock...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry to hear this - can you please contact us to confirm your order details and we can check why it hasn't been received yet? Over 95% of our orders leave the day the order has been placed (or the following day if placed in the evening) so it's very odd that you're order hasn't arrived. Thanks for your help. Dale Jones 3D Sports
Posted 3 years ago
Delay of Delivery, not happy as a first time customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Anup, We're very sorry to see you were inconvenienced regarding the delivery. It was expected on the Wednesday (having despatched the order promptly) however DPD were overwhelmed by the quantity of parcels shipped following Black Friday/Cyber Monday and I understand it arrived a couple of days late on the Monday. As probably the UK's largest courier (and highest rated by customers, according to Which) it's disappointing that this happened - I'm sure they were prepared for a similar volume to last year but this years Black Friday weekend seems to have grown in popularity again. We hope you are more pleased with the products received and massive savings on offer and thank you for ordering with us. Many thanks, Dale Jones, 3D Sports
Posted 4 years ago
I have still not received my parcel DPD is giving me so much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its just a second week and the bat is cracked from bottom under the toe guard I am not happy at all with the bat I want my money back i am not happy at I want my money back thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good Afternoon, I'm sorry to hear you have a problem with your bat, we're also disappointed you haven't contacted us to let us know of the problem. If you can send over your photos to dale@3d-sports.co.uk we'd be happy to talk you through the returns process for cricket bats. Kind Regards Dale Jones 3D Sports
Posted 5 years ago
Probably the worst online shopping site, who has an order line that's only open in office hours, no phone line to chase orders that have been outstanding for weeks. Stay well clear
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Paul, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We pride ourselves on our customer service, but ultimately we are human and do make mistakes. Hopefully following on from our phone conversation you are happier that the order is now with you along with additional discount we discussed. Many Thanks, Dale
Posted 7 years ago
3D Sports Online Cricket Shop is rated 4.8 based on 609 reviews